Country Vacations

Country Vacations Employee Reviews

Found 56 reviews matching the search See all 83 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good country vacation company
Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratFebruary 5, 2020
I have worked for the last 10 years in the country vacation and I have had a great experience.
But according to now, the employee of Surat is facing lot of salary problem. At present, not all employees are getting salary. I also did not get an incentive for the last 2 years from Surat office.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting work place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 27, 2019
Work will be very good . In future this job well give us very good apportunity . On this experience we get very good job in future. It teaches how to do work in work palace . And our grooming also .
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Country Vacations (A division of country club)
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  indiaJune 25, 2019
• Scheduled and coordinated meetings, appointments, and travel arrangements for supervisors and managers
• Trained 2 administrative assistants during a period of company expansion, ensuring that they pay explicit attention to company policies and minute details
• Maintained utmost discretion when dealing with sensitive topics
• Managed travel and expense reports for department team members
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
marketing lurning
Marketing Representative (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratMay 7, 2019
i m learning marketing from there
very friendly papal
ac entailment there
very heard job
management not good
staff is good
line manager is very angry
Pros
no lunch brek
Cons
to long
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Nature company
System Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 10, 2019
Its a time share company and there was always new clients walking to the venue for products and holidays. Every customer we was learning new things from them. Over all if you ask about this its a good company and we can say for the fresher its a best company .
Pros
friendly nature, new challenges, new learnings.
Cons
very less, timings of the company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Environment to Work for Country Vacations India and Country Club
Web Developer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 14, 2018
This is a Place where you can learn a lot of thing to tackle a Tipical things. Management is very co operative. All the facilities will be given to the employees like PF, Gratuity, Transportation allowances, HRA Allowances and DA.
Pros
But no Canteen
Cons
Exact 8 hours should work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sale member ship
Trainee (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJune 8, 2018
Country Vacation India Ltd always time spot nd help
Good company nd not fresher work
Its free mind work
My work process I'm tele executive in company respect
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Client invited
Telly executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 3, 2017
I work last 8 months telly marketing as a executive. My experience was good. I enjoyed so much. We are calling to invite the clients like a lucky drawer coupon.
Pros
Minimum tme
Cons
20 mins
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Meeting people
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 9, 2017
It was tough to convince the walk ins for 2 lacks for club membership at the venue. Learned the art of building rapport and getting business and importance of building rapport in spot approval.
Pros
Explaining and selling time share concept.
Cons
Lack of trust in company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good experience to me in a country vacations .
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 19, 2017
It was a good experience at country vacations. It was a team work and good work it was ....whole data entry i use to mail my manager and i can handle it well...
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 12, 2017
Its good to work over there but it takes sometime to get settled in the field of that particular work.The head of the branch and team members will be free.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  shivajinagar,bangaloreJuly 6, 2017
When I was working I concentrated on work much and security is good and we use to get tea at time and our managers we're very good they support us lot. Everything was good but the thing is they won't give salary at the date
Pros
tea
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a fake company
Marketing executive (Former Employee) –  HyderabadJune 30, 2017
Country vacation is a very bad company there is a lots of fake things that's why I leave that company sorry to say that but this is my review of that company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
prodective
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Cochin, KeralaJune 20, 2017
Country vacations is a Tour company they have 3 branches in Kerala that's situated in Cochin, trivandrum and calicut.company providing club membership also
Pros
free coffee
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Admin Executive (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraJune 17, 2017
a typical day at work is good
i learned management things like time management responsibilities.
workplace culture is mixer type
hardest part of the job is management
Pros
free coffee
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hotel Industry,
India as Assistant Accountant (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaApril 18, 2017
My First company, the team was good, management was also good, learned how to be a team player, and understand the laws of working in corporate sectors.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome
Front Office Executive (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMarch 10, 2017
Country Vacations is a ver nice company i learn many thing from this company, this company policy is very nice.i have done done lots of fun, manager are very much helpful. i love this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Corporate Manager Admin & HR (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshFebruary 19, 2017
good collegues fun work place good management regular team meetings motivation learned subject good managers higher authorities co operate well
Pros
free lunch
Cons
office politics
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  India, BangaloreFebruary 19, 2017
The Management was good, but every quarter we will be moved to a different team or the Supervisors will be moved to a different location.
But if you are under new Management or the Senior Management you would like to work under them. Because all over the Management was good, but the salary was not up to the mark.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Colourful and discipline
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  G s road guwahatiNovember 1, 2016
It is The largest chain of family clubs recognized by limca book of world records.
One and only company who provides timeshare holidays as well as clubbing.
Pros
No
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Country Vacations. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 83 reviews
513
432
326
210
12

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.3Culture