Country Club India Employee Reviews for Sales Executive

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 197 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unproductive
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 11, 2017
Over here i have joined only to do internship of 3 months
it is a target based job over here if you are not achieving your target you loos your job
and the work environment was not so good because people working currently with them are not so qualified there even a 12th class student also getting a job over there.
Pros
one can manage to work with studies
Cons
last shift no fix timing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job work/life balance
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 4, 2017
If you are a sales professional or someone looking to get into sales, Indeed NYC is a great place to work! This is a company with a fun office culture where if you work hard and perform, you can make great money.
Pros
office happy hours
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Membership.
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamJune 22, 2017
Convince the customer and sale the vacation and club membership card on spot. 5 years, 10 year, 30 years club and vacation membership and life time club membership
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice working with country club
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 21, 2017
The club is nice but the management is not so good for keeping the Club clean all over the Club n the people of there nice..country club need manage it.
Pros
Yes
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best in hotels industries knowledge and resorts too
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 22, 2016
this company is best because its gave me lots of knowledge about hotel and resorts of foreign country .....
a good thing about this company is that a environment is positive and collegues have very supportive nature
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I really enjoyed to work in country club
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshAugust 8, 2016
I enjoyed to work there. I learned so much and changed my life style management is very cool and thanks to Rajiv Reddy sir over CEO and also to MAYA MADAM AND SHAJJI SIR.Thanks to all my friends who supported me very well . I enjoyed every moment i worked there
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
club membership nd holidays
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Kalkaji, DelhiJuly 20, 2016
Iam smart worker , convancing easly comunicated easly to any stranger people.first i focused on my work then other work.
Pros
marketing
Cons
meetings for client
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Venue
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 14, 2016
I have good experience in time sharing
The most enjoyable part of my job
Country club is my first job Full support for a manager nd team leader.
Pros
..
Cons
..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and fun workplace
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  puneFebruary 5, 2015
it has been a good experience to working in this company. i learned many things like talk to strangers, to ask question, to deal with rejection,about prioritization.co-workers were very supportive.
Pros
to meet with new people
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales executive
sales executive (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DLApril 15, 2014
environment is good in this company. peer group are supportive
Pros
suitable time
Cons
convenience not sutaible
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Selling Club Memberships
Executive Sales (Former Employee) –  Bangalore,January 19, 2014
Country club is not only into selling membership also sell land.
Pros
Free accommodation
Cons
Full Time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Membership about club, events, holly day
SALES EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  SURATApril 11, 2013
Its really good for me because. I a typical day at work but I would managed very well after 1 month
Pros
no
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Country Club India reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Country Club India. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 197 reviews
551
457
366
216
17

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.3Culture