Country Club India Employee Reviews

Found 138 reviews matching the search See all 191 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To some extent was good ,but for experience really a good job...
Sales Executive (officer) (Former Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaJanuary 7, 2018
I as a sales executive was working in the company for almost one year and used to get the salary of 7000 for almost three months,after completion of three months the salary was hiked to 10000 ,moreover company used to give us the commission based on the work,I used to earn almost commission of 7.5k as an incentives.The experience in said company was very good and working under different managers and different shifts.Moreover the best thing in the company was to celebrate all religious festivals in the office premises.On different occassions we used to celebrate the birthdays of some colleagues and managers also.The most and very good think was that the job was tough but I used to enjoy it ,as customers were spending almost three hours on the table with me..for almost a year I met with one thousand families and interacted with them on different things .lastly the staff was very supportive and were working friendly to get the deals done easily..
Pros
Free passes, Celebrations etc.
Cons
Working for different shifts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to gain exposure and knowledge
Manager IT (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshFebruary 4, 2016
It's really nice place to work and learn.
Good job Security.
Access to Top Management is great thing.
Flexible working times till some level.

Still ! Yes there are some Cons but it happens with every company .

I am glad that i got good opportunity work with them .
Pros
Flexible Working time
Cons
Low salaries compared to market, No benifits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work is only to coonect calls to customers who are taken membership
EMPLOYEE IN AMC DEPARTMENT (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJune 30, 2017
nice to work but timings and monday-saturday regular timings
and even sunday also working day here,and salary will be credit to our account after done of 45 days (1month +15 days)
Pros
coffee and tea they are providing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderfull Exprience @ CCIL
HR Executive (Current Employee) –  Bhubaneswar, OrissaNovember 14, 2017
It was very nice experience with ccil.I love this work culture and work place as all the senior management are always very cooperative in nature and I thankful a lot.. to CCIL and entire team of ccil group as i was started my grass root of career in this field and I had learnt a lot of corporate culture in this organization.

Thanks to all CCIL Team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management is not good for the customers and employee. job uncertainty
Senior marketing executive (Current Employee) –  SuratOctober 21, 2012
From my side I am giving my best and want to increase the company's market share but I don't have that much authority to do. In one word Salary is not good and Our customers are not satisfied,
Pros
incentives are good, and our branch manager is very friendlly and they give their best co-operation.
Cons
our customers are not satisfied, poor marketing strategy and salary is also very less
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
HR Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 2, 2012
Work environment is good. Acquiring manpower requisition forms from the department for recruitment. Preparing and generating the salary statements for all the employees. Creating and maintaining of personal data files of the employees. Taking care of all the on board activities in the branch.
Pros
long lunch break
Cons
no proper training is given to executives
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
sales consutant (Current Employee) –  noidaMay 18, 2013
my day at office starts at 2 pm recieving walking clients pitching my speech tell them about country club benefits
learned to interact with different people
very cooperative
very friendly and helpfull
to sell customers country clup membership
as office is in mall we can enjoy
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Tele Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 2, 2016
Management is not good.Environment is mediocre.Not so high incentives.Partiality n high duplicity.Familiar atmosphere.Too much politics.Have a very bad reputation among the clients.
Pros
Good atmosphere
Cons
Less salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome platform to showcase the individual talent
Direct Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 5, 2017
Best place to higlight self qualities, continuous monitoring by top managemnet to bring the best out of one. Handsome incentives after a great salary.
Pros
Exposure to a wide market across the state
Cons
Long travelling
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad not good company to work with
hr recruiter (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalDecember 28, 2015
Faced areal big problem with the management and its been two months not received salary on time. So not a good organization to work for.
Pros
N/a
Cons
Salary not been paid on time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was good experience
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiApril 6, 2018
working with country club was very pleasant as it was hospitality so i really leaned to be polite humble and presentable.i learned to set up team and train them
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
extra work hour
Sr Consultant (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 30, 2016
No off in national holidays.
bad HR policy.
Salary is not at a time.
Incentive is not at a time.
extra work.
bad environment to work.
Pros
friendly environment
Cons
No off in National Holidays
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
In house marketing
SALES CONSULTANT, REPORTINGTO VENUE MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, IndiaDecember 10, 2013
Attending the clients and explaining about the current offers of the Membership and its benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  hyderabadApril 9, 2014
I am working this company from past 2 years. I am demotivate with my salary other than that every thing is good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Asst. HR (Current Employee) –  Surat, GujaratDecember 9, 2014
Its a nice workplace. I have learned many things till now in this company.
Pros
Free accommodation & food
Cons
Minimum Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Businees Development Executive (Former Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 22, 2018
Country Club is good company i really admire the climate and staff working their, my manager was really good to me all the time.
We use to achieve our targets month on month.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work place
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaFebruary 20, 2018
I worked at Country Club full-time
Fun environment
Met nice, amazing and talented professionals

Exposure to different projects related to print and web media
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job work/life balance
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 4, 2017
If you are a sales professional or someone looking to get into sales, Indeed NYC is a great place to work! This is a company with a fun office culture where if you work hard and perform, you can make great money.
Pros
office happy hours
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not good
marketing executive (Current Employee) –  nagpurMay 11, 2013
its ok job but not so good, management is not good.
i dont want
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
yes (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJanuary 27, 2018
it is very good experience
i learned information speaking to different people
i manage the people and my work
it is enjoyable part of the my job ...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Country Club India. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 191 reviews
551
455
363
215
17

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.3Culture