Country Club India Employee Reviews

Found 138 reviews matching the search See all 190 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was good experience
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiApril 6, 2018
working with country club was very pleasant as it was hospitality so i really leaned to be polite humble and presentable.i learned to set up team and train them
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Businees Development Executive (Former Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 22, 2018
Country Club is good company i really admire the climate and staff working their, my manager was really good to me all the time.
We use to achieve our targets month on month.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work place
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaFebruary 20, 2018
I worked at Country Club full-time
Fun environment
Met nice, amazing and talented professionals

Exposure to different projects related to print and web media
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
yes (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJanuary 27, 2018
it is very good experience
i learned information speaking to different people
i manage the people and my work
it is enjoyable part of the my job ...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To some extent was good ,but for experience really a good job...
Sales Executive (officer) (Former Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaJanuary 7, 2018
I as a sales executive was working in the company for almost one year and used to get the salary of 7000 for almost three months,after completion of three months the salary was hiked to 10000 ,moreover company used to give us the commission based on the work,I used to earn almost commission of 7.5k as an incentives.The experience in said company was very good and working under different managers and different shifts.Moreover the best thing in the company was to celebrate all religious festivals in the office premises.On different occassions we used to celebrate the birthdays of some colleagues and managers also.The most and very good think was that the job was tough but I used to enjoy it ,as customers were spending almost three hours on the table with me..for almost a year I met with one thousand families and interacted with them on different things .lastly the staff was very supportive and were working friendly to get the deals done easily..
Pros
Free passes, Celebrations etc.
Cons
Working for different shifts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisation to workwith
Sr. Executive, sales (Current Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 9, 2017
The company is good. Sales persons here can earn good amount as incentives. There is a good scope of the compnay of becoming the largest holidaying experience in the continent.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Work.
Senior Travel Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 1, 2017
Good Place to Work. They take care of staffs. I enjoyed working there as it was my 1st job. I learn my job, rules & regulations with my seniors. The timing is perfect and they will not allow to work after office hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderfull Exprience @ CCIL
HR Executive (Current Employee) –  Bhubaneswar, OrissaNovember 14, 2017
It was very nice experience with ccil.I love this work culture and work place as all the senior management are always very cooperative in nature and I thankful a lot.. to CCIL and entire team of ccil group as i was started my grass root of career in this field and I had learnt a lot of corporate culture in this organization.

Thanks to all CCIL Team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its good company
Admin & HR Asst Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 9, 2017
hi...........

its good company, hospitality here good resorts and clubs fitness everything is there. in the organisation get good experience this is my first job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 6, 2017
As a fresher working here was very challenging as well fun. The opportunity to make money , learning the basics of sales selling timeshare & especially the get together's.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good hospitality place of work
Jr.Accountant (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 4, 2017
Great environment with all hotel and clubs facilities.All manager are very sportively trained and work along with them.The growth in this company is completely depends on our performance.
Pros
Free Lunch.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive or fun loving
Business development Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 27, 2017
Not bad , enjoy every day in my company by work hard and doing party hard. Every day facing challenge but convert challenge in victory by creating new ideas.
Pros
Free tea or coffee
Cons
Working on Sunday
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unproductive
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 11, 2017
Over here i have joined only to do internship of 3 months
it is a target based job over here if you are not achieving your target you loos your job
and the work environment was not so good because people working currently with them are not so qualified there even a 12th class student also getting a job over there.
Pros
one can manage to work with studies
Cons
last shift no fix timing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job work/life balance
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 4, 2017
If you are a sales professional or someone looking to get into sales, Indeed NYC is a great place to work! This is a company with a fun office culture where if you work hard and perform, you can make great money.
Pros
office happy hours
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place & people. Fun plus work combibation
gym trainer (Current Employee) –  nagpurJuly 26, 2017
In country club it's like a family where we enjoy our work just like home. Get to meet new people and had a good experience here. Culture and fitness both are present in this club.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
HR-Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 26, 2017
I have handled a branch here and complete marketing employees and the country club they do hospitality entire India they offers membership for the people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
B.d executive (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraJuly 20, 2017
All things and all work about my company and my field all head of departments are also good and everything are good and I am satisfied with all and everything
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
systemAdminstrator
# 'System Administrator' (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 9, 2017
1 Setup and administration of IIS (Internet Information Server)
2 Administration and Configure Users E-Mail Account.
3 Taking Backup of users data, System State, Mailbox data, recovery disk for all systems.
4 Managing and install SQL Client Software through network.
5 Backup administration File servers.
6 Trouble shooting Network Problem.
7 Trouble shooting all Hardware problems.
8 Maintaining Payroll and Database records
Pros
Nil
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work is only to coonect calls to customers who are taken membership
EMPLOYEE IN AMC DEPARTMENT (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJune 30, 2017
nice to work but timings and monday-saturday regular timings
and even sunday also working day here,and salary will be credit to our account after done of 45 days (1month +15 days)
Pros
coffee and tea they are providing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly work environment
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Goa IndiaJune 29, 2017
A good place to work, a very friendly work environment. good commission structure. targets were set to bring in monthly business. the most enjoyable part of the job was interacting with clients and selling the product.
Pros
bonuses were given on every target achieved
Cons
no public holidays
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Country Club India. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 190 reviews
551
454
363
215
17

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.3Culture