CONFIDENT GROUP Employee Reviews

Showing all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Markerter (Former Employee) –  Banglore karnatakaJuly 25, 2018
It was good company and I had a best benifits ever.. They gave me a good facilities.. It was enjoyable and comforted.. But due to salary conditions,, I was not comfortable and satisfied with salary package.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect Work Station
Administrator (Former Employee) –  BTM Layout, KarnatakaJune 18, 2018
Perfect Company to Develop work skills and learn more things in different positions and designation with interests in Infrastructure, Hospitality, Airlines, Education, Healthcare and Entertainment sectors
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
average workplace
A) Trainee Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 22, 2017
There was nothing much to learn and less career growth. very strict workplace. No freedom . work time too high. almost 50 hours per week. work culture not so good.
Pros
good salary
Cons
chargeable lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am seeking a job as a Quantity surveying
Quantity Surveyor (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 30, 2017
I am seeking a job as a Quantity surveying which suites my requirements.

I was independently handling the QS part of the projects as necessary to complete to the requirement of Monthly Billing ,Variation orders until final billing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Manager - Managing Director Office (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 2, 2017
It was a very productive work place, was able to learn more about different database software and departments(sales, commercial and human resource management
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Atmosphere
Monitoring Executive (Current Employee) –  Ernakulam, KeralaAugust 16, 2017
Some times we need to work 16 hours is the hardest part of the job
I learned how to behave in a company atmosphere
Most enjoyable part of the job is Good Colleagues
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N.A
Accounts Assistant in M (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 20, 2017
Accounts team not satisfactory. Directors are very rude The job allotted was differ from the nature of work was explained at the time of interview. Over all growth was slow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and nice experience
Commercial Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 14, 2017
Good to work and get more knowledge, experience, its decepline way of working every work stands in proper system freshers will have more to learn in all the manner
Pros
nothing
Cons
Timimgs
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and supportive
Senior System Administrator (Former Employee) –  KeralaJanuary 28, 2017
Confident Group is a real estate company. Number one real estate company in Kerala. Corporate office is located in Bangalore, Karnataka. Fastest growing real estate company in India.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a pleasure to work in Confident-group
General manager -(Electrical) (Former Employee) –  Bangalore- KA, Kochi, TrivandrumJuly 27, 2013
reviewing concept to completion of each project & set your goal for the day.
Team work & more Discipline.
Pleasure to work with Chairman.
Co-workers always cooperative.
Keeping track of Temp power of all projects.
Giving Electrical support to all concerned.
Pros
Flying to Kochi in Confident Airlines with Chairman
Cons
Long leave of 1 week is difficult
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 6Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lacks integrity and transparency in doing business
Group VP Commercial (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KAJuly 23, 2013
Company was very ambitious to grow into diversified sectors. However, due to cash crunch was unable to diversify its business successfully.

Co-workers were friendly and helpful.
Pros
None
Cons
No work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive and fun loving environment.
Sr. Planning Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KAFebruary 24, 2013
Very Productive and fun loving environment. Friendly Management and very helpful co-workers.
Pros
good incentives
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
e
commercial executive (Former Employee) –  bangaloreJanuary 4, 2013
i like to work in under pressure, its one of the biggest company in india
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
really enjoyable work, with a good team
Property Advisor (Former Employee) –  TrivandrumOctober 1, 2012
The company gave the leads, i.e the prospects list, I used to contact them through e-mail or over phone for follow up their enquiries and finally close the sale. Whenever a client is interested, I took them to the site for their verification. Company provides vehicle. I was safe and secure there because of the support and help from the co workers and the management. Clients from outside India like Australlia, U K and USA used to call me at their working time, which might be my sleeping time, say 1 am or like that, which caused me some problems as I was not able to sleep well. The contact with the clients and their family as a family friend was really enjoyable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 7Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CONFIDENT GROUP. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 15 reviews
56
43
34
21
11

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture