Conduent Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Have 5.6 years of experience in SAP platform including AP & AR. Have intellectual skill in TALLY and MS excel
Accounts Associate (Former Employee) –  indiaOctober 15, 2018
Good working condition .
used Outlook 2010 , SAP , excel applications helped me to attain more knowledge.

Good training and development.programs are good.
Pros
Good Management
Cons
Concentrate on one field
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work oriented and Friendly work place with better culture
Senior Finance Associate (Former Employee) –  KeralaOctober 5, 2018
I enjoyed every day of my working as because of the working environment as well as the friendly behavior of management and colleague plus the training they provided. They also gave me large opportunities to learn and to share my learning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company but no job security
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 23, 2018
No job security. Its a 6 bullion startup separated from Xerox by carrying xerox Experienced management. No job security work life balance is also not good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
Senior Financial Analyst (Current Employee) –  kochiSeptember 22, 2018
I have jointed Conduent (erstwhile xerox business service) in 2015.

During this period company had done lot of changes for improving the productivity and name but reducing employees allowances.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive And Fun workplace
Transaction Processor (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 20, 2018
It is very good company to work with.Top level management also closely work with each individual. Team work builds up here.Its the continuously rotated shifts that gives me the hard times.Apart from that all good !!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strictly work centered Company
Associate Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Uttar PradeshSeptember 11, 2018
I worked here for more than a year (including my internship). The work environment is good. The learning curve isn't that good though. Projects are almost similar. I did not get enough time to learn new technology.
Pros
Good work environment
Cons
Less Transparency, Work is monitored with Sapience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Culture
Sr. Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 10, 2018
Processing COBRA (Consolidated Omnibus Reconciliation Act) it’s a benefit provided by employer to terminated employees for 18 to 36 months. Handling and resolving query, request and complaint of participant and client and working with Tier II sub process.Conducting update session for Team across Hyderabad and Pune
• Providing training to new employees and cross trainee.
• Arranging Fun activities for team.
• Working as IT SPOC for team and helping team to resolve IT Issue.
Pros
Good Package
Cons
Job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my view
SENIOR ANALYST (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshSeptember 8, 2018
Learned a lot during my work time in conduent like MS - Excel,Access, Team handling, Professionalism and data management.

Learn how to work in panic situation, Escalation handling in corporate,

Most enjoyable part of this job that during my tenure i got two role progression over here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Associate Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Uttar PradeshSeptember 7, 2018
It was nice to work at conduent with little disadvantages.
But it was always a fun to work there. Management is somewhat slow and there are some people playing blame games.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good atmosphere
Quality analyst (Current Employee) –  KeralaAugust 27, 2018
Good atmosphere of working, salary package is comparatively low, average management system, No carrier endurance, good team members, lots of extracurricular activities
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good atmosphere in office
Senior transaction processor (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshAugust 23, 2018
Conduent is good company for beginners .nice atmosphere and friendly nature of managers is beneficial for all .work culture is good .we can grow our personallity .bcoz it is a MNC COMPANY.
Pros
Sodexo meal
Cons
Target of login hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
never fun work has done ever..
SENIOR TRANSACTION PROCESSOR (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshAugust 7, 2018
Company is always good but some people in a company do not want a good work culture they are intentionally disturb the agent. Even if you are a outstation candidate and you think that you need leave at least for one month in a year to go to home but they are not willing to give you leave they will say it will maximum 10 days it you are agree or the same experience then you know that very well.
Pros
sodexo has provided
Cons
health care for only 50000
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible work culture
HR Generalist (Current Employee) –  Cochin, KeralaAugust 1, 2018
Good for junior level candidates to explore.
Can learn and flexible work culture
Time bound
International work culture
Fun and informal work place
New management and new intiatives
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company to work but limited benefits
Sr. Business Analyst/Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Noida, IndiaJuly 30, 2018
Conduent is a nice company to work but the only problem is the monotonous work routine there. The work culture is good and can be a good choice for some one looking for long term association with limited benefits as the job security is high.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BPO Company
Finance Associate (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJuly 22, 2018
A BPO company which has good position in global rating .Part of payment team where I got lots of training and personal development.
Work environment is good with lots of good colleague and good managers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst organization I have worked with in my entire carrier
COM (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 20, 2018
No ethics. Operations driven. Not at all employee centric. Management is pathetic so is HR. Make false promises with employees. Dont give respect to any individual. Odd working hours.

An organization where I see manager to put his legs on table and sleep. That explains what kind of organization it is. How hard you work you won't get any recognition for that.

At first they hire you at a good salary and then dont do any increments from upcoming year. You will feel as if you are treated like a dog.

Please dont ever decide to join this organisation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly working environment and satisfying job and enhance my skills, knowledge and career.
Financial Associate (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJuly 20, 2018
Happy to be working with conduent. Our team we are like a family. The only thing that i dont like is target. Its little bit stress for us. But target differs for different team. But working hard will help as to achieve the target. We get many additional benefits like transportation, refreshments, good and hygiene washrooms, fun activities , DJ s, etc.
Pros
Saturday and Sunday holidays, friendly environment
Cons
Target
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience but not better
Transaction Processor (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 16, 2018
It was good company for fresher's
We can easily get a job if we have good typing skills and communication skills
There is cab facility for everyone
Working place is friendly
Pros
Sodexo available
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over it was good platform to me..
Senior Associate (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJuly 16, 2018
It was good platform to me to learn basic things and u have learnt many things in the organization. I will carry same energy and dedication in the next organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and not work pressure if we complete the work within the time frame
Analyst (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJune 26, 2018
No promotion and hike after 5 yrs. Worked for 9.3 yrs. New transaction took from Onshore and the management never saw the hard work behind the process.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Conduent. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.8
Based on 2,751 reviews
5386
4547
3720
2432
1666

Ratings by category

2.9Work/Life Balance
2.8Salary/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
2.6Management
2.7Culture