Conduent Employee Reviews

Found 117 reviews matching the search See all 4,267 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company to work for
Associate Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 8, 2019
the thing I liked most was , there was all time work available . No bench system here . Exposure to new technology always be there .
salary on time , good cafeteria
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work place
Associate Process Consultant (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 6, 2019
Initially the company name was ACS and then it was merged to Xerox Business services. and in 2017 it was again changed to Conduent where I currently work now, Having with the firm for almost 14 years I would say its the best work place. Good work life balance and the colleagues and management are very open and positive.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If we going for salary, Nothing different on new and old employees
Transaction Processor (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 5, 2019
I am working since 2013, I haven't seen any changes. For a same position I am working, I want to say company have to do something different for us and please salary also, it should more than present.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good culture and vibe
Associate- Finance (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaAugust 17, 2019
I had a great experience in this company.
You can do the work and deliver exceptional results. You will fit in beautifully and be a great addition to the team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Senior System Dev Specialist (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 4, 2019
worked more than 10 hours a day and no work life balance.
every thing needs to be taken care individually. None will be available to help or deliver the work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst HR
Executive (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 28, 2019
I have never seen such hr in my life i got shortlisted in this company and the is not even bothered to inform the joining dates and he doesn't know how to speak with the people such a worst HR . He was threatening me on call when i was asking about my offer letter. He don't have proper sense to speak with the people. I request management to remove such HR from company and keep tge person who is more responsible in there responsibilities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Friendly atmosphere to work
Sir. Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  kochiJuly 28, 2019
Very good environment and very friendly atmosphere to work. I have good experience with my mangers and I have many things learn from them. Conduent highly promote employees engagement programs like sports, arts and entertainments.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a great firm to live up your aspirations
Senior Director (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 26, 2019
Conduent is a new firm. Yes, things are coming together which means they are not always in place. Thats the opportunity that is to be take by people who are willing to step in and set things right.

Management is open to ideas, cross functional working and agile roles to help improve our practices, capabilities and deliver
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place with so many employee engagement activities
Finance Associate (Former Employee) –  KeralaJuly 21, 2019
Its a Multinational Company with super cool working atmosphere, I was dealing with invoice processing in Accounts Payable Tower_Finance & Accounts.
Employee engagement activities are the main highlight and also world class work stations, good platform to develop our skills. They provides free training to enhance our skills.
Pros
free food and transportation
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment and work culture
Accounts Associate (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJuly 11, 2019
Conduent is a fortune 500 multi national company. The company is a divestification of xerox pvt ltd. It provides the employees a good working environment to work on.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interactive and tension free work place
Transaction analyst (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJuly 8, 2019
A place to enhance our skills and abilities.
Opportunity to learn more.
Opportunity to enhance communication skills.
Harassment free work place.
Safe for female workers.
Pros
Free food coupons.safe transportation facility
Cons
Long work hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Conduent
Designation - Proposal Writer & Bid Manager (Current Employee) –  BangaloreJune 25, 2019
Conduent is a nice company to switch to if you are looking for a nice monetary benefit.
Learning and work culture is decent.
Management is working hard to move the company forward after the split from Xerox
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun activity
Associate- Finance (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJune 24, 2019
fun activity was fun game which is done once in a month and were all the respective departments come together conducts games, performances and talents where all have relaxed mind and stress free.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst Management.. HR is puppet of Management--
Analyst - Operations (Former Employee) –  noidaMay 20, 2019
No transparency in company policy and in term of Promotion..

Managers and above doesn't follow Punctuality , shift timing , shift hours but compels other employees to follow the same by imposing different different tools and reports.

Company has very bad reputation in market for it's Foot licking culture.
HR is puppet of Management's hand.
Pros
Job security
Cons
Management Monopoly
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Associate Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 10, 2019
Good company
But orthodox tool
No automation
Low Salary
Very poor management
In sector 135, very far
This company is not good for fresher
Lesser hike
Overall good company
Pros
Sodexo meal pass
Cons
Tools and management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced work culture
Manager II Operations (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 29, 2019
It is a growing company, provides work life balance. Talent is best put to use... if one is flexible to move to different locations growth is not a challenge
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tight schedule
Accounting Associate I (Former Employee) –  kochiApril 28, 2019
In conduent tight schedule. No free time to spend . Heavy work with fixed targets. The target may vary due to the hike in work . And need to extend the working hours also . Always work in under pressure . But working with a supporting team is one of the great experience.
Pros
Freindly team meetings, Team lunch, Team outings
Cons
Very short break, Heavy work, Extended workings hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Transaction analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 23, 2019
Good place
Employee benefits are good
Good environment
9 and half hours working.
They encourage in extra carriculars.
Fun Fridays, every Friday there will be events
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment , best team workers and friendly management
Salesforce Developer/Administrator (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 5, 2019
Condunent was my first company to begin as a professional career. i never felt any stress while working as my colleagues and management were fully supportive and very friendly. it is a great place which helped me learning my career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace but with a little stress
Accounts Associate I (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaMarch 5, 2019
Feels like a second home for the employees but the work stress will be a little more during month end closures. Supports the employee but still lacks in getting them motivated in some ways
Pros
Sodexo meal pass, team outings, 2 way cab
Cons
Unexpected work time stretches, no work from home facility
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport