Conduent Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and standardized work culture
Associate (Former Employee) –  indiaDecember 9, 2018
Conduent was my first company to begin as a professional career. i never felt any stress while working as my colleagues and management were fully supportive and very friendly. it is a great place which helped me learning and molding my career.
Pros
very friendly atmosphere
Cons
pantry and recreational facilities would have been a little bit large
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Procurement Specialist (Former Employee) –  BANGALORE, KARNATAKA, INDecember 3, 2018
Scope of knowledge, work, education, learning is more. Management is good, supportive and interested in work life balance of employee. Overall goof company to work at.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Conduent
Senior Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 24, 2018
* Pay is very less
* Travelling drains out all energy
* Job safety is less
* Technology needs to get upgraded
* Work culture not so good
* Very less things to learn as it is product based company
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work culture is very good
System Development Associate (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 24, 2018
This is my second company. I have been under the leadership of a good mentor. I am work on java based applications involving soap and rest web services. Also spring batch and struts is also used by some of the applications.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and smooth working environment
Analyst (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaNovember 17, 2018
Conduent does not provide importance or salary hike to present employees.
Promotions are also limited.
Hike or promotion salary percentage is very low.
There is no salary standards for the same level of employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gud workplace
Supervisor (Human Resources) (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshNovember 10, 2018
very good work place with good management support.. Team support n wel designed n structure job environment.

Gud employee support, fun time activities to employee refreshness n many more activites to make employees regenrate in work.
Pros
Na
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good experience and challenging role
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaOctober 31, 2018
I was part of the transition of a new project from US. Very good experience in stabilizing the new process. Started new role as operations manager in Jan 2017 onwards and it is very challenging and interesting.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshOctober 22, 2018
One of the good kpo in Indore providing enough salary but there is no increment if no promotion and same work is repeated hence nothing to learn. Overall it's good company to fill the gaps that's it.
Pros
No deductions in salary
Cons
Nothing to learn
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Have 5.6 years of experience in SAP platform including AP & AR. Have intellectual skill in TALLY and MS excel
Accounts Associate (Former Employee) –  indiaOctober 15, 2018
Good working condition .
used Outlook 2010 , SAP , excel applications helped me to attain more knowledge.

Good training and development.programs are good.
Pros
Good Management
Cons
Concentrate on one field
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work oriented and Friendly work place with better culture
Senior Finance Associate (Former Employee) –  KeralaOctober 5, 2018
I enjoyed every day of my working as because of the working environment as well as the friendly behavior of management and colleague plus the training they provided. They also gave me large opportunities to learn and to share my learning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company but no job security
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 23, 2018
No job security. Its a 6 bullion startup separated from Xerox by carrying xerox Experienced management. No job security work life balance is also not good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
Senior Financial Analyst (Current Employee) –  kochiSeptember 22, 2018
I have jointed Conduent (erstwhile xerox business service) in 2015.

During this period company had done lot of changes for improving the productivity and name but reducing employees allowances.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive And Fun workplace
Transaction Processor (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 20, 2018
It is very good company to work with.Top level management also closely work with each individual. Team work builds up here.Its the continuously rotated shifts that gives me the hard times.Apart from that all good !!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strictly work centered Company
Associate Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Uttar PradeshSeptember 11, 2018
I worked here for more than a year (including my internship). The work environment is good. The learning curve isn't that good though. Projects are almost similar. I did not get enough time to learn new technology.
Pros
Good work environment
Cons
Less Transparency, Work is monitored with Sapience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Culture
Sr. Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 10, 2018
Processing COBRA (Consolidated Omnibus Reconciliation Act) it’s a benefit provided by employer to terminated employees for 18 to 36 months. Handling and resolving query, request and complaint of participant and client and working with Tier II sub process.Conducting update session for Team across Hyderabad and Pune
• Providing training to new employees and cross trainee.
• Arranging Fun activities for team.
• Working as IT SPOC for team and helping team to resolve IT Issue.
Pros
Good Package
Cons
Job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my view
SENIOR ANALYST (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshSeptember 8, 2018
Learned a lot during my work time in conduent like MS - Excel,Access, Team handling, Professionalism and data management.

Learn how to work in panic situation, Escalation handling in corporate,

Most enjoyable part of this job that during my tenure i got two role progression over here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Associate Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Uttar PradeshSeptember 7, 2018
It was nice to work at conduent with little disadvantages.
But it was always a fun to work there. Management is somewhat slow and there are some people playing blame games.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good atmosphere
Quality analyst (Current Employee) –  KeralaAugust 27, 2018
Good atmosphere of working, salary package is comparatively low, average management system, No carrier endurance, good team members, lots of extracurricular activities
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good atmosphere in office
Senior transaction processor (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshAugust 23, 2018
Conduent is good company for beginners .nice atmosphere and friendly nature of managers is beneficial for all .work culture is good .we can grow our personallity .bcoz it is a MNC COMPANY.
Pros
Sodexo meal
Cons
Target of login hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
never fun work has done ever..
SENIOR TRANSACTION PROCESSOR (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshAugust 7, 2018
Company is always good but some people in a company do not want a good work culture they are intentionally disturb the agent. Even if you are a outstation candidate and you think that you need leave at least for one month in a year to go to home but they are not willing to give you leave they will say it will maximum 10 days it you are agree or the same experience then you know that very well.
Pros
sodexo has provided
Cons
health care for only 50000
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Conduent. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.8
Based on 2,945 reviews
5415
4580
3760
2456
1734

Ratings by category

2.9Work/Life Balance
2.8Salary/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
2.6Management
2.7Culture