Conduent Employee Reviews

Found 153 reviews matching the search See all 4,700 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's really good place
Transaction Processor (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshDecember 9, 2019
It's great working in conduent and I am eager to work conduent in United kingdom as I am already studying my masters in London, so I look forward to work in conduent
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 9, 2019
relaxed, not fast paced, pay is not good,
work is mediocre. if u want something like govt job it is good, they ca fire u anytime.
no gym, no play area,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Transaction Analyst (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaDecember 7, 2019
Friendly management with good working atmosphere. Flexible working hours. Good monetary benefits. Great place for freshers to explore their skills. Good support
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great to work there
Transaction Processor (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 7, 2019
Good place for freshers, u can grow ur carrier there. Working atmosphere is very calm no target friendly nature with TL, manager and process head. Because of travelling hectic i left there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company to work with. People are building a famlly tree by pulling in their spouses. Management is least bothered about suffering of people.
Scrum Master (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 7, 2019
Worst company to work with. The top most management have their relatives sitting in the account, which don't even have sense of working on simple tools ,all they know is to pressurize their team members
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experience
Analyst (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 5, 2019
I come to know and interact with external vendors , onshore(US) contacts on weekly calls.
Learned training and managing good repo with stakeholders
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice to work in this company
Analyst (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 1, 2019
I have always been a self-driven and motivated professional with 4 years of experience in the field of Accounts Payable. I have been an active member in successful transitioning of a couple of processes at Genapct. Good at multi-tasking and working under pressure. A vision for constant improvements and working to get work done keeps me motivated.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall
Admin Executive (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshNovember 27, 2019
It was a great experience about work with conduant team overall nice experience with pleasure management was too good with employee work and flaxible work time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaNovember 24, 2019
A great working environment basically for the freshers. Typical work day would depend upon the post of each individual. Got to learn the art of team management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No job Security
Platform Modernization (Lead Engineer) (Current Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaNovember 23, 2019
1.No comments
2.Lots of micro management
3. Loads of micromanagement
4. No recognition of work and deliverables.
5. No proper hikes.
6. And mainly no job security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 23, 2019
The worst thing in conduent in work culture they will treat you as labor and higher management will never ask the employee about the problem at all.But yaa some project are good will learn new technology overthere
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Transaction Analyst (Former Employee) –  Whitefield, Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 21, 2019
It's good for fresher & even it's my first corporate company worked in There will no chance explore the job,working here look like programmed machines
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome atmosphere
Analyst - Accounts Payable (Former Employee) –  KochiNovember 21, 2019
Nice company to work with, better working conditions, Better Management and work culture. Always possible to learn new things. Fun activities. good work timings
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Need to improve all aspects of the company
Quality Assurance Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 20, 2019
They need to improve in work culture, technology and infrastructure and many other the company need to improve and also there is no growth in the Conduent company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For me it was an overall experience and i learned a lot working with conduent.
QA Lead & Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  IndiaNovember 18, 2019
For me it was an overall experience and i learned a lot working with conduent.
Management support was there though at certain point i felt that there are more deserving candidates and their efforts are being ignored.

Would love to work with the organisation again.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Culture at Conduent
Operation Manager (Former Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaNovember 18, 2019
Good to work but pay is less, very relaxed environment. There is no any fund for employee entertainment. Rewards and recognition are not up to mark. Need to make changes in the top managment
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
compl
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 18, 2019
I have been working at Conduent full-time. Average company but not bad. Client interaction on daily basis.Management has no clue which direction to go to
Brown nosing is the way to advance, meritocracy is a stated value but is not followed
Highly territorial, people not open to share their knowledge
Salary reviews happen yearly, but are always below market
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Job Security
Finance Supervisor (Former Employee) –  ITPL, WHITEFIELDNovember 17, 2019
There is no job security at Conduent. At any moment one will be told to leave soon. The notice period does not help employees to join other Org. as the other Org. will not wait to that extent untill that position is that important.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing to work in a relaxed atmosphere
Accounts Associate (Former Employee) –  KochiNovember 16, 2019
It was a good work place for a beginer.Here we have good working atmosphe and supportive management staff.They Taught each and every work which I should Do at Conduent thoroughly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good growth opportunity and nice Job Work/Life Balance
Process Consultant (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 15, 2019
Good growth opportunity, fair and transparent IJP process.
Manager take care of job/work life balance.
Available lots of training or learn and groom..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Conduent. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.8
Based on 4,700 reviews
5700
4860
31,091
2729
11,320

Ratings by category

2.8Work/Life Balance
2.7Salary/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
2.5Management
2.6Culture