Concentrix Employee Reviews

Found 2,433 reviews matching the search See all 21,330 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Senior Associate Operations (Former Employee) –  kolkata (India)March 20, 2019
Company and Work culture are good but needs to improve Management Process wise.It should be more employee friendly. Salary structure should be variable as per the line of business and work presser.
Pros
free lunch or dinner, both side cab facility
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was awesome to work with Smartphone process.
Subject Matter Expert (SME) (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaMarch 19, 2019
What I am now is because of Lenovo Motorola Smartphone process. It was 1⃣ of the best place to work. I had a great time and experience in the different fields of the same process.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A friendly and a cool place to work. you
Phone Banking Officer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 17, 2019
A great place to work with with a friendly atmosphere. But can't see much growth here as it is a bpo. All the people Respect a lot. You can learn a lot here but staying in the same position for a long for a talented person is not suitable.
Pros
Friendly management
Cons
6 days work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Processing documents without error
Back Office Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 16, 2019
For better prospects and career build managing and controlling all the co_staffs reporting to senior managing time puntual cooperate with the team staffs all who the are working with me
Pros
Yes
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Customer Care Officer (Offline) (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraMarch 15, 2019
Awesome company I really enjoy to work there Saturday and Sunday off.. We also celebrate fun day on Friday Managements was also awesome All over outstanding experience for me..😊
Pros
Yes
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Producive and Fun work Place
Subject Matter Expert (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshMarch 14, 2019
I value the experience I've gained here and am grateful for the support of my co-workers and supervisors. Given the opportunity to learn on the job and gain such valuable skills. I know the time I've spent at this company has provided me a strong foundation for my career development.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
Quality Analyst (Voice IB/OB) (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 13, 2019
I enjoyed working with Concentrix. Concentrix is really a big brand which brings more opportunities with it.
I met some really good friends for life.
Pros
Job security
Cons
Sallery and promotion or banding is not as expected
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to working with concentrix
Business services (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 12, 2019
Working with concentrix daksh India pvt ltd, gurgaon was good experience and i must say this company is better than any other BPS companies.worklife in concentrix is far better than any other organisation.
Pros
Low work pressure
Cons
Rotational shift
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Convergys
Senior Tech Support (Former Employee) –  New DelhiMarch 12, 2019
Indeed came up with Concentrix while as it was actually convergys back then. High regards for this organization. My first MNC to work with and the work culture was simply AMAZING
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experoence
Customer support executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 9, 2019
i joined there after my graduation and learned alot like how to talk to other. work culture and may other things. seniors were very helpful and whole staff was very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice people around
Practitioner (CRM operations) (Former Employee) –  Delhi IndiaMarch 8, 2019
It was fun working with Concentrix daksh as it was my first job and i l=have learned alot from there and i really liked the work environment was so lively that w=everyone wants to give over hours to work and earn.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A rewarding job for your skills
Customer service executive PBO (Former Employee) –  hyderabad, IndiaMarch 4, 2019
proffessional workplace, good place for career growth. working in concentrix provides you with all health and seurity benefits. the most enjoyable part of the job for me is incentives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Operations Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMarch 4, 2019
Concentrix is a very good opportunity for freshers, The pay circle is not so bad to comparison to other MNC in Kolkata. Work culture is average, But management is very poor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to Work Being an BPO
Lead Band 5 (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 4, 2019
The most difficult part of work here is Night shifts.

Even After doing the Night shifts Your Boss or Management will never be satisfied from you. Always deny for the leaves when you ask for.
Pros
Growth Opportunities
Cons
Night Shift
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Senior Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 4, 2019
Day Shift
There are very good skill development programs
Good Team Work
Good workplace culture
Many cultural activities
Learnt team work and many other new opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a good company to work
Operations Executive (Former Employee) –  delhiMarch 4, 2019
its a good company to work. having an awesome work place environment. management is good. salary is lower as compared to other companies but your job is secure.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Workplace
Representative Operations (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMarch 2, 2019
Concentrix was a very good company.
I had learned much more things from Concentrix.
Management is the specially good.
workplace culture was too good.
My last working day in Concentrix.
A tour with my all team members in sundarban.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Concentrix
Lead - Application Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 27, 2019
Concentri is a service-based company.

I outsourced for Manipal Hospital to Implement Trakcare EMR.

Work Culture is good.

I learned Intersystem Cache.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
account specific
Senior Advisor (Current Employee) –  UP Ayala TechnohubFebruary 25, 2019
Depends on the site and account you are in to have that work life balance. If you are always busy with work and all you want is to get enough rest/sleep, sometimes you forget what work life balance is. But it's really up to the person if one can squeeze in a movie and eat-out event; team building with co-workers or relatives, it is really all about time management.
Pros
probably near where you live
Cons
limited space in sleeping quarters, lots of space where they can put couches for agents but there aren't any
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 24, 2019
Learnt a lot from the company as this was my first job. More trainings to improve, Good benefits but still need to improve on salary part.Good experience with the company. Thank you so much .
Pros
Trainings
Cons
long hours and salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concentrix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 21,330 reviews
55,397
46,009
35,201
22,130
12,593

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture