Concentrix Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 709 reviews matching the search See all 23,079 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
SQL Server DBA (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaFebruary 22, 2019
good place to learn as a fresher , can't work as we get experience as it's difficult to work in strict environment , very less salary , but OK for fresher.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An Excellent career choice
Representative (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 20, 2019
I have been a part of this organisation as an employee for a very short period. To my experience concentrix is a very good company with great benefits.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and learning new things
Operations Representative (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 19, 2019
Easy work
Working there was fun with like mided people
Easliy approachable HR/line managers

Monotonous
Long shift/working hours
Poor transport service.. early pickup, late drops
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place start a career
Practitioner-CRM Operations (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshFebruary 11, 2019
Concentrix is one of the best place to start over the career. Very friendly management and its ensures every employee works with fun and ease to continue and make a career growth
Pros
Best management, work culture
Cons
Very low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning environment
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 7, 2019
Really good company as helped me to learn alot from seniors and also company always look up at there employee needs, they provide each benefits to there employee but as about company cons they never provide instant leaves if in urgent case.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive nd fun work place
Banking Officer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 4, 2019
Fun work place...Friendly superiors..
Full security for female employees
Good food in canteen
Helpful colleagues....great to be a part of concentrix..
Pros
Friendly tls
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a nice place for freshers to start there courier
Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 13, 2019
Concentrix is nice place to work, specially people who wants to start there courier with the brand.
I recommend it because the manegment there was good for a fresher to learn allot new things.
Pros
Free meals were there and drinks nd snacks
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional place to work, but does have some issues
Operations Representative (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJanuary 5, 2019
The company has extensive training for the process I worked in and one can have great fun based on the trainer you are under but once you are on the floor its business, but it doesn't really suck. However, sometimes the supervisors are tough to work with and aren't really flexible.
Pros
Cab facility, Good work environment, Good incentives for satisfactory performance.
Cons
Higher working hours than standard, No meals included!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Analyst - Cloud Infra (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 2, 2019
Nice to Work with Concentrix,
Excellent Experience
Good Work Place
Nice Work Culture
Good Management
Job Work/Life Balance-Excellent
Salary/Benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Descent company
Technical Support Associate (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 12, 2018
Very good company to work with
Really good HRM

Cons

Salary is kinda low, help us reach our expectations because the salary you guys pay is not enough for an individual to survive in Gurgaon

Advice to Management

Try to raise salary
Pros
Free Cab
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Confidential (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 29, 2018
Good company. Good Employer. Satisfied . Nice work culture.
Their is nothing to change, but they should keep up the good work.
Amazing culture, great benefits, great pay, good opportunity to learn Salesforce and awesome people and management.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun working place, motivative, growth
Representative operations (Former Employee) –  IndiaNovember 29, 2018
Productive, fun working place, motivative, growth The work environment in cnx is amazing we get to feel secure it has a positive vibes in working environment which is very must comfortable for working. The management provides a lot a of benefits for their employees in lot of ways.... Just love working in concentrix and hope I continue with this huge family and be a part of it
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Technical Support Associate (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaNovember 20, 2018
I have spent a little time to know much about the workplace and it has been changed from Minacs to Concentrix.
It was not much of a place to expect a high salary as it was pilot batch for Thinkpad .
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Salary not upto expectation
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer support services
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  BangaloreNovember 19, 2018
I was my dream to work with such a beautiful and well know organisation and working there was always a good environment in the business. We had a good team and a best manager.
Pros
Trips
Cons
Ot
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Advisor (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 16, 2018
Nice place to work.One of the best Mnc company where you can showcase your talent. It's a platform where you can build your career. But management need to be a little responsible
Pros
Salary is on time
Cons
Stretching
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Sales Associate/ Customer Service Associate (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 15, 2018
Experience with Convergys was not good as I expected this company to be, working hours are long, too much travelling time, incentive are there but due to many riders it next to impossible to earn them
Pros
Na
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Associate (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 9, 2018
A good place to work for fresher. As there is no target job so work pressure is also low. Management is too good to cooperate you. Mentors are also provided.
Pros
Less working hours
Cons
Salary is comparatively low
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Institue
Subject matter expert (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 5, 2018
Convergys in my mind is one of the best workplace to learn and widen the skill scope. Its been 2 years and I have improved a lot when it comes to understanding Microsoft product and its design. I really like to work culture here as there are resources who would go out of scope to look for resolutions and are great at problem solving.
Pros
Benefits
Cons
Pay scale, work hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice company
Agent (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratNovember 5, 2018
like to work in concentrix. they are very careful about their employs. but salary is too low there and thats why i left the company. other thing is very good in company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 9Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place
Customer Support Associate (Former Employee) –  GurgaonOctober 31, 2018
Convergys was my first work place and I have learnt many things from here. As a fresher I learnt how to handle tremendous amount of pressure of work and do your job with ease.
Pros
Salary
Cons
Shift timings
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concentrix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 23,079 reviews
55,853
46,397
35,537
22,304
12,988

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture