Play YouTube video button
Concentrix

Concentrix Employee Reviews for Practitioner

Found 99 reviews matching the search See all 23,822 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very poor and sloppy work culture.
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalDecember 23, 2019
It's all about politics in that company. No set ethics and moral. I believe a violation is violation, be it for a close employee to the manager or for a not so close employee to the manager. But it's not the same in there. Which I found against my principles. Managers are a slack. All they care is how well you treat them. Overall, I simply was disgusted working with Concentric Kolkata. I am sure it's not the same in any other location.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience
Practitioner (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhNovember 30, 2019
Its my first job , and experience is really awesome . I don't think so if I joined somewhere else I could stay for such a long time . My managers are very co-operative and it's like my 2nd family . And thinking of making my future there only .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 28, 2019
Concentrix is a good company to work with. Good management. Employee friendly. Lots of employee engagement was there.................................
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary
Practitioner (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhSeptember 30, 2019
I'm employee of cnx . I observed this thing that people who working here as a excuctive from last 5 years there salary not more than 14,500rs😂😂. If somebody wants to work here, start as a fresher and support his or her family too. I must advise to them it's really bad idea. So think twice if you have planning to join this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace with celebratino of lots of festival and every Friday fun games to cheer up and lighten the work environment.
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 22, 2019
ypical day at work sometimes becomes boring as there is nothing new to do. In this organisation I learned management skills, team leader skills and lots more. Management of this organisation was good. The hardest part of the job was to analyse the situation and respond accordingly, if one mistake then there is lot of impact on the job and in the team performance. The most enjoyable part of the job was there was a lot of time when there was no work to do.
Pros
Fun Friday and celebration of every festivals with lots of fun activities in it.
Cons
Long hours and flexible shifts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaDecember 9, 2018
Not a fun place to work maybe because of the seriousness of the job. Fun at work is very less as the work was very serious . Work place was good and new things to learn
Pros
Work and experience
Cons
no Fun
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good workplace
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  gurgaon, indiaDecember 2, 2018
Learn lot about corporate culture
Good work place and clean surrounding
However, hectic schedule and difficult to handle work force
best part is that they organize events for employee enhancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Practitioner
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 18, 2018
Concentrix is a very good company. The workplace is very friendly. Here anyone can learn so many things, The management here is very good. It is one of the biggest companies in the world.
Pros
Free Lunches, Games
Cons
Cab Issue
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 27, 2018
You need to work hard here good org. With lovely people but the growth opportunity is a bit lesser if u are working hard and smart enough then u will gradually grow faster...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 26, 2018
Everything was awesome.
Management was good.
Team lead was supportive.
There was team work . Unity was also there.Good surrounding with good environment.
Pros
Free transport
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJune 29, 2018
It was a great experience in Concentrix. Our clint is Du(dudai) Telecom. We gave service to Du Telecom customer. Solve their quiry, complaint and try to solve the issue as soon as possible.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and working environment is good.
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhJune 28, 2018
It is a great company and has value for its employees. It was really great working with such a brand. Policies are excellent and management is helpful.
Pros
Quick management, extra fun activities
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Practitioner (Current Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaJune 16, 2018
Met wounderful persons in the company and shared time together on work progress and achived the task. Learned good work skills from the company overall good work experince.
Pros
Job security and good culture of job
Cons
Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 4, 2018
Good company to start the carrier and get experience as a fresher candidate and a very supportive company to help the employes if they are facing any problem in working
Pros
Good cab facility
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Work Place
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 12, 2018
Good Environment to work with nice colleagues.
Excellent trainers for process
Nice training sessions for Voice and Accent
Good Infrastructure
Very well maintained recreation centres
Pros
Free Sodexo Meal Coupons
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Practitioner (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon District, HaryanaMarch 18, 2018
Cool place to work at and had a great experience. There are challenges while working but the crowd and the mentors are helpful. In short you'll find the help you just need to ask for it
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and exciting
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 21, 2018
Excellent. Contcentrix is a way to give a chance to some one to show their abilities and talent. It gives a chance even to fresher. I think its a best platform for me because I was also a fresher when I joined the Concentrix. It also improve my communication skills as well as I learned a lot of things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
domeatic Hdfc home loans sales
Practitioner (Current Employee) –  ChandigarhJanuary 16, 2018
Gud place to work at ..flexible shifts ..mangers r genuine ..there is security of job ..bt there is no overtime ..no incentive with long working hours ..
Pros
work place n concentrix school of learning
Cons
long hours .no incentive
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place for work.
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 7, 2017
I worked with CNX for 20 months and it was a great experience,
Company is Employee centric.
Managers are good.
Working environment is good.
Job security.
Pros
Job Security, Working culture, Management, Escalation dept. is good.
Cons
Less Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Place but had no personal growth
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana and Noida, UPOctober 9, 2017
Good work place and employee are treated well but i could not get any personal growth from the job. Transportation provided is good. Salary and benefits are paid without any delay and problems.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concentrix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 23,822 reviews
56,026
46,605
35,681
22,385
13,125

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture