Concentrix Employee Reviews for Customer Care Specialist

Found 172 reviews matching the search See all 22,060 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 20, 2019
Healthy environment to work and good support by the administration. Had a wonderful relationship with the company and has very much employee benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is my first job and am was very much happy with ma job and management.
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 10, 2019
It is my first job and i was very much happy with ma job and management.Am interested to join once again in our company.Am looking forward.hope for the best.
Pros
good
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent organisation
July 2007 as customer care office (CCO) (Former Employee) –  Gurgoan, IndiaMay 7, 2019
Excellent organisation for long term. Anyone can set up long time career goals and enjoy their time at work. One of the best place to work. Very supportive management.
Pros
Excellent work-life balance
Cons
Low salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Customer Care Officer (Offline) (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraMarch 15, 2019
Awesome company I really enjoy to work there Saturday and Sunday off.. We also celebrate fun day on Friday Managements was also awesome All over outstanding experience for me..😊
Pros
Yes
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bad
CCE (Customer Care Executive) (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 28, 2018
There is no job security. He did not gives info about completed t&c and after doing any thing wrong no one can have time to discuss about that. seniour is not supportive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work and genuine management
Customer care executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 16, 2018
Brilliant company with top notch professional management to guide you at every step. One of the largest hotel companies in the world with great growth prospects.
Pros
Reliable organization
Cons
Shift timmgs
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a fine place to work
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  vishakpatnamSeptember 24, 2018
company gives you a good environment to work and gives place to explore your talent. there gives you growth in the company according to your talent . The company always gives you what u required .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Doesn't recognise employees for what they are
Customer care executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 31, 2018
Doesn't recognise employees skills and are underestimated and paid less than normal wages.
No work-life balance and is asked to work overtime and would be lucky to get incentives and no food coupon too. Cab facility is provided one side and women safety is not at all a priority for this company
Pros
People
Cons
One side cab facility, no food coupons, longer working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place To Work
Customer Care Executive (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 11, 2018
Nice Place To Work People Are Very Supportive

Salary Is Not That Much As Expected From The Company Like This But Their Are So Many Facilities Available For The Collegues.
Pros
Nice Environment for working
Cons
Salary And No lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good experience
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 5, 2018
Very good company.. working experience of mine was very good... management was good


Work environment was very good.....if I get the opportunity I will join there once again..
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer care officer.
Customer care officer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 12, 2018
Answering billing quiries.
Maintaining quality and AHT.
Reporting to manager on daily basis.
Achieve monthly as well as daily target.
Convergys good plc
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy place to work
Customer Care Officer (Former Employee) –  IndiaJune 11, 2018
It's a nice place to work. I learnt a lot many stuff such as responding to customer queries promptly, handling pressure and nurtured my communication skills
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good salary and great experience
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 23, 2018
It is a very good organisation and i'm glad that i was a part of it. They are paying a good amount to fresher on a domestic processs which is rare to get in this industry
Pros
Great transport reimbursement
Cons
Strict Process
Was this review helpful?YesNo 13Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Customer Care Officer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Rural, KarnatakaMay 17, 2018
As its a Marketing Job i would suggest its a good company until you get a better job but if you want to make a carrier then its not the right place to work
Pros
Free Food and Transport
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Customer care officeri (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 28, 2018
I have worked with this organisation for 2.5 year's and the environment of the organisation is so good. This was my first job where I have learned so many good things related to personal growth.
Pros
No free facilities
Cons
9 hour's
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bpo
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 20, 2018
It is a BPO organisation I had a greater experience in concentrix dakh.Managment is very supportive company have types with different types process ex..Amazon, signa basically work is related to provide the customer service through chat or calling.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place for working people
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 18, 2018
I would love to work again here team leaders very supportive floor support for every 1's help.Best quality trainners to give training of new products of jio
Pros
Awesome facility
Cons
Short training session
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No fun
Customer care executive (Current Employee) –  ChandigarhMarch 8, 2018
company is good job security was there but shift hours are to long. 5 days working. Any 2 weekly off. Stressful job.. Management is good. Salary is less and promotion is very slow
Pros
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture
Customer Care Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 29, 2018
I am working for the past 3 years . Allows transperancy , free to share own view points. Good work atmosphere and employee centrix.. Keeps priority to client
Pros
Low price
Cons
9.5hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Care Officer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJanuary 16, 2018
Working in night shifts with a mixed cutlture of people from all over india was an awesome experience. Best place to grow your skills and phone mannerisms. International exposure.
Pros
Fun
Cons
Night shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concentrix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 22,060 reviews
55,578
46,162
35,350
22,204
12,766

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture