Concentrix Employee Reviews in Pune, Maharashtra

Found 188 reviews matching the search See all 23,052 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good experience at concentrix.
I cannot deny the fact that Concentrix, has not only made me a part of something great. They help u learn new things and definitely build up your knowldge.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 25, 2019
Pros

Work life balance
Employee engagement programs
Employee Centric, excellent facilities and policies, compensation and perks are the best

Cons


Politics

Strategies
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MS EPS support
Technical Support Associate/Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 18, 2019
This company is a nothing but a call center with a great Microsoft process.
This company teaches you to perform in heavy pressure also they provide you training to learn the new things. People are very friendly with only some nice managers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place to work
Sr. Technical Support Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 17, 2019
Yea, Concentrix is a good company to work with but it also depends upon the process and client you are currently working. As the company culture depends upon the client-specific locations as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low management
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 17, 2019
For a fresher not a good company waste of time, talent and employs centric is zero
Stress level is high, less value and managerial skills are zero not a good start
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Sr. Technical Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 13, 2019
Challenging environment which gives opportunities to learn while you earn.
It's a good place to start your career with great learning curve.
I would surely recommend this company to my friends.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working with concentrix
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 12, 2019
I was working with a firm were we had less exposure of international as well as we had more customer interaction then less management interaction as we BPO is polluted and there is ok working with concentrix
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Hardest Part of Concentrix
Sr.practitioner (Current Employee) –  PuneNovember 12, 2019
Salary is low Management is worse and Crowd is even more worse
Managers favor only girls growth is stunted unless and until u give party to ur managers

The people around will always try to tarnish ur name by some way or the other
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
Sr.Advisor-I, Technical Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  PuneNovember 11, 2019
What I feel about your company is that it have an excellent work culture, provides a good platform and also have a good reputation in the industry. I want to work for such a company to shape my career and also want to utilize my potential & a skill for the organizational growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazon is amazing
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 10, 2019
Retail processes are the best to start your career in BPO
Management is good in this company
You’ll get leverage as long as you perform
No work pressure
Really great for freshers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment, cooperative work culture along with the senior as well as all support team. mind refresher with games, learning platform profes
Designation - Sr. Practitioner (Former Employee) –  puneOctober 27, 2019
Good work environment, cooperative work culture along with the senior as well as all support team. mind refresher with games, learning platform professional as well as freshers
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to start your career
Sr. Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 2, 2019
Work environment is good but break time adherence are very strict. Salary increment is ok. No promotions or career growth in company. Rotational shift and one fix week off on Sunday and other is alternative in week
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 5, 2019
Good Company , growth opportunities are high. Employee Centered Company. Healthy work environment. Employee engaged company. Successful in market. In short best.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
never worked with this company
Pune, as Technical Support Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 13, 2019
I have never worked with this company before. I had worked with Convergys but not concentrix.

However I have heard from my colleague who worked there that transportation is really bad.
Pros
big MNC
Cons
worst transportation & they provide bus not cars for pick n drop
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company but worst staff.
Flipkart (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 2, 2019
Working staff is not good at all, through out my journey i observed miss use of powers by TL. As well process manager including HR. No one want to be a defaulter , but they make you a defaulter if you find that you are right , the way they give feedback to the employees is just like a teacher shouting very loudly at his student - @Process Manage & HR, all the designated people working have a ego problem and have lotslotssand lots of attitude of their designation ..there is very much to say but can't explain it in words , in short only when there is visit on the floor of clients and any higher authority i feel to share all the concerns with them but it is not possible , all the staff is attached and they support a lot to each other and then they start to tourcher you ,they try to highlight issue against you throught mails , just to show good place to work with because of such issues , everything thig happen on the floor lots of integrity is done but it is not highlight for eg. Some agent carry cell on the floor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All good great company
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  PuneJuly 28, 2019
All good great company. Growth opportunity plenty of them. Learning and employees centric. Good management and great incentive and facility. Always something new to learn
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Operation executive. (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 26, 2019
Very pleasant working culture and a nice place if you want to make career in bpo and customer service.Also the trainers were helpful and all facilities are available within the campus.
Pros
Free tea and coffee.And also sometimes free meals during national holiday.
Cons
Long working hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent and deciplined work culture
Customer Service Advisor (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 4, 2019
It is pure service. No up-selling, no targets and no pressurising employees. Even junior level employees are respected and understood. 5 days a week work and strict duty hours. Amazing culture and work experience. Highly professional seniors. Supportive management
Pros
You get time for yourself and family
Cons
No such in my sight
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Sr. Escalation Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJune 9, 2019
Provides a fun environment to work and learn along the way. A typical day includes troubleshooting tech support cases where you can assist the customer with break-fix issues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for new joiners
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJune 8, 2019
Employee focused company, good to have this policy, but most of times employee take advantage of this which sometimes give bad results to business. Early salary increment program is pathetic. Need to work on it.
Cons
Low salary compare to market standards
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 5Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concentrix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 23,052 reviews
55,843
46,389
35,537
22,303
12,980

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture