Concentrix Employee Reviews

Found 2,434 reviews matching the search See all 21,340 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work PLace
Associate Ops (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraMay 17, 2019
Nice work PLace, chilled process. So nice people around there. Co-operative TL and managers. Fun place to work on floor activities and less burden. Innovative driven company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like that job but I didn't like the shift
Employee (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMay 17, 2019
I like all activities in the company and also the people who working thair good compy nice work only the problem is the shift other than that all are good in the company
Pros
No lunch and all
Cons
S one hour break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment to improve skills
Senior Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaMay 17, 2019
Pleasure to work in this MNC but salary is the major issue .... Awesome work environment and friendly nature of team leaders make work more easier....
Pros
Free meals with various perks like free time gaming facility to break the monotonicity of work
Cons
Salary hike is a dilemma here
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment and knowledge provide.
Senior Associateq (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 13, 2019
Concentrix is a very good company. I have learned lots of thing from this company. And they provide opportunities to make the carrer in there field. It provides a fun environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service and Tech Support
Customer service & Technical Support (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 13, 2019
Voice and Non Voice Process for Technical Support as well as Customer Service for US and Canadian and Australia. 9 Hours Shift with 1 hour break which is divided into 3. Fun Loving Job and Tough as well. Good People and trainers.
Pros
Games Free
Cons
9 hours working with 1 hr break
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent organisation
July 2007 as customer care office (CCO) (Former Employee) –  Gurgoan, IndiaMay 7, 2019
Excellent organisation for long term. Anyone can set up long time career goals and enjoy their time at work. One of the best place to work. Very supportive management.
Pros
Excellent work-life balance
Cons
Low salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work space
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 26, 2019
A good company for career growth, also fun at work, good environment to work, management is very friendly to the employees will always be there in time of needy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work. People get more exporure
LEAD PROCESS TRAINER and Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshApril 25, 2019
The best part of this company is you can learn and experience multiple departments being in one.

Balancing work and personal life is never been a tough task while working here for me.

The hardest part about this company is the package of course. You definitely get an average package here, but in stead of that you get very good perks and rewards facilities

Example, I could do a free shopping of almost approx of rs. 10000
Pros
Job security
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
CRM practitioner for Bharti Airtel (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 13, 2019
One of the Best Place to Learn. Management is Friendly, I learned a lot the work ethics and work environment is simply awesome. A typical day Here goes By taking calls and ending calls.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Customer Service CRM (Former Employee) –  Vizag, Andhra PradeshApril 9, 2019
there is work to do, also there is fun to enjoy. but you have balance both. it's quite difficult to do that at Concentrix. there will also be work pressure but also
job security will be there.
Pros
Friendly management.
Cons
Pressures at times.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bpo
Senior Customer Care Officer, Operations (Former Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaApril 6, 2019
Night Shifts
Excellent working environment
Superb management
Hardest part was so called " Graveyard Shift "
Good remunerations and overtimes.
pick up and drop facilities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
concentrix is a awful misleading company to work for
call centre advisor (Former Employee) –  the rocketApril 5, 2019
If i could give it 0 i would. Managers ignoring staff one manager sexist will not talk to women! One manager always stinks of drink never pay you right awful company
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work with
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  BangaloreApril 3, 2019
Has a lot of involvement with employees but still see a lack of skills and not that of a environment that everyone wants to grow with. People need to understand their ethics and work rules and then act accordingly to the business requirement. Need to work more on Cost optimisation and Revenue maximisation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Planning
Team Leader/Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaMarch 30, 2019
First Job to start up my Career, Which had opportunity to know what is BPO and how does it function and the process flow.

I had been into multiple process, which helped me to get my growth from Associate level to Assistant Manager.

Overall enjoyed with my career with the all process that we started with and had lot of fun and process management.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to improve your knowledge
Sr TECHNICAL LEAD (Current Employee) –  HaryanaMarch 29, 2019
Convergys is a fabulous place with good work culture. Plethora of career options for potential candidates. The training sessions are very interactive and will enhance your ability to learn new technologies.
Pros
Transport, Good training
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bitter experience
HR Specialist (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 28, 2019
i Worked with concentrix for a year. Experience was quite bad. management do not know how to treat a female employee during maternity.i Was asked to extend my work timing. Though joined as a contractual employee i was being promised to take on company pay role. Hence did not look out for option. When they came to know that i was carrying asked me to leave within three days.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor management
Senior Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  KolkataMarch 28, 2019
Overall an good company to start your career. Management doesn't works for the welfare of its employees, they are mostly client oriented.Salary is good, no annual bonus.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Senior Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  BangaloreMarch 27, 2019
descent work culture- I worked in Bangaluru, india office.Some projects demand hard work, pay not upscale.
Long hours of work in India offices is common, affecting work life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and funplace.
Representative, Operations (Former Employee) –  Yerawada, PuneMarch 23, 2019
The job culture was good.

It was fun and loving place. The management was good especially the Human Resources.

Transport facilities were there.

Job security and employee assurance was there.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Overtime.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's good company
Technical Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 23, 2019
Working environment is good because it's totally windows Microsoft environment have on the floor and and always felt good while working with the Microsoft team as collaboration.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concentrix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 21,340 reviews
55,398
46,013
35,202
22,130
12,597

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture