Concentrix Employee Reviews

Found 2,500 reviews matching the search See all 22,013 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace culture
Sr CSE (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshAugust 19, 2019
It was a good and friendly atmosphere to work in the company
All where like one of the part of the family
Managers where very supportive
Before the shift begins important topic in briefing will be conducted everyday
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace environment
Sr.Representative (operations) (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshAugust 16, 2019
It is a very good organization for freshers as weel as experienced also. I have started my carreer with this organization in 2017 and still continuing.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
never worked with this company
Pune, as Technical Support Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 13, 2019
I have never worked with this company before. I had worked with Convergys but not concentrix.

However I have heard from my colleague who worked there that transportation is really bad.
Pros
big MNC
Cons
worst transportation & they provide bus not cars for pick n drop
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
So Good platform for employees
Representative Operations "Record Analyst (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 13, 2019
Very easy and friendly manner surroundings.Work pressure is less and each and every one will motivate other for their growth.The company offers many useful things as free. They care for emoloyees who work for their company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You have desire to work, then good place to work.
Sr. TSA Microsoft Office 365 (Current Employee) –  Aundh, Pune, MaharashtraAugust 12, 2019
If you are a 9 to 5 person then this place isn't for you. Learning is good. But once you sign a contract with these guys, yiu are henpecked and and obliged to work here.
Pros
Good work relations.
Cons
Politics. Worse management level. More than worst HR management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice platform
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshAugust 11, 2019
learnt many things from this organisation and is a success oriented plat form.Where the process knowledge is give and the product knowledge also. Management co operated to the employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place for work
Cse (Former Employee) –  Vadodra, GujaratAugust 11, 2019
Concentrix is great company for work with professional employee's and environment is also great. I worked for some time over there but it was great experience over there.
Pros
Tea, events
Cons
9 hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is my first job and am was very much happy with ma job and management.
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 10, 2019
It is my first job and i was very much happy with ma job and management.Am interested to join once again in our company.Am looking forward.hope for the best.
Pros
good
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Before that I worked for six years as a customer care executive at Concetrix i am really felling greatfull job
answering calls and providing information product (Former Employee) –  Ranchi, JharkhandAugust 10, 2019
A professional approach in answering calls and provide information about products and services, taking input of issues and their redressal thereof. Maintaining records of transactions and interactions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Customer Relationship Management Official (Former Employee) –  BangaloreAugust 9, 2019
Great and wonderful working environment concentrix. I enjoyed a lot there in that organisation. Good management, great opportunities in concentrix.....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall concentrix is better than other Bpos in terms of salary, job security.
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 7, 2019
Pros: nice staff
good salary for freshers,
Good workplace
Easy promotions
Cons: night shift
No fix holidays
Continuous calling process
Very little breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A pleasant work space
Sr. Representative Operations (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 6, 2019
Worked a s a Telecaller. Learned a great deal abt customer objection handling. Had a great team. Manager was friendly and always encouraged us for buildimg our careers in a better way
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Senior Advisor (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 2, 2019
Got know about the how corporate culture works. I also got the opportunity to work with the big technical giant Google which was a great experience. I wish the management was better and less strict and the salary was better.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company but worst staff.
Flipkart (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 2, 2019
Working staff is not good at all, through out my journey i observed miss use of powers by TL. As well process manager including HR. No one want to be a defaulter , but they make you a defaulter if you find that you are right , the way they give feedback to the employees is just like a teacher shouting very loudly at his student - @Process Manage & HR, all the designated people working have a ego problem and have lotslotssand lots of attitude of their designation ..there is very much to say but can't explain it in words , in short only when there is visit on the floor of clients and any higher authority i feel to share all the concerns with them but it is not possible , all the staff is attached and they support a lot to each other and then they start to tourcher you ,they try to highlight issue against you throught mails , just to show good place to work with because of such issues , everything thig happen on the floor lots of integrity is done but it is not highlight for eg. Some agent carry cell on the floor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nyc company
Associate (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 31, 2019
Nice company . Good company to start your carrier . Nice workplace . Growth oppertunities . Increments done timely . Nyc transportation . Fun loving envornment .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interested
Nonvoice (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 31, 2019
Good company and it is one of the top company and also intractable and also comfortable working in this company and everyone like this company and interested
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very political workplace
Human Resources Manager (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhJuly 31, 2019
It is a very difficult place to work. The targets are very high and managers push very hard to achieve. The senior leaders are all from Daksh days and they gang up against any new comer. The culture is very negative and supervisors threaten to fire you every other day.
Pros
Lot of fun activities
Cons
long hours, no supervisor support
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average company to work for
Senior Manager - Transitions (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 29, 2019
This is a very Average company to work for and salary and benefits area almost peanuts. Extremely bureaucratic organization. Too much hierarchy and innovation is not promoted
Pros
None
Cons
Travel freeze, low increments etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All good great company
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  PuneJuly 28, 2019
All good great company. Growth opportunity plenty of them. Learning and employees centric. Good management and great incentive and facility. Always something new to learn
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Operation executive. (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 26, 2019
Very pleasant working culture and a nice place if you want to make career in bpo and customer service.Also the trainers were helpful and all facilities are available within the campus.
Pros
Free tea and coffee.And also sometimes free meals during national holiday.
Cons
Long working hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concentrix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 22,013 reviews
55,568
46,148
35,343
22,200
12,754

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture