Concentrix Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produtive, fun place to work.
Team Lead Operations (Current Employee) –  Mumbai IndiaMay 22, 2018
There are a lot of growth opportunities provided. A lot of learning and development skill enhancement, employees are trained for each and every situations.
The culture statement really helps us grow and the management is very helpful in terms of all the query. They support all the employees at there level best.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work place
DevOps Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 18, 2018
Good environment to work
Best managment I had seen sofar.
Hardest part of the job to work more time sometimes.
The most creative people will found there to enhence your knowldge over there.
Pros
Good managment
Cons
Long hours sometimes
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice atmosphere
Agent (Current Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratMay 9, 2018
Nice atmosphere bt I want to increase my self.in this company i improve my soft skills,and behaviour.here growth is bt I want go my field that's why I leave my job
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good at work
Transport analyst (Former Employee) –  VisakhapatnamMay 3, 2018
Employees are not aware of policies nd no job security employees are taken out at any point without any excuse. Managers are supportive to their Dr's nd colouges
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Sr. Associate (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 29, 2018
Have been working in this company so long, however, now need a change.
Growth opportunities are at a minimum level and salary is also very low and the increment dates ara not fixed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Best place to work
Lead Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaApril 24, 2018
It was an amazing journey with CNX, have learned lot of things which yield in personal and professional growth. Best place to start career and enhance skill.
Pros
Career Opportunity, Learning & Development, Work culture and professional growth
Cons
Salary, few management strategy, R&R and employee perks
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had a great time in working with this amazing company. Thank you for giving me an opportunity to work with you.
Technical Support Associate (Former Employee) –  IndiaApril 22, 2018
I had a great time in working with this amazing company. Thank you for letting me to work with you. Its really great. Moreover I have learned a lot of things and also implemented.
Pros
Awsesome working environment
Cons
Less salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Friendly company
Practioner (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 20, 2018
Career oriented
It has been a fantastic journey and a great learning experience where I have enjoyed every moment and I appreciate having had the opportunity to work with each of you with whom I have interacted.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't want to waste time on this silly questions
Advisory System Analyst (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 20, 2018
Worst and worst company ever seen its like Dharavi in Mumbai . Domestic mentality from management team running international business . Go man go first learn to stand and then run a business
Pros
Not free lunches on free streaches
Cons
Long hours if you're dying management just need your hello on call
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaApril 18, 2018
Its great place
Good work place culture
Good management
No salary increment was the only hardest part
Worked under an incredible management, who were kind
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Practioner (Former Employee) –  IndiaApril 15, 2018
The company is employee centric as they offer IJP and with the friendly environment. Continuous learning and development programs are also accessible. I had a great experience working with Concentrix.
Pros
Flexible communication with managers
Cons
Fanatic about performance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rich place but poor salary
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshApril 13, 2018
Work atmosphere is highly bad. As they pressure to work and even given less salary when compared to other multi national companies. And also no growth even if you work for 5 years.
Pros
Cab free and basic amenities free
Cons
Work pressure and low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first company
Technical Adviser (Former Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaApril 12, 2018
I started my career with them. It was good place to work with intellectual people. The management was good and robust. Employee friendly organization.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very bad experience. Very strict schedule by the WFM team
CSE (Customer Service Executive) (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 11, 2018
clean environment but the working hrs are long and no leaves and every time overtime. No personal time. Employees are good but the seniors are not supporting.
Pros
free beverages
Cons
long hours, rotational shifts, overtime, continous call flow
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Fun Workplace
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaApril 5, 2018
Lot of politics on the work place. No coordination between recruiters and Operations team. Must be employee centric rather than being client centric..
Pros
Free Lunch only at Google Premises
Cons
Long Working Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive , supportive, fun environment
SR Practitioner (Former Employee) –  GurgaonApril 3, 2018
Work is good, management is valuable n supportive to the employees, promotions are also good. Cab facilities are also fine. Overall to work with concentrix, that was a memorable work exp with that company. To learn things quickly.
Pros
No free things
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Started career in PMT department
PMT Engineer (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratMarch 23, 2018
First time get to know about IPPBX technology.

Part of Product Managemt Team. Making articles and presentations of Matrix PBX for clients

Worked as trainee and done with in-house training of Matrix ALL PBX series.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work culture kept the spirits high
Lead Engineer (Former Employee) –  IndiaMarch 20, 2018
It was a fun place to work with, management was social and sensitive enough to understand the situations at work. Most enjoyable part of this job is the team meetings, it used to be so interactive and fun to be around.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work and Life Balance
Deputy Manager - Central Workforce Management (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 19, 2018
Learned Client Management, Team managing Skills. Overall a good experience with Concentrix. There are few things which needs improvement like there is no consistent appraisal cycle every year it gets changed.
Pros
Work and Life Balance
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place for working people
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 18, 2018
I would love to work again here team leaders very supportive floor support for every 1's help.Best quality trainners to give training of new products of jio
Pros
Awesome facility
Cons
Short training session
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concentrix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 3,991 reviews
5854
41,171
3972
2440
1554

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.2Culture