CommScope Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 170 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Technician IT-Site Support (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 17, 2017
Nice place to work and learnt lot of new things and culture of the work decent.

Salary is low compared to outside market it should be improved.

Thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mnc culture is great to learn
team leader (Current Employee) –  Verna, GoaJuly 21, 2017
have to work in shifts, culture is great,man power management is something challenging to manage and its great to deal with, management is supportive. outbound training is conducted once in year and its fun
Pros
free food and travelling
Cons
working in shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 63No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworking
SAP FICO Consultant (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 30, 2017
Cognizant has been a good and stable company for so many years.
But since past 1 year, it is going through a bad phase and the increments and Promotions of people seems to be in Danger, hence leading to less job Security.
Working culture is good and you can manage both your personal and professional life while working in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative solutions
Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 26, 2017
Good place to work with. My manager is very supportive and always cares about everyone's career growth in his team. Challenging work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
commscope is a very good company.
technical helper (Current Employee) –  Goa, GoaNovember 29, 2016
Comm scope is well managed company. And this company first giving importance to safety. .. and in production time he give the importance to quality. And it is a well organised company. .
Pros
in hear fooding free
Cons
8hours working hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best work place
operator (Former Employee) –  Madgaon, GoaSeptember 5, 2016
its an best company with lot of facilities best payments good team n good material provided for production i relly loved working with them
Cons
09hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for resources who want to explore
Analyst (Former Employee) –  GoaApril 20, 2016
get to interact with the business.
Peers ready to help if required .
Management at the level of VP are approachable.
got to horn my communication skills further.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
SAP R/3 MM functional Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KADecember 1, 2015
When i joined in this company , it was a small company . Slowly it started to grew up . Good environment in the office . Good place to work .
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work.
Planner (Current Employee) –  Verna, GAAugust 19, 2014
My day starts at 7.00am here. Its a 1hr journey to work.
I learned lot of things here such as SAP, KANBAN, Just in time, lean manufacturing.
The hardest part of my job is to convince my seniors with in the team.
Management is good, helpful and open minded.
Pros
Lot of learnings..
Cons
No self Growth..
Was this review helpful?Yes 62No 19Report

See more CommScope reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CommScope. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 170 reviews
543
468
344
29
16

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture