Cognizant Technology Solutions Employee Reviews

Found 8,580 reviews matching the search See all 12,376 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Environment
Programmer Analyst (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 8, 2019
Good to Work at Cognizant. Nice work place and work culture. If you get a good project , then are are many big opportunities to grab here and upskill youself.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Environment with peaceful work
Senior Process Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 7, 2019
We can learn new things, improve our knowledge, can improve our skills and mainly can maintain our job work and make our family life balance and over-all its a good experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall the working experience was good here.
Programmer Analyst Trainee (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 6, 2019
I get to learn about newer technologies.The work environment is peaceful and competitive.We get a lot more hands on tasks/assignments where we can practice a lot.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed workplace with ample opportunity to learn.
Associate (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 5, 2019
Cognizant has a good working environment and good management.
I had the opportunity and support for learning and working with flexible hours. Overall a very good company for freshers.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working culture
Process Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 5, 2019
Supportive management but work is little stressful.no flexible shifts.facilities are good but salary is not satisfactory. growth opportunities are few.Friendly work environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and lots of things to learn, overall excellent experience
Process Specialist - Digital Operations (Former Employee) –  INDIADecember 4, 2019
Its nice to work with cognizant, the work enviornment is good lot of opportunities which add great skills, Management id ready to help , work life balance is good
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 4, 2019
Excellent experience in working with the team. Work life balance is good great support and learning platform.maintaining good level of hierarchy in terms of communication. Top level management does an prominent work in attaining vision of the organisation through continuous motivation.provided with good environment to Florish for individuals having strong drive towards learning
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work/life balance
Programmer Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 4, 2019
Work life balance is very good.Also management is very good and job security is there if you are good at work.i would recommend to work with cognizant
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and challenging
Sr. System Engineer (Current Employee) –  BangaloreDecember 4, 2019
Working in cognizant has always been challenging and productive,
I have worked on various domain in my 5 years of career and it was very helpful to improve my career.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed Place
Senior Consulting Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 4, 2019
One of the largest mammoth organization which is still trying to remove the imbalances it has created over years of it's growth.
I can only wish to see them rise and one again shine to their older glory.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked in Healthcare domain as account receivables encountered health insurance claims and taking necessary actions in finding resolution
Senior Process Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 4, 2019
I find peaceful environment working at CTS but I was working in day shift now the process is back to night shift hence forth I'm willing to change my job which offers me a day shift full time
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Programmer Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 4, 2019
Learnt UiPath RPA tool here.
less hikes and less compensation
No promotion in three plus years
No fun events
Lot of politics
Feels frustrating and learning wise fair
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall all its a good organization
Senior process executive (Voice) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 3, 2019
It's my pleasure working with cognizant. Nice organization with good culture and work environment, a wide range of opportunities open foe every streem people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Operations Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 3, 2019
Good Learning Opportunities
Academy life is good

Tru time we need to maintain 9hours
Need to write yearly exams
Politics
Work-life balance is not good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Senior Process Executive medical billing (Former Employee) –  DLF hyderabadDecember 3, 2019
Its good to work in Cognizant. Regarding process training i can say simply excellent we can learn so many things which is useful for future. fun work place.
Well experinced manager who gave us support on floor
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive and competitive place
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduDecember 3, 2019
Very Productive and competitive place.

The current process is getting over and i am looking for a change in company

CTS is a very nice company to work and had lot of learning experience in this company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Remuneration is not up to the work expectation
Process Specialist (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 3, 2019
Company is good however depends on the project that we are working in. management is not identifying the potential of the skilled resources in my project
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good work atmosphere for freshers
Associate Analyst (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 3, 2019
Had good experience working in Cts with a wonderful team under the guidance of my tech lead as a fresher it is a good work environment for me to develop my work experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place where you learn everything
Programmer Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaDecember 2, 2019
I have joined CTS as a fresher and the company is so flexible and teach you how to work under pressure as well as they provide work-life balance to. I enjoyed my 4 years with them
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's really great to work here
Programmer Analyst (Current Employee) –  ChennaiDecember 2, 2019
I am happily working here ,work culture is very good,friendly environment.Learn new technologies .There is a chance to discuss with senior and implement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Cognizant Technology Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 12,376 reviews
53,734
45,318
32,426
2539
1359

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture