Cipla Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 880 reviews matching the search See all 969 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An Awesome place to work with
Therapy Manager (Former Employee) –  MumbaiOctober 14, 2019
Overall review is excellent I enjoyed working with cipla I spent the best moment of my life Good working environment, respect for each other good pay masters, good employment facility for employees along with their family,
Pros
Motivates me a lot
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Culture
Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 13, 2019
Good culture
Good Atmosphere
Talent
Skills
Organizational Development
Good environment for Success
Goal Consideration
HR Supports
Corporate growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to learn and explore.
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  SikkimOctober 12, 2019
Good company, to learn but the overall rating system is although good but is misused sometimes. Apart from this is a good work culture oriented company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company to work and learn as well as explore.
Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratOctober 10, 2019
One of the best pharma industry of India. All the salary, perks are given on time and the best platform for an individual to learn and explore. I love being the part of this organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very poor department head a management. Torcher rhe staf, harashment is comman their
Production Engineer (Former Employee) –  Aerosol manufacturing, ProductionOctober 1, 2019
Cipla police is bad.gead level aerosol department head have very poor management.he have no sense to talk with employees how to deal with.offenly use abuse language.
Pros
Hygienic environment
Cons
Harashment, they were not released in proper time. And offenenly we stay there for extra time after 8 hr shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work for long term career
Senior Executive, Microbiology Department (Former Employee) –  Madgaon, GoaSeptember 28, 2019
Cipla Ltd. was one of the best place in India to work as a pharmaceutical industry career. You will get recognise as per your work performance. Overall good experience with Cipla Ltd.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for working
Senior QA Executive (Current Employee) –  Indore, IndiaSeptember 27, 2019
Construction and facility was very good. Human resource department also good.oveall have wide exposure in QA department. Product manufactured have very good quality. Employee safety was preferred.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dream company.
Manager-Costing & Finance (Former Employee) –  Lower Parel, Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 26, 2019
Cipla is one of the most desired company I have worked.
very good place to work, management is down to earth and friendly.
I learnt lot of thing in cipla and my review is best company to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work and learn
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Kurkumbh, MaharashtraSeptember 22, 2019
I have learned packing process, documentation and QMS activities.

In past management is good and work load is good. Currently for our plant load is adequate as compared to other cipla units.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment for work
Import export executive (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshSeptember 22, 2019
I am looking a good company and I I like to work with higher admire company and good reputed company. I believe in finished work
I am multitasker and hardworker always ready for closing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Administration & Security (Current Employee) –  MumbaiSeptember 21, 2019
Good Company Management is also Good. Job Culture is nice atmosphere is also nice. Salary and other benefits are also good. Staff is cooperative . Over all good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Policies and rules regulation for employee
Business Manager (First Line Manager) (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshSeptember 20, 2019
Company Policies and rules regulation is good and operational system is also good some where needed improvement on customer services and commercial channel
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cipla is a good company
Business Management (Current Employee) –  Colva, GoaSeptember 17, 2019
Cipla is good company for every people because this company are mostly like everyone so I started a work for cipla comapny in goa b coz i want goes for cipla company that’s it...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work with team.
Senior Regulatory affairs Associate (Former Employee) –  Vikhroli, Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 12, 2019
Good to associate with immediate manager.
Excellent interpersonal skills I have made me to compete task before timelines. Good environment, pindrop silence feels doing Meditation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is very good
Quality Assurance Officer (Current Employee) –  India GoaSeptember 8, 2019
Cipla is a global pharmaceutical company which uses cutting edge technology and innovation to meet the everyday needs of all patients. For over 80 years, Cipla has emerged as one of the most respected pharmaceutical names in India as well as across more than 100 countries. Our portfolio includes over 1000 products across wide range of therapeutic categories with one quality standard globally.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am fewling proud to work with cipla
Territory Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai westernSeptember 4, 2019
Company working culture is very good . Employee oriented company .
Feeling proud to work with cipla .
Not a profit making company .cipla is think for caring for life
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company has Good GMP standards ,Quality is considered top in this company
Associate Director (Former Employee) –  MumbaiAugust 28, 2019
Company is Good
Maintain high quality standards
Always updated with respect to regulatory requirements
Get opportunity to talent in this company.
Always working with automation along regulatory standards compliance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's over all good and nice experience
Assistant manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 28, 2019
Very good company very competitive culture and motivation every time. Better to work for best life.very innovative products are manufacturing and easy process
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A real place to learn and grow..
Management Staff (Former Employee) –  GoaAugust 25, 2019
I learned everything with related to a clear understanding on the process.. and can be able to manage team. As the process is crystal clear, you can imagine the strategic goal and accordingly can prepare yourself.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Senior Marketing Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 17, 2019
Overall, it is a good place to work, employee-friendly and follows an Indian culture of work, but often have to go beyond usual working hours to complete the assigned work.
Pros
Employee engagement
Cons
Effort to salary ratio
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Cipla Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 969 reviews
5374
4375
3162
242
116

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.7Culture