CIEL Employee Reviews

Showing all 16 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muy estresante y poco dinero
vendedor (Current Employee) –  Fresnillo de González Echeverría, Zac.September 12, 2018
la verdad es un trabajo que te piden muchas cosas la mayoria del sueldo es por objetivos y muvhas de las veces llegaba menos de lo que esperabas ,aprendes cosas pero pesimo trabajo
Pros
tienea fondo de ahorro
Cons
los cordinadores te hacen la vida imposible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travaille agréable
Serveuse (Former Employee) –  Genf, GEJanuary 18, 2018
Très bonne expérience, assez bien payées et des horaires fixes
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
innovative work place in which one can evolve
Chef d'équipe (Current Employee) –  CONSTANTINENovember 17, 2017
for me a typical day at work has to start with a serious attitude to finish the work required rapidly and effectively. from my actual work, i have learnt seriousness and effectiveness along with a great sense of responsibility and awareness because my work requires attention and focus in order to prevent any mistakes that can threaten people's lives.Concerning management, i can manage time and money and the team with whom i work because i am a leader by nature and my employers trust me. the hardest part of the job is the starting of phase, because it needs planning which is very hard due to the criteria of each project that change from one project to another. the most enjoyable part of the job is the submission of the final product or project or the achievement of the goal (the satisfaction of the client and the employers). During this job i have met and still meeting very respectful and successful people which i see a very important human experience that permit to develop my character as a person and as a team leader at a company that has a lot to do with people's comfort. the only thing that makes me look for other opportunities is that the salary is quit unscientific to lead a respectful and enjoyable life especially that i am newly married and life of two requires a lot.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement acceptable
Gardien d'immeuble et agent de service (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)October 5, 2017
le travail s effectue pas au sein de l entreprise plutôt sur d autres sites et cela se passe agréablement bien .
Pros
rien a signaler
Cons
rien a signaler
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement agréable
Fonction chef d'équipe (Former Employee) –  La Seyne-sur-Mer (83)January 26, 2017
Câbleur électricien
Développement de schéma électrique ,remise en conformité des plans.
Electricien sur projet GB2 Areva .
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy buen personal y compañeros
chofer vendedor (Former Employee) –  San Nicolás de los Garza, N. L.October 10, 2016
Muy buena empresa y ambiente de trabajo me agrado trabajar aprendi muchas cosas
Pros
No
Cons
Si
Was this review helpful?Yes 67No 184Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bajo presión
vendedor a detalle (Former Employee) –  Puebla, Pue.October 3, 2016
Poco estresante y debíamos de cumplir con las metas propuestas
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Day at work
Cook (Former Employee) –  Notre Dame De Lourdes, MBMay 8, 2016
Interacting with children. Rotation of staffs in monitoring children. Setting up activity. Cooking food and cleaning the kitchen.
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 18Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Soddisfatto
Tecnico Elettrico (Current Employee) –  San Gavino, SardegnaMarch 1, 2016
Ho lavorato per 17 anni in questa azienda, retribuzione giusta e puntuale, azienda onesta e seria
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Chargée de communication (Former Employee) –  Paris 17e,July 23, 2014
Chez Ciel nous travaillons en Open Space.

De ce fait il y une très bonne entente entre les différents plateaux et collaborateurs.
J'apprécie ce principe d'open space car on se sent vite intégré par tous
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente
ayudante de chofer (Former Employee) –  MEXJuly 2, 2014
te daban retroalimentacion de que haces mal y que haces bien salias a ruta y vendias producto al mismo tiempo buscabas mas clientes al regresar liquidabas y te podias retirar
Pros
aginaldo vacaciones
Cons
el tiempo invertido
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ciel
Monteur Électricien FTTH (Former Employee) –  Lausanne, VDFebruary 14, 2014
Bonne équipe et bon esprit de travail.
Deux abonnés par jour et par équipe.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente laboral
chofer repartidor (Former Employee) –  Puebla de Zaragoza, PUEJanuary 21, 2014
era vender garrafon de agua al salir nos ponian un objetivo de ventas que afuerza teniamos k cumplir x k si no lo cumpliamos no nos dejaban entrar ala bodega teniamos k cumplir a fuerza
Pros
todas las prestaciones
Cons
nos bajaron las comiciones y prestaciones
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Funplace and well established textile Company
Marketing Manager (Former Employee) –  MauritiusMarch 10, 2013
- - Full organisational skills for
Presentations to European and American Customers

- - Proficient Language Abilities (English French) for overseas and local market interaction

- Survey and Market study

- Responsible for implementing CRM In-house Training
Pros
free lunch
Cons
provide marketing and admin support to large number of managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente laboral ,salarios muy bajos.
chofer vendedor (Former Employee) –  Tlalnepantla, MEXDecember 13, 2012
la ora de entrada era alas 7 a.m salisa a laborar hasta el termino de tu ruta,ya sea que tengas ruta de detalle o una ruta con clientes al hogar asi como el repartir por cantidades algo grandes a pequeñas empresas o negocios tambien ofreciendo el producto que llevas abordo de la unidad.
En el cedis ahy nun buen ambiente de trabajo tanto con los demas vendedores o ayudantes asi como con los jefes de ventas, lo malo esque en esta empresa no tienes un sueldo mas comision sino mas bien solo ganas comision, y bueno ahy un bono de productividad que lo recibes siempre y cuando vendieras ala semana cierta cantidad de total producto,si no solo cobrabas la comicion, el problema era para nosotros los vendedodres que teniamos una ruta de baja venta que con trabajo vendias mas de la mitad de venta diaria necesaria para la cuota, ya que no alcanzas el bono.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CIEL. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 16 reviews
55
46
33
22
10

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture