Channelplay Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Visual Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, BiharJuly 26, 2018
Great and easy methods of doing work.Here peoples are really good and of supportive nature,always helpful as well as trustworthy.Well and easy method.
Pros
Freindzone
Cons
Full time
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working environment, great training, management is great and a best start to enter in sales, retails and customer service.
Team Leader (Event Management) (Former Employee) –  Delhi (India)February 8, 2018
Worked out well with me and got many benefits, everyday is usually different because of different customers and environment. Management was top class and let you push your limits. The only limiting thing was the use of company's product for yourself as a compliment. The hardest part was not getting day offs bit that can be manageable. Overall i enjoyed every part of the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for starters
Programme Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 25, 2017
The place is good for starters but people working at mid level and upper middle level cannot guarantee job security as it totally depends on the project and client might or might not renew the contract.
Pros
Break fast meets
Cons
Traditional work culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Auditor (Current Employee) –  kullu, kangra, hamirpurMay 8, 2017
friendly atmosphere to work in this company. every audit takes less than one hour to complete. good commission for every single audit. travel expenses gave separately.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Knowledge & Lot of Things to get learn, Awesome.
Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 3, 2017
Nice working with the company, Lot of new things have learnt in this company, Management is well Supportive, Convincing the team to achieve their the targets. When the team gets Incentives that is the most enjoyable part of the job.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoy working with new task and challanges
Mac Solution Consultant (Current Employee) –  INDIAFebruary 1, 2017
To work with an organisation where I can apply and enhance my experience, education and skills with an opportunity for mutual growth and advancement. To grow with the organisation and prove to be an asset for its effective functioning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Maintenance Executive (Current Employee) –  SrinagarNovember 3, 2016
It was a great experience being a part of channelplay family.Hoping to work with them for a long time and grow my career with the best.wonderful experience working with channelplay.
Pros
Better place to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun company
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 20, 2016
Learnt a lot from the Co-workers , the place has got a nice ambience.
The hardest part is job location its quite far from my residence the traveling hours are quite tiresome otherwise the company is pretty amazing.
Pros
Caffeteria
Cons
Long 9 hours punch in
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Job Details.
Team Leader - Operations (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhJune 20, 2016
. I have learned lot from my present company such as Human Resource,Team management,Client service.
. Management is good enough.
. My co-workers are supportive and we are very good as a team
. Hardest part of the is recruitment and on the other hand same is the most enjoyable part of my job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to learn new skills
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 22, 2016
Encourages self improvement and entrepreneurial skills by providing chances to work on varying variety of tasks thus boosting your knowledge and confidence. Flip side to this is that uneven work life balance
Pros
Great Learning Opportunity
Cons
Poor Work Life Balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work culture
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  DelhiNovember 17, 2014
People in this company are really helpful and well natured.
It is really nice to work in such environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Performance oriented Culture
Senior Manager- Retail Marketing (Former Employee) –  India, DelhiSeptember 8, 2014
The people at channel play were very skilful and came from good colleges and most of them had masters degree, the management was supportive and had open door policy and the emphasis wan on performance.

A typical day was full of challenging tasks and there were lot of learnings as i was handling multiple clients.
Pros
performance oriented culture
Cons
long hours each day
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Get paid to know better computing
Ipro (Current Employee) –  KolkataJuly 6, 2014
This is the only place where you get paid to know how premium electronic devices work and also an opportunity to implement your idea. Meet knew people every day and learn more about human psychology.
Pros
Good to learn
Cons
Standing for long hours and no time for recreation
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Channelplay. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 14 reviews
55
47
32
20
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
4.1Culture