Centre For Sight Employee Reviews

Found 16 reviews matching the search See all 19 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional company to work
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  DelhiAugust 9, 2018
No work personal life balance.
Unprofessional culture.
No job security
Employee satisfaction is zero
Biased Management
One man show.
Lack of recognition
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Unprofessional
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Other
Fresher (Current Employee) –  New DelhiMarch 15, 2018
Which location sir centre for cite the near area
Dear park joining process sir which kind of .
I want doing work centre for cite.
This good job skills.
Pros
Other
Cons
Long time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Management
Executive Marketing (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiFebruary 8, 2018
CFS Provides a good management to each one who is a part of CFS. I was working with CFS and I always tried to give my best and I did it, But I did not flatter with some one (Senior) that why I regretfully resigned.

Overall this is a good organisation to work, but my suggestion would be that if you want to CFS you will have to loose your self respect.

When you will try to talk with SLT members you will be terminated (with any reason, if they have no reason they will create a reason)
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and knowledge
Councilor (Former Employee) –  Safderjung EnclaveJune 8, 2017
I was very happy at this office because I got some knowledge of eyes and works. I had good reputation in this office and I was the best employee at that time. I have a certificate of best employee.
Pros
No free lunch
Cons
Long hrs.(9 hrs)
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working hours are long
Counselor (Former Employee) –  Rohini DelhiJune 2, 2017
Working hours are long, otherwise it is a gud place to work sometimes need there is a need of staybacks depending Upon rush and customers ,ptherwise it's a very gud place
Pros
Long breaks
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Open door policy
Counselor (Former Employee) –  new delhiMarch 28, 2017
Overall working experience with the most qualified and supportive staff will always be memorable.

The most stressful situations were also made comfortable because of the guidance and immense support of the seniors/managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
General Manager (Current Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratMarch 14, 2017
Excellent
Superb management
Excellent culture
Good work life balance
Good growth
Good remuneration
Good staff
Clean environment
Good staff welfare activities
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place happy to work nicely learnt
Optometrist (Former Employee) –  Meerut, Uttar PradeshFebruary 28, 2017
Good place for work at all ,
Learned all procedure .Weak management , no recognition
No hard in work
Talking to patients
To help in all tasks
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice and professional culture
Centre Manager (Former Employee) –  New DelhiFebruary 16, 2017
Its a nice place to work and you will also get a handsome amount of salary but there is no job security so you can not plan your future in this company because you never knows when is your last day.
Pros
Salary, Culture, Reputation
Cons
Job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work in centre for sight but not that much what I accept
Counselor (Former Employee) –  South delhiOctober 16, 2016
As a lab technician when I leave Allexia hospital ( bihar ) than I decided to join centre for sight as a counselor to make good life in healthcare and when I work there I always try to give best. I always make a good relationship with patient understand there views and trying to solve the problem I really enjoy to work with centre for sight eye hospital but due to some reason . I have left
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Executive- Accounts
Executive- Accounts (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMarch 30, 2016
I am talking about Centre For Sight Ltd. This is a Group of Eye Hospital. This is one of the best company in my career. I am thankful to say that i am a part of this company. CFS has so many branches in all over India.. But Some problems are also in this Hospital..
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very friendly organisation.
Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DLAugust 10, 2015
Good place to learn so many things, I have learn so many things in this place related to medical field . But your superiors should promote you in front of higher authorities.
Pros
Give release at time of namaz
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall a learning experience
Executive - Operations (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRDecember 17, 2014
It was a learning experience altogether. Job responsibilities included floor and desk job with major focus on floor management.
Pros
Hands on experience
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working culture with a very slow growth
ggg (Current Employee) –  new delhi , IndiaJuly 23, 2014
everyday at cfs is extremely poor , the work is too rigid , the management always play a safe hand , the co workers are fine , if there is no boss around than no work at all , there is nothing good about cfs except its doctors.
Pros
none
Cons
long working hours, no canteen
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Man Managment...
Centre Head (Current Employee) –  Jodhpur - RajAugust 7, 2012
I learnt lot here regarding management and ability to situational decision
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 5Report

See more Centre For Sight reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Centre For Sight. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 19 reviews
510
43
35
21
10

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture