Capital Vraddhi Financial Services Employee Reviews

Ratings by category
Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great advisory
client (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJuly 15, 2018
I had been tracking various advisory for all share market related updates and tips. Now i have found very valuable capital vraddhi. Their real time recommendations is really appreciable. They provide instant updates and being a trader or investor what else you need.
Pros
Good services and best staff.
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Get profit by Capital vraddhi
client (Current Employee) –  IndoreJune 29, 2018
I recently joined capital vraddhi and it's so wondering is that i get profit by investing in share market. Capital vraddhi has very experienced expert which guide me very nicely and give me profitable investment tips. Thanks capital vraddhi.
Pros
Best services
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Profitable company
client (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJune 5, 2018
I am taking their services since 2 years such a good service provider. With my 2 years experience I see working with zoid research is the more beneficial than others their investment tips are actually real and trustable.
Pros
good services, Best investment tips provider
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Advisory in India
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshApril 23, 2018
Capital offers better possibilities of increase and it's excellent enjoy working there. They made me feel very relaxed and helped properly to know what is the concepts of shares.
Pros
Good services
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent experience to work with capital vraddhi
Fresher (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshMarch 22, 2018
Good it was very interactive and i learn a lot about business from there.I worked at outsourcing and financial sector. They have best investing tips which helps you to earn profit.
Pros
Good salary, best place for freshers.
Cons
Nothing to say, it's good company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 11Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent services
client (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshMarch 19, 2018
capital vraddhi gives a excellent stock tips and It is the great platform for stock market investors.I would say that your client feedback and the customer support are excellent and is really fast and convenient. They provide precise stroke on the calls ,and I have saved many by selling the stocks at the right time by capital vraddhi.
Pros
Good services
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to Work
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshMarch 16, 2018
capital vraddhi is a place where you can fulfill your dream good place to work peoples are very supportive good salary healthy environment. It is a company who always support there staff well culture people caring nature time to time management conduct party staff are very supportive.
Pros
Paid salary on time
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 14Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best career option in finance
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshMarch 16, 2018
I have been working here from last 3 years. Best place to your growth good environment, friendly behavior of employees and seniors, Management is good good to work with.
Pros
good lunch time
Cons
nothing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Financial Services Provider
client (Current Employee) –  IndoreMarch 12, 2018
I am client of this company from 3 years. Its really good experience to work with Capital Vraddhi they gives me best tips for investing which is really profitable for me.
Pros
Best servicing.
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Financial Service Provider
investor (Current Employee) –  Indore,IndiaMarch 9, 2018
I am Working with Capital Vradhhi from last 3 years and I can say with my experienced that they provide the best financial services to the clients. This is best advisory.
Pros
Pay salary on time, Best services provider.
Cons
No there is no cons.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 9Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Capital Vraddhi Financial Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.7
Based on 11 reviews
58
43
30
20
10

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.3Culture

Capital Vraddhi Financial Services Reviews by Job Title

Capital Vraddhi Financial Services Reviews by Location