Capital First Limited Employee Reviews

Found 115 reviews matching the search See all 121 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 9, 2019
Something I want learn more so here opportunities not up to the mark ,so I have to learn something new and learn a lot for my carrier development .

Learn for lead a life
Pros
Ok
Cons
Good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Place
Backend Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 8, 2019
It was Nice to be part of the Non banking financial services and it was hard in month end ... i learned how to manage the high pressure Situations in Capital First
Pros
Productive Work Place
Cons
Month End Pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiDecember 22, 2018
Good place for working but lots of pressure during work hours. And also useful and good staff, includes many more things that the key factor includes many more things about this company.
Pros
Good staff
Cons
Long hours work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Co-ordinator (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaDecember 6, 2018
I have been working in Capital first Ltd for past 16 months, I found that this is good place with friendly colleagues and management. Also good support is given by management people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Financer
Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  IndiaDecember 6, 2018
Good experiance in capital first ltd compony
Am very happy n glad with compony
Good timing n good salary with incentive.. I have done 7yr old work with compony. My salary date fix 2 of every moth. I have done maternity leave payment of this compony for 6m. Very trusted compony
Pros
Good incentive
Cons
8 Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Product Backend (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 25, 2018
Overall Good and supportive Colleagues , Whenever i asked for help they always their for helping me.
Whenever i get stuck in some situation they had taken out from it and help me to improve my personality and knowledge.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work with
RELATIONSHIP MANAGER - BIL (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 26, 2018
Built Good Channel relations and improved my skills
typical days involves Channel engagement , operations , Sales
Good Management to work with , Good Work place , Time management , Good Business acheivements
Pros
Parties
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Capital First Ltd, Delhi
Capital First Ltd, Delhi (Current Employee) –  DelhiSeptember 16, 2018
One of the best company to work with ,.Senior management is also good...Good growth ., work and life balance...There are several ongoing training opportunities, and depending on who your Director is, you could have an amazing direct team experience, too.

As for the elephant in the room, YES, you can ACTUALLY use our unlimited PTO policy, which you’d be hard pressed to find among many other companies. There are also generous maternity and paternity leave policies.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Improper Management
Sales Intern (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 15, 2018
Capital first is a firm wish provides consumer durables on EMI to its customers in india. The workplace environment is quite competitive as we have to go face to face with our competitors in field.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for freshers
ASSISTANT MARKETING MANAGER (Former Employee) –  mumbaiSeptember 6, 2018
The initial training & sessions conducted for freshers is very good. taken thoroughly through a number of departments to understand the company & its functions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Back office
Back Office Executive (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraAugust 21, 2018
The,
Capital first pvt. Ltd. Is a finance company.

And good service provide the customers.

In this company of employees best supported by team leader & manager.
Pros
1 Hour
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace to advance your career
Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  MumbaiAugust 1, 2018
Its a very approachable management
A company where you cab explore your skills and knowledge.
Culture is very optimistic and focus is on driving the company with steady compliance
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Like management and over all good
Collection executive (Current Employee) –  Udaipur, RajasthanJuly 19, 2018
Best finance company , best staff , best management and sallery base is good , all employ lives a good , I m working as a collection executive in comp
Was this review helpful?Yes 18NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work environment to work
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJune 2, 2018
In consume durable loan industry making of profit is not much easy but this company has proved itself in a very short period and started earning profit which reflects on its employees. The work environment is also very good with friendly superiors.
Pros
friendly and supportive superiors
Cons
not to be mentioned
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 12Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Superb company
Territory manager (Current Employee) –  Jamshedpur, JharkhandMay 18, 2018
Best company to start your career, lot of things got to learn.. enjoyed part of this company.. patience is what reqd..if you have u can grow in this company.
Pros
Give time to learns
Cons
Long houts
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experiance
Operation Executive (Former Employee) –  Kanpur, Uttar PradeshMay 16, 2018
It was great working in NBFC, getting lots of thing, managements are good here you can found big space for working with cool atmosphere totally enjoy this job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a fun working here
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 10, 2018
It was an internship given by the college itself. It was joyful working there. I didnt like sales. But ad i was getting an opportunity to work i didnt miss that opportunity.
Pros
Surrounding was a happy place
Cons
No body to teach further
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice job very much supporting manager
Sales officer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 24, 2018
My job has a sales officer, managers was full supporting to complete month targets, we has to go for tours in every six months we have lots of fun in month starting and we use to complete our works before month ends
Pros
First week of very month
Cons
Month ends
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Proper knowledge about finance, banking, credit
Senior Business Development Officer (Current Employee) –  Surat, GujaratFebruary 26, 2018
Very good opportunity for hard working & smart executive. Overall good for employees for better salary & incentives in consumer finance industry. Proper knowledge is must for banking & credit & finance
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun &workplace
Sr excutive (Current Employee) –  Boisar, MaharashtraJanuary 27, 2018
Capital first ltd is company is provid good job
Capital first is provied customers counsumer loan like home appliances intreast rate very low like other finance companies
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Capital First Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 121 reviews
532
445
329
211
14

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture