Capital First Limited Employee Reviews

Found 120 reviews matching the search See all 127 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working hours are flexible
Legal Executive (Current Employee) –  Andheri, Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 14, 2019
It's been a good experience with working at capital first Ltd. But salary growth is not good. Senior colleagues are co-operative and very helpful in nature
Cons
Chances for vertical growth is stagnant
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pathetic
Sales Manager- Consumer Durables (Former Employee) –  New delhiAugust 3, 2019
Company is good but the employees at groups are worst.
They are killing companies image in eyes of every sincere employee. Will never recommend anyone to go there . No proper mechanism to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance
Area Business Head, Mortgages (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiJune 17, 2019
I absolutely enjoyed my stint with Capital First due to the work life balance the company ensured upon and the salary yearly hikes that as employees we were rewarded for.
Pros
Good culture
Cons
Month ends and long hours for business closure
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace to start and learn.
Ludhiana as Credit Manager (Current Employee) –  LudhianaJune 3, 2019
Management is good enough and one will get to learn a lot about his/her field in this organisation. There is transparency and one can easily call up his/her superior for any help without any hesitation.
Pros
Free lunches and dinners
Cons
Heavy workload
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Capital First provides debt financing services to entrepreneurs, Micro, Small, and Medium Enterprises; and Indian consumers.
Operations Officer (Former Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 9, 2019
I learned lot of things like how to handled with customer, how to talk etc.
Working time not fixed, 6 days a week worked.
Management was very helpful.
Very happily worked under team work
Pros
Report to manager
Cons
Month end days were long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 9, 2019
Something I want learn more so here opportunities not up to the mark ,so I have to learn something new and learn a lot for my carrier development .

Learn for lead a life
Pros
Ok
Cons
Good
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Place
Backend Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 8, 2019
It was Nice to be part of the Non banking financial services and it was hard in month end ... i learned how to manage the high pressure Situations in Capital First
Pros
Productive Work Place
Cons
Month End Pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiDecember 22, 2018
Good place for working but lots of pressure during work hours. And also useful and good staff, includes many more things that the key factor includes many more things about this company.
Pros
Good staff
Cons
Long hours work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Co-ordinator (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaDecember 6, 2018
I have been working in Capital first Ltd for past 16 months, I found that this is good place with friendly colleagues and management. Also good support is given by management people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Financer
Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  IndiaDecember 6, 2018
Good experiance in capital first ltd compony
Am very happy n glad with compony
Good timing n good salary with incentive.. I have done 7yr old work with compony. My salary date fix 2 of every moth. I have done maternity leave payment of this compony for 6m. Very trusted compony
Pros
Good incentive
Cons
8 Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Product Backend (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 25, 2018
Overall Good and supportive Colleagues , Whenever i asked for help they always their for helping me.
Whenever i get stuck in some situation they had taken out from it and help me to improve my personality and knowledge.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work with
RELATIONSHIP MANAGER - BIL (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 26, 2018
Built Good Channel relations and improved my skills
typical days involves Channel engagement , operations , Sales
Good Management to work with , Good Work place , Time management , Good Business acheivements
Pros
Parties
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Capital First Ltd, Delhi
Capital First Ltd, Delhi (Current Employee) –  DelhiSeptember 16, 2018
One of the best company to work with ,.Senior management is also good...Good growth ., work and life balance...There are several ongoing training opportunities, and depending on who your Director is, you could have an amazing direct team experience, too.

As for the elephant in the room, YES, you can ACTUALLY use our unlimited PTO policy, which you’d be hard pressed to find among many other companies. There are also generous maternity and paternity leave policies.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Improper Management
Sales Intern (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 15, 2018
Capital first is a firm wish provides consumer durables on EMI to its customers in india. The workplace environment is quite competitive as we have to go face to face with our competitors in field.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for freshers
ASSISTANT MARKETING MANAGER (Former Employee) –  mumbaiSeptember 6, 2018
The initial training & sessions conducted for freshers is very good. taken thoroughly through a number of departments to understand the company & its functions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Back office
Back Office Executive (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraAugust 21, 2018
The,
Capital first pvt. Ltd. Is a finance company.

And good service provide the customers.

In this company of employees best supported by team leader & manager.
Pros
1 Hour
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace to advance your career
Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  MumbaiAugust 1, 2018
Its a very approachable management
A company where you cab explore your skills and knowledge.
Culture is very optimistic and focus is on driving the company with steady compliance
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Like management and over all good
Collection executive (Current Employee) –  Udaipur, RajasthanJuly 19, 2018
Best finance company , best staff , best management and sallery base is good , all employ lives a good , I m working as a collection executive in comp
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work environment to work
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJune 2, 2018
In consume durable loan industry making of profit is not much easy but this company has proved itself in a very short period and started earning profit which reflects on its employees. The work environment is also very good with friendly superiors.
Pros
friendly and supportive superiors
Cons
not to be mentioned
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 12Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Superb company
Territory manager (Current Employee) –  Jamshedpur, JharkhandMay 18, 2018
Best company to start your career, lot of things got to learn.. enjoyed part of this company.. patience is what reqd..if you have u can grow in this company.
Pros
Give time to learns
Cons
Long houts
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Capital First Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 127 reviews
532
449
331
211
14

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture