CA Firm

CA Firm Employee Reviews

Found 267 reviews matching the search See all 275 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive , fun working place, full of challenges, personality development
Accounts Assistant (Current Employee) –  Panaji, GoaFebruary 19, 2020
It was wonderfull experience. i get to know more about taxes, filing of return, audit, making of PAN cards, TAN cards, accounting legality, tally entries and many more.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working their and learned many new things.
Accountant (Former Employee) –  Udaipur, RajasthanFebruary 13, 2020
it was really good place to work as i was working in ca firm so their is always pressure of work and deadline so i learned how to do work under pressure situation.
Main reason behind leaving ca firm is that i recently became ACCA affiliate so i want join the job related to that field.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Constantly client interaction
Accountant Assistant (Former Employee) –  MARKETYARD, PUNE, MAHARASHTRAFebruary 6, 2020
A typical day at work
I learned Tally software their and get the knowledge by doing the work on tally only.
management of the firm is good.
workplace is quiet felt boared , their is no fun based activities taken.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and learning
GENERAL PRACTIONER (Former Employee) –  Dehra Dun, UttarakhandFebruary 3, 2020
Talking about the experience was productive and ok here. Lack of management control. Timing was pathetic and no one was responsible at work culture...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A typical day at work
Accountant (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiFebruary 1, 2020
Day starts with weekly office meeting about business and mostly field work related to client visted. Learnt a lot here and enjoyed the company of seniors and juniors.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Tally Operator (Current Employee) –  Sikar, RajasthanJanuary 27, 2020
It's ok. There is less industrial area so salary pakage is less. I would like to go in matro city for job working. There is not good opportunity for go ahead.
I would like to a good job with good faculty.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Notgood
Accountant (Former Employee) –  Bahadurgarh, HaryanaJanuary 26, 2020
My work is good but salary not give proprely i am stress full in this job
This job give me experience how do a proper work this job also give commutation skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging & Learning
Auditor (Former Employee) –  Basheerbagh, Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 21, 2020
Environment was friendly in nature, Everyday was challenging, chasing about due date completing work before due date. managing the heavy work.

The most amazing part is we get some salary on time
Pros
friendly nature
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only for basic accounting Knowledge
Accountant (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 19, 2020
Working in a Ca firm is Only for basic accounting Knowledge.
Here you can learn Gst, Taxation,ITR,Tds and many more things.
If anyone wants to be an accountant it's ur first stage.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked as accounts assistant
Accounts Assistant (Former Employee) –  Aluva, KeralaJanuary 15, 2020
It's a option to understand accounting related activities. I worked as trainee on this firm so I got stipend every month that's not enough for living but can get a experience about accounting related activities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I think fresher's do to the work in CA firm for the great experience
Accountant (Former Employee) –  Gorakhpur, Uttar PradeshJanuary 12, 2020
Good to work with under the qualified CA. Great experience
Easy and peaceful work
Enjoy to do work with the educated people
And I love my work my profession
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intensive workplace
Internship (Former Employee) –  Ghaziabad, Uttar PradeshJanuary 11, 2020
Intensive workplace under supervision of CA . new things to learn everyday and working atmosphere of taxation is there.Like other CA firms work level is up to the mark.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its nice working at ca firm
CA Article Trainee (Former Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabJanuary 3, 2020
Its nice working at ca firm for 1 year ...a lot of experince i gain...A lot of things i come to know Of accounting audit bank reconcillation and audit of banks mainetenance of account
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indeed bast track job pleasment
Accounts Assistant (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 1, 2020
Indeed job placement bast track and indeed intailented job your skill.my skill according job please indeed or excilent job please indeed or CA firm bast wark .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning best place
Accounts tax assistant (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 31, 2019
Through any where I m in world my work is a key for learning manageing the Leader ship qualities in me would be a future success and take care of my colleagues.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am so happy
Accountant (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshDecember 25, 2019
CA Firm is a best place for freshers to gain knowledge and experience. CA firm is best for those who want to make career in accounting and taxation field other than ca. good experience with my current company. I learned many new things at this work culture.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Yes
Accounts Assistant (Former Employee) –  Ratnagiri, MaharashtraDecember 24, 2019
1-2 month very hardworking
But after 2 month working is enjoying
The most enjoyable time night working of income tax period The Ca Is Very friendly to me
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and knowledgeable
CA Articleship (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 13, 2019
A typical workday at work is always challenging as well as it gives us the opportunity to learn different things related to finance as well as corporate culture. I have earned how to deal with the problem related to different accounting situations, ERP 9, financial statements, payroll, billing, TDS, GST.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  Virar, MaharashtraDecember 13, 2019
it was good experience in In finance IT services,
work place was nice but salary management was not good,
i learned new things in CA firm
its good for freshers or graduates students
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HK Agrawala amd Associates
Accounts executive (Former Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamDecember 9, 2019
For a fresher it is a very good platform to work in a CA firm. My workplace focused mainly on NGO audits where he missionary Christian organizations take the help of our expertise team to rectify their accounts if they have any. Along with it we did income tax return of individuals too.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CA Firm. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 275 reviews
572
4102
372
219
110

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.5Culture