Burger King

Burger King Employee Reviews

Found 97 reviews matching the search See all 42,267 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I don't remember much since it was ages ago
Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Fort KinardFebruary 8, 2020
It was ok but I resigned to try and find something better I would recommend it it was an amazing experience to learn what it's like to work for the first time coming from my point of view.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a fun experience
Cashier/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Sirsa, HaryanaFebruary 8, 2020
This job really helped me become a better person in many ways, it tought me how to handle customers, how to handle work load and it also helped me financially so I really loved my time working at burger King.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Motivation
Team member (Former Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 3, 2020
Good experience while working at burger king.I also learn how to get self motivated , also how to serve others.It made me a perfect cook ti work in any restaurant.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Cashier (Former Employee) –  ludhiana, indiaFebruary 2, 2020
staff is helpful and positive ,serving customers their favorite meal and the smile after that makes my day . I have learned ,how to work professionally and the work ethics.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Burger king
cashier, India (Former Employee) –  LudhianaJanuary 22, 2020
I worked well at burger king. I worked for 6 hours a day. I learned many new things there. Managment was good and Co operative to the workers. I really liked it .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly workplace
Server (Former Employee) –  Ernakulam, KeralaJanuary 21, 2020
Day starts with customer service.I have learned how to deal with different customers.The management is friendly and help us with things we don't know at the workplace.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its was productive place
CASHIER (Former Employee) –  Ambala, HaryanaJanuary 18, 2020
burger offers a lot of meals and drinks and is the most crowded place i have ever seen because i used collecet thousands at the end of the day .
the cashier job is the best job to make contacts with customers .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice to job at burger king
Handle the Floor Activity (Former Employee) –  Thane westJanuary 18, 2020
It's is totally Enjoyable & Good management, support from staff & manger. Monthly Review & Surprise Gift for staff performance. It's is my first job for life.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The environment is quite friendly,easy work and good culture
Cashier/Team member (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 14, 2020
my part time job is from 4pm-9pm and feel very happy talking to customer's and helping them what they needed/ordered. And I learned a good culture there i.e the time maintenance is quiet good. Their is no hardest part in my job and I would love to work there and spend most of my time their itself.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work management
Fast Food Worker (Former Employee) –  Bathinda,Punjab,IndiaJanuary 4, 2020
Burger King is very co-operative to their employees, especially the students like me.it knows the true value of each and every employee.and the most valuable thing that i noticed while working in burger King that it fulfils the demands of their costumers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent experience
line cook (Former Employee) –  PunjabDecember 27, 2019
A place where one can learn a range of things as well as an outlandish way to enhance experience . One can learn skills such as willingness to accept criticism, ability to try again, stress management. An organization which values hard work by providing handsome remuneration.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work
Cashier (Current Employee) –  KhararDecember 26, 2019
I liked my job, they gave me good hours and salary. I would recommend job at burger king to my friends. Kharar is avery good location for this company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Cashier/Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratDecember 21, 2019
Overall nice place to have some part time job having very friendly culture with well trained staff al in all in my personal opinion this is a best place to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good love the job
Crew Member/Cook (Former Employee) –  Aront mallDecember 15, 2019
Good they closed down and wanted me move to scoring but had no way to scoring everyday so was upset because I work when they needed me to I work overtime everything.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its was nice experience working there
CREW MEMBER COOK (Former Employee) –  Amritsar, punjab, indiaDecember 14, 2019
I learned to handle work load at burger king as it was busy most of the time. I learned how to work as a team and I enjoyed that. It helped to improve my skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
food quality is excellent
Cashier (Former Employee) –  IndiaDecember 10, 2019
overall i would like to say it was great experience working in burger king.good management and staff.great work environment.learn many things about food and beverages.Great company to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Burger King India
Shift Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 9, 2019
Great place to work. Get to learn may things about food and Beverage,
Great company to work.
Daily challanges. Provides refreshers training time to time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was Front Desk Cashier
Casheir (Former Employee) –  PunjabDecember 8, 2019
I was Front Desk Cashier in Burger King .My duty is to take order of guest and adds on in the meals to take the high sale in day . I also handle my till .I'm a hard worker person and loyal with my professional.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have nothing to say
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Janakpuri, Delhi, DelhiDecember 4, 2019
so I see there is much pressure on staff from management physically work and much hard work less salary not good meals.
Little bit friendly staff
And.....
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice job but income less
Making burgers (Former Employee) –  Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 30, 2019
Good work salary less sometimes work stress nice feeling to work at burger king sometimes I feel like stress job is good but salary is not good all are having friendly nature
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Burger King. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 42,267 reviews
511,064
410,724
311,457
24,507
14,515

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
2.8Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.3Culture