BIOSTADT INDIA LTD Employee Reviews

Showing all 19 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive will be good
Field Officer (Current Employee) –  Salem, Tamil NaduMarch 5, 2019
Our company job will be fine , then good communications , the company is developing company so salery is low in compared to other company , thank you
Pros
No way
Cons
Working hours some time reduced or increase based on season variations.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work with
Manager Export Import (Current Employee) –  IndiaDecember 20, 2018
Very good & Growing Company where have seen many beginners have shape up their carrier.

Good Paymasters for deserving candidates.

Co operative, young, dynamic.. Co Workers

Management is involved in day to day activities.
Pros
Good of Learners
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team and great work culture
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Medinipur, West BengalJuly 7, 2018
It is the best company i have worked yet. It help me to improve my negotiation skill. it also help me to know about latest farming technology. Always support in our hard days.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A noted health product manufacturing and importing company
Sr. Field Officer (Former Employee) –  Valsad, GujaratOctober 25, 2017
I was worked at Gujarat. My self was new to that place, I worked only 11 months in BIOSTADT. Due to family situation, later on I resigned and moved to Tamilnadu. During this 11 Months I achieved 80 Lacs business.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An Indian MNC
Product Group Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 12, 2017
It has a decent work culture with good systems in place. Performers are recognised and compensated though it make take sometime.A good practice is to have lunch with the owner and Managing Director.
Pros
Stable company and good culture
Cons
Not very aggressive
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Sels Executive (Former Employee) –  Paliya kheri Uttar pradeshAugust 25, 2017
My first day is vary typical, and then very enjoyable. Because vary good products launched by company. I learned there how to buildup relationship and trust with farmers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical day
Fiels Assistant officer (Former Employee) –  Shajapur, Madhya PradeshMarch 14, 2017
job profiles was good but there is no certain time limits and we have to travel different cities, and i alergetic from more Traveling thats why i resign from there and i want to work in my core branch
that is CIVIL Engineer .
thankyou
Pros
over time is good there
Cons
there is not time limit
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 5, 2016
Good working culture and environment, supportive staff and overall a good organization.The management is excellent.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Officer Trainee (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, WBNovember 22, 2015
Tough field and market work. good scope of learning of General Trade and Modern Trade. Supportive Management. Prestigious job with good career growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unique product
Territory Manager (Former Employee) –  Bijapur, KANovember 18, 2015
One of the indian mnc company in the world. Pioneer in the sea weed based technology oriented products formulations. Have wide are of network in the indian agricultural inputs markets.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Attaining bottom line projections, people productivity accountability, ROI accountability, branding, PR and Institutional tie up etc
National Manager- Seeds (Marketing) (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHJanuary 22, 2015
• As a Business Head with national responsibility, played a significant role in development & Implementation of Sales and product strategies for business growth.
• Recorded INR 80 Million top line just in the second year of business launch with significant profits and profitability.
• Responsible for strong financial performance of the business un
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Am Not Ble to Understand this
Supervisor Maintenance (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APDecember 14, 2014
IT was God company...
my self i;ll work hard...
in any job... as much ido
Pros
free & long
Cons
Free & long
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have stong knowledge about retail sales
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  MumbaiNovember 27, 2014
 To be a member of an organization where growth and prospectus are unlimited and an individual in recognized by work.
 As a professional I am energetic and innovative to work and looking ahead to work in challenging environment and strive for excellence.
 To synergize my knowledge for the organizational goal so that I get a niche at the place where I work.
 To acquire hands – on knowledge in whatever, I do and to look for chance to broaden my vision.
Pros
Accomodation and foods
Cons
shift basis, straight duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Executive Accounts & Admin
Accounts Executive (Current Employee) –  BhavnagarOctober 30, 2014
Working as an Executive Accounts in SAP Software & also General Administration work of the Plant , Sending the Payroll details to H.O
Reporting to C.F O.
Also doing surprise Stock Verification & Quarterly Stock .
Labour Licence 7 Other Licence work with Consultant.
Pros
Lunch /Local Conveyance
Cons
As per the Priority of the Work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Summer Intern (Former Employee) –  Haryana, H.PMay 3, 2014
Very good company, It is an Indian MNC with very organised work culture.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manufacturing of insectisides with good quality.
Sr. Executive QC (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, MHApril 24, 2014
Stayed for short term.

Plant is small.

No much opportunity to grow.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
No challening job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chemical Pesticides, Aquaculture Pharma
Excise Stores Logistics (Current Employee) –  Aurangabad, MHApril 14, 2014
Knowledge of Excise SAP MM & SD Module, Biostadt india Ltd is well organisation it has 500 crore turnover...working as a stores incharge and Excise Service tax
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a
Executive (Current Employee) –  Aurangabad, MHJanuary 7, 2014
i like this company very much.

I am wokring from last 7 years.

I have started my first job from biostadt and then videocon and again from biostadt
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at BIOSTADT INDIA LTD. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 19 reviews
57
49
32
21
10

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.3Culture