binary semantics Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT Techincal Recruitment
IT Technical Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, IndiaSeptember 6, 2014
This is the company where I started my career back on 2005. I worked with them for 2+ years. While working with them I learn a lot about the professional life. Here I joined as a Trainee for International Recruitment and within 2 years I learn the whole RPO (Recruitment Process Outsourcing) cycle.
My Account Manager was a great inspiration in this job. He put me in tough environment and made me really good in technical recruitment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company am happy
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 23, 2016
good to work job location mumbai and work culture is awesome, future growth available,company is growing,Binary Semantics launched Fleet Robo iPhone Application for Vehicle Tracking. Now track your vehicle on the go with power pack iPhone Application. Now Available on Apple iTunes App Store
Pros
na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Analyst Programmer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 5, 2017
Binary Semantics is a good organization Work culture also good. Work with team in current organization also good Manament also good
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cool workplace
Research Analyst (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 18, 2017
Cool environment
Nice place to learn
No pressure
Friendly environment
Friendly management
enjoyable workplace
no work load
no deadline
understandable TLs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Environment is Cool
Associate Analyst (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 3, 2017
Enough time to study or do anything.
Not to much learning environment.
Environment is supercool.
Good for those who are sitting idle.
Managment is not good.
Pros
Free Cab and Meals
Cons
Less Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment but low salary and less growth.
Associate Analyst (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 14, 2016
Good environment but low salary and less growth. Good for freshers but if you think about your future, then one should switch.
Pros
Free Meal and cab
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experience with a lot of fun.
Specialist, Tools Development (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRFebruary 22, 2014
Worked with Google as the client.
Good management.
Amazing learning experience.
Latest technology.
Pros
free lunches and cab facility
Cons
Working on contract.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Oppurtunities
Team lead (Current Employee) –  HyderabadDecember 18, 2012
Binary provides loads of Opportunities to eligible people. Getting to know about the work and the office environment and details is very simplified.
Pros
good packages
Cons
incomplete info provided about the job descriptions
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Culture at Binary Semantics Ltd
Senior Obiee Consultant (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRDecember 9, 2014
The Interaction between the Employees is in good manner.

We to Interact with the business users in analyzing and preparing the OBI data, report requirements
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small company
Analyst Programmer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRSeptember 24, 2015
It is small Company.A person can learn new technologies.It has nice atmosphere.Well organised.But no security of job
Pros
Expolre to new technologies
Cons
Small Company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at binary semantics. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 11 reviews
54
46
31
20
10

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
4.1Culture