Bharti Airtel Limited Employee Reviews

Found 1,547 reviews matching the search See all 1,599 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mis executive
MIS Executive (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshOctober 6, 2019
Its a very good company and there environment is so good for employees and it is very helful for employees and they provide medical for employee and providing snacks tea also
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Airtel Company job is not good
Airtel (Former Employee) –  Santirbazar, TripuraOctober 5, 2019
I job at Airtel . Here salary problem . So I left the job. Airtel Company job not security . Here is many network problem and many more issue. And salary problem every month
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning curve
Abinitio Developer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 30, 2019
Great leaning curve.
Poor work life balance.
Aggressive towards new technologies.
Good enumeration and benefits.
Flexible timings.
Friendly work culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company..good culture..secure job...
Territory Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Morbi, GujaratSeptember 28, 2019
Top company and top policy good manegment job culture top...good support and secure job..HR policy good and good salary benifit..good career growth opportunity...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work place.
SCM Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaSeptember 27, 2019
I am working in airtel last 5.5 year in ScM department, airtel campus is very eco friendly,working cultural is very nice,
Here also work pressure but with the help of colleagues and spirit of team and my bos its done .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company
Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  IndiaSeptember 27, 2019
One of the best companies in telecom sector. I had amazing 12.6 years in this company. Loved working here. This is the company where one feels motivated day-in day-out.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good extension in airtel
Chennal Partner (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshSeptember 24, 2019
Airtel telecommunication company in India good network and internet facility provide India and other countries total my experience in good with airtel thank you
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Roles at Circle are heavily operational & getting increasingly redundant
U&R Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 23, 2019
- Work Content repetitive in nature
- Heavily operational & is prone to automation
- Multiple strategies pursued simultaneously leading to confusion
- Circles are primarily getting converted to cost centers & hence manpower is getting reduced - but the rate of process automation & system augmentation lags behind the rate on manpower reduction
Leading to over-worked team
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity
Customer Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  noidaSeptember 21, 2019
good work environment for third party according to me i thing it is not good because thier no promotion or increment is thier.and if you are working with bharti airtel as a payroll employee then it is good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall a nice company to work
TSM (Current Employee) –  Kendraparha, OrissaSeptember 21, 2019
Culture is very good. Friendly atmosphere to work. Middle management is little bit disatisfactory. Career growth is very slow. Very hectic work style now days since last 1.5 years
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
business development executive
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 19, 2019
In bharati Airtel i was doing B2B or B2C sells. I was selling sim card in this company. But I saw no growth in this company thats why I changed this job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working culture
Territory Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Dharmapuri, Tamil NaduSeptember 19, 2019
Working culture is good also we can learn new things day to day... Way of working is top most kpi and deeply followed by organization... Over all Good company..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work culture
Customer Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  Nasik, MaharashtraSeptember 16, 2019
Poor carrier growth poor insentive. But it's is a great company
Best work culture, no foul language used in official discussions, transparency in your payout, respect you for your contribution, everyone including top management care for personal safety of employees, no late night meetings or discussions, ethical company, tolerant company - gives repeated opportunity to perform, instant recognition.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a very wonderful experience in my life because lots of motivation quotes and learning I have capture on this company.
Territory Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Satara, MaharashtraSeptember 16, 2019
Its company is very good because lots of motivation programs arrange on this organisation and lots of learning and gardens available on every moment I'm very proud to part of on this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all good working culture all staff is supporting
Territory Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Bhandara, MaharashtraSeptember 16, 2019
As territory sales manager it was great working with airtel,i have learn so many thing from my senior's as well as subordinate and colleagues,talking about working culture is healthy an each person can share his/her view on certain topic ,manager always cheers his team for exploring new opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship with Airtel
Sales (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshSeptember 16, 2019
Bharti Airtel one of the leading telecom company.I have done internship here and working culture/environment here is very positive and employees and boss are very helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was great exprience
Network Management Engineer (Former Employee) –  gurgaonSeptember 15, 2019
“Enhanced network systems & provisioning support for system engineering activities entailing mapping business processes, studying workflow to design technical solutions, ensuring business functionality & enhancing competitive advantages”
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company that would be close to my heart
Zonal Manager (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhSeptember 12, 2019
Great place to work... though there is some politics at circle level but the company has taught a lot on work ethics. Most of the employees are very hard working but long hours of work does burn them out
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Airtel is best place for Work
Manager (Former Employee) –  Gujarat AhemdabadSeptember 7, 2019
Airtel care and teach to all and company and management treats to employees as family member's.

Hr and management both are very practical for any thing and taking care for smaller things like personal and professional both.

Benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 6, 2019
Great to work
Proper Rewarded and benefited
Excellent support from seniors
My 12 years experience gave me confidence, knowledge, improvement in communication.
Leader ship quality
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bharti Airtel Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 1,599 reviews
5680
4607
3246
243
123

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
3.9Culture