Bell Employee Reviews

Found 14 reviews matching the search See all 1,638 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
any job (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaMay 20, 2018
Glass braked you have to be with you guys are the best of luck in your room and you can get a ride to jjdjdjdjzjzj jzjzhzjznnxn xnxp leas provide me a job
Pros
No need
Cons
Part time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun environment for working peoples.
Associate System Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 9, 2017
All good regarding the company and if you want to learn as a fresher you will get lots of profile just decide where you want to reside and develop your career on that way.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome workplace to work
Software Engineer, Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaAugust 14, 2017
Top management skilled
Work culture
Enterpernuship
Fun @Work
Managers are always supportive
Team building activities
Efficient training materials and skilled trainees
Pros
Skill development Learnings
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Technincal Non voice
Customer Service Professional (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 1, 2017
Work culture at Sitel was very professional.
In other word I can describe Sitel as My family.
Friendly Team, management and transport.
Only inconvenience for me is US shift timing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible time & Location independent
Sr. SYstem Admin (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 23, 2017
Flexible time & Location independent.
Good Management Understand our issues very well.
IBM provides good learning opportunities.
Hardest part is nothing.
Enjoyable part is new issues and challenges.
Pros
Wfh
Cons
Night Shift
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Technical Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad-Deccan, TelanganaApril 28, 2017
Bell Canada is the company I worked with quite a long time... I worked as a technical support executive... prior to working with Bell,I worked with some other companies also but the job satisfaction I had was working with Bell Canada is something unexplainable..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent
Storage Administrator (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 6, 2017
Provides all time benefits ,IBM providing safe platform for specially to its female Employees

I am glad if i will get a chance to connect with IBM again in future.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and challenging enviornment
Technical Lead (Former Employee) –  MumbaiFebruary 28, 2017
The job was very satisfying, full of challenges and new learning. There was a flexibility of work from home so life and work work balance was very satisfactory.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about company
Product support and help customer (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshSeptember 6, 2016
Good place to work as per your requirment & in growth in future.
Friendly atmosphare of collegues & good inviroment.but promotion is mentory time to time.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good but want to go in bike
Hardware & networking (Former Employee) –  kumbakonamDecember 12, 2014
Its good to work and the allowance were given high and incentdue also provided by service base
Pros
free
Cons
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Environment, Fun Place
Sr. Executive (Operations) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APJune 26, 2014
Handling Too Many Escalations
Be Confident
Supportive People
Dedicated Folks
Objections & Cross Selling
Group Meetings
Pros
Free Tours
Cons
Extra Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Effective customer service skills
Customer Service Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APJanuary 5, 2014
Learned how customer to deal with customer, Understand their tone and react accordingly
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and workfun
Mainframe production support (Current Employee) –  bangaloreOctober 2, 2012
CGI is my first company. I have learnt a lot over here. CGI helps me a lot how to behave as a professional. They trained me in Mainframe. I learned a lot here and working as Mainframe production support from the past 2.1 yrs.Able to work individually and can interact client.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Bell reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bell. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 1,638 reviews
5513
4594
3343
297
191

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture