Baxter Healthcare Employee Reviews in Gurgaon, Haryana

Found 20 reviews matching the search See all 2,170 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Market Access Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 14, 2019
Truly global in its outlook and processes. Company encourages and expects strict adherence to its policies on compliance and ethics.Great company to work for!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee Centric Company
Knowledge Expert (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 13, 2018
Working in this company is very enjoyable and always gives an opportunity of innovation at your workplace and encourages employees with more benefits. work life balance is very much maintained.
Pros
Taking employees to Offsites, Having Lunches and Direct interactions with Sr Leaders
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life seving product
Associate (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 8, 2017
I am proud of Baxter very nice company in India.
As a associate post for inspection BMR recalculate and Documentation parts a very very good job .I like Baxter job
Pros
No
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It use to be a good company
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  GurgaonApril 26, 2017
Baxter is currently going through a lot of restructuring as a reason there is a lot of instability. Otherwise it is a good organization to start with. Organization is flexible and has good work life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee Friendlly with respect to Compensation and Benefits
Executive-Finance & Accounts (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 25, 2017
Best Place to work

Corporate Social Responsibilities Activities.

Good Exposure.

Very hard to Maintain Worklife Balance.

Good support of Collegues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
MIS Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 21, 2017
1.Best place to work
2.Management is good.
3.Growth is Good
4.Training activities are Good
5.One of the best MNC Pharma Company
6.Making a Meaningful Difference.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Health workplace, time flexibility
Sr. Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 18, 2017
Health workplace, time flexibility festival season are celebrated with our family member, time to time reward & recombination given from senior management for work done.
Pros
Free Lunch/Cab
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Marketing Development Program Internship (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HROctober 21, 2015
Over the summer, I got the opportunity to intern at Baxter in the Business Model Innovation team. I was part of the Hemophilia Program that woks towards identifying hemophilic patients, mobilize them towards receiving quality treatment and care as well as enable and empower them to seek improved standard of care. I created a business model that required effective consumer mapping and analyze data needed to forecasting Factor demand and supply, informed planning and mitigation of unnecessary pain and discomfiture for hemophilic patients. I designed, developed and tested a series of hypothesis that would eventually create a robust model of bringing in hitherto new patients (consumers) in the care providing network and also improve their standard of care.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job work
Supply Chain Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, IndiaOctober 4, 2015
It was a fun work place and the management was also very keen to get their employees learn new skills. it was indeed a learning platform.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and cool
Pharmacovigilance Specialist (Current Employee) –  GurgaonSeptember 20, 2015
growth issues and job insecurity otherwise cool and flexible working environment. Management needs to improve to retail employees
Pros
time flexibility
Cons
job insecurity
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lot of Flexibility
Global HR Ops Analyst (Current Employee) –  GurgaonAugust 26, 2015
It is an excellent company to work with in terms of work quality and culture.

There is lot of flexibility which makes this company one of the employee centric company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive alongwith various safety and fun activities going around
Executive, Quality Assurance (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRSeptember 30, 2014
Productive environment but audit periods are the toughest with lot of preparation and reviews going around.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working in this organisation
Sr. Specialist for Global Compensation (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRNovember 6, 2013
One of the best organization to work.
Learnt a lot about project management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good opportunity to work with
Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  GurgaonMay 8, 2013
Excellent opportunity grab it if you get a chance to work here
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity
production associate (Current Employee) –  gurgaonMarch 8, 2013
just depend on urself.
target acheive daily at any cost not matter how to do.
Pros
only benefits come
Cons
16 hrs maximum
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
safe,duality,production.
Production associate. (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 14, 2012
To work and coordinate with all collige and managment and make continuos improvement on work place.
Pros
all comes in ctc
Cons
8hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked and enjoyed there
Team Leader, Manufacturing (Former Employee) –  Manesar Gurgaon , IndiaAugust 1, 2012
I enjoyed a lot in Baxter. I worked hard but got value for it. when i joined I was single From Punjabi community but i never felt it because Baxter team support me.
Pros
it was not free but very cheap
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Assurance
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 11, 2012
I am enjoing my work every day as it is always a new task with new time line.
the measure need to take to meet any project timeline, to clear the obstruction during the project.
I have the exposure in tablet, capsule , oral liquid, ointment, LVP and SVP.
I was core team member of project for qualification of new Manufacturing plant. Invovled in designing, qualification of Critical system such as Water system, HVAC, Compressed air,, prodcution machine etc.
As a team i had to qualitfy this plant so as to prepare this plant for EMEA approval was big challenge in a limited timeline, that was a hardest part and we acheive that was most enjoyable part.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good Learning Platform for Freshers.
Pharmacovigilance Officer (Former Employee) –  GurgaonJune 23, 2012
I had enjoyed my work with my co-workers. I working environment is very good and lot of learning is there. The management is good. Our Team is one of the best team.
Pros
lot of parties
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Baxter Healthcare reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Baxter Healthcare. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 2,170 reviews
5742
4764
3410
2127
1127

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture