Bajaj Finance

Bajaj Finance Employee Reviews

Found 50 reviews matching the search See all 52 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work place
Assistant sales manager (Current Employee) –  Siwan, BiharDecember 10, 2019
Very good work place. Working environment is good. Supervisor are also supportive. The help always. Very good work place. Working environment is good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
sales excutive (Former Employee) –  Virar, MaharashtraDecember 9, 2019
I learn so much things in this organization, I am comfortable to work here, It is well culture and professional organization, My job was target based.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Job
Finance Manager (Current Employee) –  Nohar, RajasthanDecember 6, 2019
Bajaj finance is very good job bajaj finance are very local and gernal lone and very satisfied in all human bajaj finance for all people in like finance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good time to work in Finance filde
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  DelhiNovember 6, 2019
It increase my Financial,Sales ,marketting knowledge.Management was highly professional.Work culture was good and the staff helping nature give me the opportunity to learn more about the finance sector.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good
Ctedit card executive (Former Employee) –  Kaushambhi uttar pradesOctober 28, 2019
Totally bad experience.. no management.. no travel charges provide .. no incentives .. office time was very bad ..and also no leaves provide for candiatate ..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots off pressure
Manager (Former Employee) –  Anand, GujaratOctober 24, 2019
Too much pressure on staff, employee diying (dead) criteria is too much high because target pressure is so much.

You have to answer in call after 9pm also, concall is routine work, every days average 3 concall etc etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.workplace culture
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 10, 2019
Good place to earn money. Target basics.. very good environment. But no timing in work , incentive is high compared to other banking.

Outsource work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always try to abusing you in this company no week off are provided by ams or sm every time have pressure in this company
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 6, 2019
Always try to abusing you in this company no week off are provided by ams or sm every time have pressure in this company if you take 1 day in month asm marked 4 day absent and 3 meeting in a week and timing in 7-8 am and this is not office timing of bajaj
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good.
Computer Operator (Former Employee) –  Bhuj, GujaratOctober 1, 2019
I have been work for six months and it was good experience but i want more benifites and bettere career with your organisations.There Salary was less for me.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Officer Sales (Former Employee) –  Bhilai, ChhattisgarhSeptember 27, 2019
Nice place for beginners who start their career in finance sector.
Work schedule is very busy and frequently travel mannered.
Salary is low but you have to chance earn by incentive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good managment by HR team
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  noidaJuly 4, 2019
for fresher it can be good,HR is working only on their rules, but you should be prepared for long hour working time , no worfk life balance , your social lif ewill be zero,
Pros
good atomospher
Cons
too much pressure late night working
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company and staff experience good
Credit Officer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 22, 2019
Here all are good and moves friendly with each other.office is environment is quite good I really enjoyed working in their and I need to improve more skills
Pros
Free launch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its great place to woark
ASSISTANT BRANCH SALES MNAGAER GOLD LOAN (Current Employee) –  Junagadh, GujaratApril 18, 2019
Its great place to work and its gives lots of opportunity to built our carrier and its gives all benifits to employee. And sending gift to there emplyee birthday and anniversary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good not bad
ASST. MANAGER SALES (Former Employee) –  Andhra PradeshFebruary 18, 2019
I think there is no career path in a right direction, and also not we feel like a dignified.more of improvement necessary in right manner for long term career goals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Data entry operator (Former Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshDecember 17, 2018
Here all are good and moves friendly with each other.office is environment is quite good I really enjoyed working in their and I need to improve more skills
Pros
Yes
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 4Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very hard to work at ground level
Operation Executive (Former Employee) –  Bhuj, GujaratSeptember 15, 2018
Low salary copare to responsibilities and works,
No holiday leaves no Sunday leaves and no financial and carrier growth in bajaj finance, no any workig hours timing for employees no overtime payment
Pros
Fix month end leave
Cons
No over time, no working hours time, 10 time more work and responsibilities than salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 50No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaDecember 10, 2017
Bad company, not a good place to work. They treat employees like tools and the timings are very horrible. The senior management doesn't have concern for employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 63No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job title was good but it was un secure
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaOctober 5, 2017
There nothing bad in this job its was good only but our salary was too less and if we get any deliquencies it will be like risky and management will make more pressure on us at this condition we can't do any work with that pressure so we cannot do logins and the incentives becomes less
Was this review helpful?Yes 102No 11Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finance
Accountant (Former Employee) –  Puri, OrissaSeptember 18, 2017
Most enjoying during the job time....
I was learning something over job....
Good job....
I like the job very much....
If I get chance again to work with bajaj...am realy greatful to you
Pros
No
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  Maharashtra nashikSeptember 9, 2017
I am Marathi I have to go to the work is good to me and my family and friends and I don't know how much me to come over Work on it for me too much for me
Pros
No problem
Cons
8 hource
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 7Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Finance. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 52 reviews
515
420
311
24
12

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.4Culture