Bajaj Finance Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very hard to work at ground level
Operation Executive (Former Employee) –  Bhuj, GujaratSeptember 15, 2018
Low salary copare to responsibilities and works,
No holiday leaves no Sunday leaves and no financial and carrier growth in bajaj finance, no any workig hours timing for employees no overtime payment
Pros
Fix month end leave
Cons
No over time, no working hours time, 10 time more work and responsibilities than salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaDecember 10, 2017
Bad company, not a good place to work. They treat employees like tools and the timings are very horrible. The senior management doesn't have concern for employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 29No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finance
Accountant (Former Employee) –  Puri, OrissaSeptember 18, 2017
Most enjoying during the job time....
I was learning something over job....
Good job....
I like the job very much....
If I get chance again to work with bajaj...am realy greatful to you
Pros
No
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  Maharashtra nashikSeptember 9, 2017
I am Marathi I have to go to the work is good to me and my family and friends and I don't know how much me to come over Work on it for me too much for me
Pros
No problem
Cons
8 hource
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work.
Direct Marketing Associate (Former Employee) –  Katihar, BiharJuly 25, 2017
Bajaj is indeed a good company to work with. There are a lot of growth opportunities if one works smart.
Salary is somewhat lesser as compared to the quantity of work allotted to the DMAs.
Pros
Healthy work environment
Cons
Less salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sale cd product
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Chandrapur, MaharashtraJanuary 21, 2017
Focus on the company and your individual experience while employed there
Provide reasons for why you liked or disliked working at the company
Ensure any facts you include in your review are true and accurate
Pros
Free lounch
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Surat, GujaratDecember 18, 2016
In this company there are better service for customers and good atmosphere in the work place. And in this firm there are more learn about other companies.
Pros
Free snakes
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good for all
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalDecember 12, 2016
very good workplace for all category like fresher and experience candidate also. the management is too good for learn pvt field.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office had inhouse tennis & carrom board for employees
Regional Sales Manager (Home loans & LAP) (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 1, 2016
Over all had great working exp over here.....somehow there is work life balance but employees was been rewarded well....Good effort was been taken for R&R. Management was more into business oriented than employee oriented...THE Hardest part was need to sometime work on sunday & no weekly off. The most enjoyable part is there was in house table tennis to de-stress yourself.
Pros
Good rewards & recognition.
Cons
lack work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aggressive Sales and focus on TAT
Credit Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 23, 2016
Bajaj Finance Ltd is a very fast growing NBFC and is becoming well positioned than most of the banks in the industry.Bajaj has transformed itself from a stereotype NBFC to a mixture of both NBFC and bank.
Pros
Free Lunch coupons, Good office timings (7.30-4.30 pm)
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
back office (Former Employee) –  Chalisgaon, MaharashtraOctober 20, 2016
i learned to work in pressure situation and co ordinate with my co worker. Learned to coordinate with spoke location and handle the issues. workplace was very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working place
back office (Former Employee) –  chgalisgaonOctober 20, 2016
learned to work in pressure and give productivity for non seasonal month target. also learned about working in team and co ordination with different spoke location
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finance and sales
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiSeptember 18, 2016
This is finance company
We finance consumer durable and sell extended warranty also in finance

I am here as sales excutive
Pros
Free lounches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dehradun Admin
Service Executive (Current Employee) –  dehradunSeptember 13, 2016
Good and Best organizations can found in this site and want to get best job in my desired location. It helps us to find job in our desired locations and desired salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratSeptember 6, 2016
I learn Making Report on “Sanction of Loan”,
Accounting the finance process of sanctioning the loan,
Making periodically reports and many more things.
Pros
Productive leraning
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Consumer Durable Loan Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 8, 2016
this is not good job for those people who are thinking that he/she will earn minimum salary for family.If somebody think that he/she want to gather experience then it`s Ok
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned a lot from BFL during my stint of 35 months
Credit and sales manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon,rewari, Bhiwari.Behror and AlwarJune 3, 2016
Whenever i joined a new location in BFL the first day used to be typical one as generalizing with people is a critical job for me.
Pros
Working with BFL is free of any kind pressure
Cons
No cons about BFL
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finance
BRANCH CREDIT & OPERATION MANAGER (Current Employee) –  SURATMay 7, 2016
All working days are perfect expect weekend time

I have learned everything from this company & from top management

My co-workers always a supportive & I m always learning some innovative things from them

No,there is any hardest part in current job

When I started to learn something in new product
Pros
All befnfits
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Credit and communiction
CREDIT AND SALES MANAGER (Current Employee) –  SALEM,TAMILNADUMarch 29, 2016
* Daywise working system is good
* Am learned how to plan and work
* Am learned credit it support to identify correct customer
* Management is good one issues is manpower is low
* Co-workers supporting is good.
* Norms
* Entertainment(sports league) and timeout
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoying working with this Company for last 9 years
Manager Operations (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 28, 2016
Started my managerial career with Bajaj Finance and very happy to get associated with a Company of high values and Corporate culture.

Employees are taken good care in every aspect and truly enjoying working here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Finance. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 35 reviews
511
413
38
22
11

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.5Culture