Bajaj Finance Employee Reviews

Found 39 reviews matching the search See all 41 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company and staff experience good
Credit Officer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 22, 2019
Here all are good and moves friendly with each other.office is environment is quite good I really enjoyed working in their and I need to improve more skills
Pros
Free launch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its great place to woark
ASSISTANT BRANCH SALES MNAGAER GOLD LOAN (Current Employee) –  Junagadh, GujaratApril 18, 2019
Its great place to work and its gives lots of opportunity to built our carrier and its gives all benifits to employee. And sending gift to there emplyee birthday and anniversary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good not bad
ASST. MANAGER SALES (Former Employee) –  Andhra PradeshFebruary 18, 2019
I think there is no career path in a right direction, and also not we feel like a dignified.more of improvement necessary in right manner for long term career goals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Data entry operator (Former Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshDecember 17, 2018
Here all are good and moves friendly with each other.office is environment is quite good I really enjoyed working in their and I need to improve more skills
Pros
Yes
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 4Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very hard to work at ground level
Operation Executive (Former Employee) –  Bhuj, GujaratSeptember 15, 2018
Low salary copare to responsibilities and works,
No holiday leaves no Sunday leaves and no financial and carrier growth in bajaj finance, no any workig hours timing for employees no overtime payment
Pros
Fix month end leave
Cons
No over time, no working hours time, 10 time more work and responsibilities than salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 50No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaDecember 10, 2017
Bad company, not a good place to work. They treat employees like tools and the timings are very horrible. The senior management doesn't have concern for employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 63No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job title was good but it was un secure
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaOctober 5, 2017
There nothing bad in this job its was good only but our salary was too less and if we get any deliquencies it will be like risky and management will make more pressure on us at this condition we can't do any work with that pressure so we cannot do logins and the incentives becomes less
Was this review helpful?Yes 102No 11Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finance
Accountant (Former Employee) –  Puri, OrissaSeptember 18, 2017
Most enjoying during the job time....
I was learning something over job....
Good job....
I like the job very much....
If I get chance again to work with bajaj...am realy greatful to you
Pros
No
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  Maharashtra nashikSeptember 9, 2017
I am Marathi I have to go to the work is good to me and my family and friends and I don't know how much me to come over Work on it for me too much for me
Pros
No problem
Cons
8 hource
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work.
Direct Marketing Associate (Former Employee) –  Katihar, BiharJuly 25, 2017
Bajaj is indeed a good company to work with. There are a lot of growth opportunities if one works smart.
Salary is somewhat lesser as compared to the quantity of work allotted to the DMAs.
Pros
Healthy work environment
Cons
Less salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sale cd product
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Chandrapur, MaharashtraJanuary 21, 2017
Focus on the company and your individual experience while employed there
Provide reasons for why you liked or disliked working at the company
Ensure any facts you include in your review are true and accurate
Pros
Free lounch
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Surat, GujaratDecember 18, 2016
In this company there are better service for customers and good atmosphere in the work place. And in this firm there are more learn about other companies.
Pros
Free snakes
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good for all
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalDecember 12, 2016
very good workplace for all category like fresher and experience candidate also. the management is too good for learn pvt field.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office had inhouse tennis & carrom board for employees
Regional Sales Manager (Home loans & LAP) (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 1, 2016
Over all had great working exp over here.....somehow there is work life balance but employees was been rewarded well....Good effort was been taken for R&R. Management was more into business oriented than employee oriented...THE Hardest part was need to sometime work on sunday & no weekly off. The most enjoyable part is there was in house table tennis to de-stress yourself.
Pros
Good rewards & recognition.
Cons
lack work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aggressive Sales and focus on TAT
Credit Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 23, 2016
Bajaj Finance Ltd is a very fast growing NBFC and is becoming well positioned than most of the banks in the industry.Bajaj has transformed itself from a stereotype NBFC to a mixture of both NBFC and bank.
Pros
Free Lunch coupons, Good office timings (7.30-4.30 pm)
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
back office (Former Employee) –  Chalisgaon, MaharashtraOctober 20, 2016
i learned to work in pressure situation and co ordinate with my co worker. Learned to coordinate with spoke location and handle the issues. workplace was very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working place
back office (Former Employee) –  chgalisgaonOctober 20, 2016
learned to work in pressure and give productivity for non seasonal month target. also learned about working in team and co ordination with different spoke location
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finance and sales
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiSeptember 18, 2016
This is finance company
We finance consumer durable and sell extended warranty also in finance

I am here as sales excutive
Pros
Free lounches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dehradun Admin
Service Executive (Current Employee) –  dehradunSeptember 13, 2016
Good and Best organizations can found in this site and want to get best job in my desired location. It helps us to find job in our desired locations and desired salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratSeptember 6, 2016
I learn Making Report on “Sanction of Loan”,
Accounting the finance process of sanctioning the loan,
Making periodically reports and many more things.
Pros
Productive leraning
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report