Bajaj Finance Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Product innovation
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 8, 2018
 Fos Management: Recruit, Train and motivate the team and manage the FOS productivity
 Distribution Development: Distribution Mapping by category and manufacture build the distribution for the business. Initiating and developing relationships with key retailers in the relationships managed for business development
 Distribution Management: I need to ensure proper distribution coverage through proper Fos and drive sales numbers and bring them to achieve their targets on month basics
 Work with partner sales promotion ideas and execution to drive sales and done retailer payment recon
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Orthodox company with deep values
Process and Learning and Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 22, 2018
Typically work starts at 8 AM everyday except Sat and Sun days,
Learnt a lot on company policy,process,ethics and prepared modules based on these along with the modules which were prepared time to time, work culture is very much friendly, did not find any hardest part of the job yet it is one of the most memorable part of my job experience as an employee of this company
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gidderbaha
Operation executive (Current Employee) –  Gidderbaha, PunjabJuly 17, 2018
Good work in this company and better growth in future. All employees is very dedicated and very helpful. Now company is very top level. I enjoy the work for this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no
Business Development Officer (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJuly 15, 2018
i.am currently working bajaj finance last 4.5 year cd loan in lucknow
and my experience is bajaj finance very good. and i.have done 200 file disbursal
Pros
na
Cons
medical insurance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent staff
Internship (Former Employee) –  Goregaon, MaharashtraJuly 14, 2018
Good to work for as an intern if u learn quickly u would be allowed to work as senior does. I started working by piching the customer about the product we are dealing in before that I was helped by the senior to know about the product and how to pitch customer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work social life imbalance
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Rewa, Madhya PradeshJuly 5, 2018
No cutoff time work till sales team want to work with them even after midnight
No holiday more than 3 in a month and no holiday even in national holidays
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salaried personal loan
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  Mandya, KarnatakaJune 25, 2018
Salaried personal loan its very easy to loan at this company...and less document and quick process with in 24 hours it's will be disbused....its very past
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Sales Manager-Loan Against Property (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 22, 2018
Typical day starts with reviews.
Team handling is the best learning.
Culture is supportive.
Management is very aggressive and supportive throughout the day.
Pros
Good culture
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall better
Sales manager (Current Employee) –  Kakinada, Andhra PradeshJune 19, 2018
Exelent company But gold loans any management no idea in gold loan base the market analysis Other competater like banks, nbfc compaynes rate of interests compare to market base
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unsatisfied with job
Manager Sales in Salaried Personal Loans (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 18, 2018
Thers is a very bad culture in the organisation and also no work Life balance. I working daily atleast 15 hrs. No holiday also we working on every Sunday and festivel
Pros
Good salary
Cons
Bad cluture
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Senior Manager - IT, PMO (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJune 9, 2018
it is one of the best place to work in India. Work culture is good, and gives you complete freedom to exercise your skills. Although, the work load is high, and there is very little time that you get for your loved ones, but all in all its a fantastic place to work. If you think you can work hard, and excel, this is the place to be
Pros
work culture, salary
Cons
long work hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place in Pune
Finance Officer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 26, 2018
Bajaj finance is a good company As a already conrrent work in my brother ni your company and Bajaj company I like Bajaj bike and Bajaj finance insurance.home loan.health insurance etc facility in Bajaj company
Pros
Yes
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned a lot from this job
Executive (Current Employee) –  Shirwal, MaharashtraMay 21, 2018
I loved the job my colleagues were supportive.
There was a bit work pressure but which job doesn't have but with nice people you enjoy your work. I have experienced how to handle a customer. How to control anger and complete the target within the given time period.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was awesome place to work.
Financial Advisor (Former Employee) –  Rajkot, GujaratMay 3, 2018
The working experience at Bajaj Finserv was awesome. I learnt so many new things at there and that made my personality very dynamic. Over and above that the infrastructure of the building is so vast, which gives the luxuriousness and comfortness to work. The administrative staff is very cooperative.
Pros
Free lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good team management
Assistant sales Manager (Former Employee) –  bharuchApril 28, 2018
The organisation follows set principles and processes.The organisation is very customer centric and channel centric,welcomes feedbacks from inside and outside
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it's nice to work
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 26, 2018
I had enjoyed a work and nice culture where people are motivating us and encouraging us to do many activities.i thought so many new things there soon I liked it
Pros
ofc culture
Cons
ntg
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well established organisation with strong fundamentals
Area Sales Manager for Jalandhar HUB, Punjab (Former Employee) –  Jalandhar, PunjabApril 19, 2018
The organisation follows set principles and processes.The organisation is very customer centric and channel centric,welcomes feedbacks from inside and outside
Pros
Strong brand equity
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have work as sales product is salary loan, personal loan ND recovery
Back Office and recovery (Current Employee) –  Shahada, MaharashtraApril 2, 2018
The work has been so good that's I'm so learning this job. Bulit up my confidence ND convention power is developed. So enjoy to this job. Good management. Good suport to me ND my team members
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  Pen, MaharashtraMarch 21, 2018
In bajaj place is very good. But there are not an accounting department for experience account work so I live this job. Bajaj finserv is a teach me lots of things in professional development.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Too much work pressure
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  AhmedabadMarch 9, 2018
It was a good team management but there was no work life balance. also the branch offices did not had that corporate working culture. i learnt how to deal with different kind of customers and how to deal with different projects.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Finance Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 369 reviews
5131
4132
373
216
117

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.5Culture