Bajaj Finance Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 445 reviews matching the search See all 451 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad Work Life Balance but Good Pay
Customer Service Lead (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 2, 2019
Join this organization only if you are interested in making money, late work hours, work on weekends, no family or personal life. If you have options I would suggest first choose them over Bajaj Finserv
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworking,Goal achiever
2.Assistant branch sales manager (Current Employee) –  Lehragaga, PunjabAugust 23, 2019
I achieved every target in this company.even the fests.Always punctual at work no any execuses .I did always fair work and did our best.The comapny gave so many opportunities which i fulfilled
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Branch as an Excutive Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Agartala, TripuraAugust 17, 2019
Over all good. Usually heavy work pressure which is really very Good but sometimes fed up. Good incentive. Salary On time. Helpful Enjoyable plat form that's all.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Finance Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalAugust 3, 2019
that s good company.work is very suitable.this is target job..data handling.customer data reload......................................................
Pros
na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to earning money and skills improvement,but don't expect work life balance.
Technical Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 1, 2019
Good place to earning money and skills improvement,but don't expect work life balance.

Place for workholics
Please for get a change to work on new technologies
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very hard to work with
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 23, 2019
As of marketing it's good to improve my Business ,
But we're as the It consume my more time more than 14 hours in a day ..Work life balance is missing badly
Pros
Encourages
Cons
Life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Culture
Collection Officer (Former Employee) –  Jaitaran, RajasthanJuly 23, 2019
Best Work experience in Previous Days with Bajaj & good management from top to bottom i m fully satisfied from bajaj finserv's Empolyee Policy Thank You !!
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Thanks
Collection officer (Current Employee) –  ManendragarhJuly 23, 2019
Hello
I want to share our experiences at bajajfinsev
There's very growthful culture and there lot of opportunities of growing our career there good work experience


Thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Politics and favouritism rules
SALES MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 22, 2019
Place for people with good political skills and say yes to manager on everything. Not a place for hardworking people who think just working hard will make them win accolades.
Pros
Great Salary
Cons
Work culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect
Service Manager (Current Employee) –  Goregaon, Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 19, 2019
The environment is very pressurized.can not tolerate the time is not perfect you can not get your personal life n can not spent time with your family.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all good expireance
SALES EXACUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Amreli, GujaratJuly 18, 2019
Over all good experience
all staff are very supportive and friendly atmosphere
some time work is very hard and targets are bigger than market position but every time me,other staff and my managers are giving over 100 %
and archive mostly targets
its very challenging experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Bajaj finserv pvt LTD (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratJuly 17, 2019
It's good company but we are doing job very good and awesome manager thank you so much good environment for workings but havey pressure for work and .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and work place
Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Sivakasi, Tamil NaduJuly 16, 2019
Very interest this
a typical day at work
what you learned
management
workplace culture
the hardest part of the job
the most enjoyable part of the job
Pros
Free lunces
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most enjoyable part of the Job
Senior Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 15, 2019
The most important part of a job is the part that you can always learn or introduce something new. I believe firmly in 3 words, Better, faster and smarter. With these words you can always apply the your thoughts to improve your current process which includes learning something new. Innovation is fun at work as long as it create value fro business and this itself is the best part of any job.
Pros
Promotes out of box thinking
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Huge Pressure
Branch Sales Manager (RTL) (Current Employee) –  Osmanabad, MaharashtraJuly 11, 2019
As bajaj is completely sales driven co hence there is huge pressure sometimes boss even talk rashly will shout on u and even he will use bad words like bc and mc and all kinds of abusing words.
But in terms of salary u will really earn as per ur hard work salary is the only thing here which will keep u quit and keep on working lol😂😂 then no matter who shouts how much 😁😁😁 still there is pressure still if u manage to Handel the pressure then u r the winner ✌️😁
Pros
Good salary, foreign trips and all other things
Cons
Lots of pressure to achieve target no one is here to hear ur excuses for the business
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work in india
HR Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 7, 2019
Fastest growing company NBFC with dynamic rewarding culture. Exposure to many things in lesser time. Performance driven organisation with different mind set.
Pros
Attractive incentive structure and pay grade
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary wise good but work culture is not good
Branch Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Bardoli, GujaratJuly 6, 2019
Salary wise good but work culture is not good, have work pressure, have to work late nights till 11pm-2am. working time is almost for 14-15 hrs. No leave
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You need to be workaholic to work at bajaj. Your saturdays and sundays might not be yours but you will definitely get compensate for that.
Regional Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 5, 2019
If you are a bachelor and want a good pay rise and ready to work day and night then bajaj is the best company to work for.
I have worked with bajaj for 3.5 years and i had worked like 14-15 hours a day along with working on saturday and one or two sunday every month. If you love working till late nights and ready to give your 100% time then definitely bajaj is the right company and company will never disappoint you and always reward you for your hard work. But if you have equal priorities for work and family and wants a happy balanced life then never ever join bajaj.
Pros
Good incentives, better increment.
Cons
Long working hours, working on holidays and weekends
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intensive work culture
MANAGEMENT TRAINEE (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 3, 2019
The work includes an end to end process right from sales to closing the deal with the client where the amount gets disbursed into the client's account. The aggressive work culture at Bajaj helps in overachieving the sales targets. Working in business loans department, the aim is to manage DSA channel while ensuring client management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All over is OK
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  AhmednagarJuly 3, 2019
All is good in company, salary satisfaction and life balance is overall is good. bajaj company is brand. In bajaj employee growth very fast. I like bajaj & I love of my work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Finance Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 451 reviews
5158
4157
392
227
117

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.5Culture