Bajaj Finance Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 392 reviews matching the search See all 399 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good IJP & Incentive earned company
Area Credit Manager (Current Employee) –  Sangli, MaharashtraDecember 4, 2018
A typical day is Monday.
I learned how to judge the customer very well.
Management is not up to the mark.
Work culture is free but no work life balance.
Hardest part is late night approvals till morning 1 am or 2 am.
Enjoyable part is incentive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good platform to learn and develop my self I learned up to some extent from nothing Management is good enough The only problem is Workplace culture
Sales Co-Ordinator (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 22, 2018
Though not feeling well on a particular day I used to work whole day long
Good platform to learn and develop my self
I learned up to some extent from nothing
Management is good enough
The only problem is Workplace culture
Timings are not suitable, very odd timings
Employees are very co operative, they are always supportive
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Product innovation
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 8, 2018
 Fos Management: Recruit, Train and motivate the team and manage the FOS productivity
 Distribution Development: Distribution Mapping by category and manufacture build the distribution for the business. Initiating and developing relationships with key retailers in the relationships managed for business development
 Distribution Management: I need to ensure proper distribution coverage through proper Fos and drive sales numbers and bring them to achieve their targets on month basics
 Work with partner sales promotion ideas and execution to drive sales and done retailer payment recon
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Senior Manager - IT, PMO (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJune 9, 2018
it is one of the best place to work in India. Work culture is good, and gives you complete freedom to exercise your skills. Although, the work load is high, and there is very little time that you get for your loved ones, but all in all its a fantastic place to work. If you think you can work hard, and excel, this is the place to be
Pros
work culture, salary
Cons
long work hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
motivation and Enjoyable
Sales Executive (Lifestyle Finance) (Former Employee) –  Satara, MaharashtraNovember 27, 2018
Good Working environment and so mch satisfaction overall . Seniors are helping in every time . salary structure and incentive is more than the other compititor.
Pros
Salary structure
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
god job environment
Manager collection (Former Employee) –  indiaDecember 3, 2018
better opportunity
good incentive
good relations with colleagues
good workplace
yearly increment in salary
good infrastructure
good administrations
Pros
good incentive structures
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Orthodox company with deep values
Process and Learning and Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 22, 2018
Typically work starts at 8 AM everyday except Sat and Sun days,
Learnt a lot on company policy,process,ethics and prepared modules based on these along with the modules which were prepared time to time, work culture is very much friendly, did not find any hardest part of the job yet it is one of the most memorable part of my job experience as an employee of this company
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Manager-Sales (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 6, 2018
good working environment with nice management..
supporting managers.
good compensation and increments..many career opportunities through internal job posting program.
overall great place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unsatisfied with job
Manager Sales in Salaried Personal Loans (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 18, 2018
Thers is a very bad culture in the organisation and also no work Life balance. I working daily atleast 15 hrs. No holiday also we working on every Sunday and festivel
Pros
Good salary
Cons
Bad cluture
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Sales Manager-Loan Against Property (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 22, 2018
Typical day starts with reviews.
Team handling is the best learning.
Culture is supportive.
Management is very aggressive and supportive throughout the day.
Pros
Good culture
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Earning and growth in Job career
Assistant Branch Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Dharmapuri, Tamil NaduNovember 16, 2018
Our effect on business will give credit our account and brightful career for our life
We can get promotion in shot period
We can move to willing product on vacancies as Internal promotion
Pros
Freedom on work and gives profesional style
Cons
Workings hours best
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good and reputed Company
Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Davanagere, KARNATAKA, INDecember 4, 2018
I worked at Bajaj Finserv Lending full-time (More than a year)

Pros

If you want to grow financially, BFL provides best platform.

Cons

No fix process can be a challenge but people are supportive

Advice to Management

Nothing as of now
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive,compitative,fun workplace
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, ANDHRA PRADESH, INDecember 8, 2018
My first job which trained me professional behavior, Time management throughout the tenure.
Every day was fun and interesting with the involvement of customer relations and new tasks
Pros
positive attitude of employes
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Digital product finance
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshOctober 16, 2018
Team leader from bajaj finserv pvt.ltd. i hande the team of my tarratery . Bajaj finserv is very large and good working place . I have also learn many thigs of this company . And this is my great apportunity . And i am working on this company so it is my owner
Pros
Free lounches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive .
Regional Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 23, 2018
The pay part it is vey good but long working hours no work life balance working on holidays and lot of un wanted pressure on the employee.
The reason for change
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good experience
Manager (Former Employee) –  Palakkad, Kerala, INDecember 10, 2018
Good Atmosphere
Good infrastructure
Good Management
Have good team members
Conducting everyday Morning meeting for discuss about yesterdays experience & today's planning
Have Business development Activities etc...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative and employee friendly workspace
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 19, 2018
It was really good working with bajaj Finance, Every day I learned new things and you earn any much you want in this company. Employees have very much freedom to implement their own ideas and work.
Pros
Good Pay
Cons
Work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst place to work
Assistant Manager Sales (Current Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaNovember 13, 2018
no work culture,no ethics they need only business and you have to work more than 19hrs a day and even if you work that much no one will appreciate you what you are doing
Pros
no pros
Cons
evrthing is a con
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recovery and hard work place
DIRECT CUSTOMER EXECUTIVE (DCE) (Former Employee) –  Shahdol, Madhya PradeshOctober 9, 2018
- it's job a challenging work .
- I am working long distance hardly bike riders.
- I'm meet new person and learning new things
- but I don't like some official reviews
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Too much work pressure
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  AhmedabadMarch 9, 2018
It was a good team management but there was no work life balance. also the branch offices did not had that corporate working culture. i learnt how to deal with different kind of customers and how to deal with different projects.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Finance Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 399 reviews
5142
4142
379
219
117

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture