Bajaj Finance Ltd

Bajaj Finance Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 541 reviews matching the search See all 549 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working as a fos
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraFebruary 23, 2020
Very challenging but i am very satisfying with this job . there is very supporting bosses and staff also. Time to time arrange a meeting s for target and goal set.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place
Manager Recruitment (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 23, 2020
One of the best places to work, believes in employee & customer centricity.
they pay well, good rewards, have core People policies, good HR Practicses, 40% PAT quarter on Quarter, Employers and top management are approachable,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Done
Collection Executive (Current Employee) –  Kollam, KeralaFebruary 21, 2020
Lots of cases I handling but sometimes it’s very easy sometimes it’s very hard to achieving. But iam doing my job well as I can. Enyway I happily doing this job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  DelhiFebruary 19, 2020
Good culture and atmosphere. Senior management good
We have face some issues but resolve all issue with senior help. Not bad my experience. Work with out of stress.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work
Admin Assistant (Current Employee) –  Amravati, MaharashtraFebruary 16, 2020
Great company learning atmosphere and growing day by day. As I am working last almost 2 years happy to work with Bajaj. Also it's a company to give chance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consumer Durable Loan
Sales Intern (Former Employee) –  Lajpat Nagar, Delhi, DelhiFebruary 15, 2020
I learned new things about consumer durable loans. Also got to know the procedures and criteria for this loan. It has a very good management as it has a good number of employee at a single store which reduces the work load.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fast pace work.
Assistant Manager-Credit and Operation (Current Employee) –  Bikramganj, BiharFebruary 12, 2020
This is very good company to work with. Working pressure is little bit high as compared to my previous company but it pays enough salary and incentive which is very motivating thing to work.
Job promotion and transfer and HR policy is quite satisfying.
Overall i will rate this company 10 out of 10.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lot of pressure
Fos (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 12, 2020
At Bajaj you have to work 16 hours a day. And you have to handle a lot of stress that won't allow to think about your family or future. The day starts with a con call that is of no use. They don't care about the customers or employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Network Intern (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 11, 2020
The most enjoyable part of the job was to work with colleagues who used to solve network challenges successfully. Workplace culture is good as an employee could seek help from the co-worker.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and fun work place
DMA (Former Employee) –  Trivandrum, KeralaFebruary 10, 2020
My experience at bajaj is superb.My first job is there.Its was amazing work place.Attractive salary and incentive
Management also good and lovable.
Bajaj also a leading good company.,,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Assistant collection manager (Former Employee) –  Rahuri, MaharashtraFebruary 5, 2020
Good team work,good support in company ,help someone,nice package nice team work,nice culture,very good management team, good support,i have continued next job in bajaj
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bajaj
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Palampur, Himachal PradeshFebruary 4, 2020
Good company for go getters.One of the best place to work for growth and money.transperent work environment and policy for all the employee.Great growth oriented company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Past due EMI collection
Field executive (Former Employee) –  Kandivali, Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 3, 2020
Very hard working but I like the job. Experience is very good. Bajaj Auto finance company is good more benefit given me, just like provident fund, ESIC , Travelling, bonus and Big incentive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall best organization
Branch Operation Manager (Credit & Operations) (Former Employee) –  Tamil NaduFebruary 3, 2020
Overall good and employee best work place in Bajaj fin serv. Getting more product knowlege. If you work hard and get more gain. Ex- Quick promotion & salary hike.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive but result oriented
Assistant manager (Current Employee) –  Deoghar,jharkhandFebruary 1, 2020
Job culture is good but lots of new implementation are going on which are not at all relevent. Lots of flaw is there in the system which makes it customer confused regarding loan amount,tenure,ROI etc. Customers hardly get default notice/NOC sent by company time to time.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Long hours, no leave on holidays etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing company to work for
Senior Manager - Key Accounts & Business (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 31, 2020
Used to work in the Ket Accounts Team of retail EMI. Team is good. Work life balance is well maintained. BFL provides a decent incentive structure. Overall a Good place for building career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well to earn money
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaJanuary 30, 2020
Lots of opportunities and customer base of the company is useful to achieving the sales target and also salary and incentives are good and Bajaj Finance is one of the leading NBFC
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 30, 2020
Learn more from my team, and my company. Handling the situation is very important. and very polite to handle the customers is important if nessuary. And do the needful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No salary increment
No salary increment and no financial balance and life balance more pressure at work if we reached our targets also and there no extra pay for extra office hours and weekend support
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful life with no process
Technical Manager(IT) (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 27, 2020
There are no process in the organization and this practice follows from the cxo level. Everybody is playing with production environment. But getting good salary with high variable part. Inhand is more than ctc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Finance Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 549 reviews
5195
4193
3110
232
119

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.5Culture