Bajaj Finance Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Digital product finance
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshOctober 16, 2018
Team leader from bajaj finserv pvt.ltd. i hande the team of my tarratery . Bajaj finserv is very large and good working place . I have also learn many thigs of this company . And this is my great apportunity . And i am working on this company so it is my owner
Pros
Free lounches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place and team was very good and supportive
Asst. Manager (Former Employee) –  Jodhpur, RajasthanOctober 15, 2018
Bajaj is very good company. I had fantastic experience with some good and bad things . I learned some new things which I did not in my past job life.

I appointed at Jodhpur location which big in geographically against Kota.
Pros
Collection profile
Cons
Long hour duties
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not bad
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 8, 2018
What a good company I have worked with is a good experiences
That's my opinion
Nice company
Professional work flow
Identify the customer
Honour and awards
Pros
Work free
Cons
Stress job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Operation Executive (Former Employee) –  Dehradun, UttarakhandOctober 5, 2018
Good place for work and chances for increment is good
Team working and understanding is also very good.
It is a good place for a bright career.
Supportive nature
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Sales Executive (Marketing) (Current Employee) –  Rajkot, GujaratSeptember 29, 2018
This is a great place to work, HR practices are excellent, work balance, healthy and friendly nature company provides very good facilities and perks.

Bajaj finserv is one of the fastest growing company and gives one a better opportunity to learn and to earn too. If you want to earn there are many ways to earn as if there are various incentives too.
Good learning experience. Joined here as a fresher, but got good opportunity to learn things. It was nice experience. Always support me my team. Overall a good company for youngsters.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Personal loan cross sell
Assistant Manager Sales (Former Employee) –  Ranchi, JharkhandSeptember 20, 2018
Working in bajaj finserv as assistant sales manager off role for 5 months, where i direct deal with customer for personal loan.
Company also generated the lead and give to our team and we convert it.
Pros
Yes
Cons
12 hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative and employee friendly workspace
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 19, 2018
It was really good working with bajaj Finance, Every day I learned new things and you earn any much you want in this company. Employees have very much freedom to implement their own ideas and work.
Pros
Good Pay
Cons
Work life balance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice and enjoyable
IT Officer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 11, 2018
It was nice learning here.
Actually i have started my IT life from Bajaj which was a very good experience.
I come to know how the the website works, what are the requirements and the issues which comes real time.
I have also learned how to resolve the issue at backend.
Job was hardworking as well as enjoyable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible and money oriented
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  KeralaSeptember 5, 2018
Review the documents provided by the customers and give them loans if they are eligible for the products they have chosen. I learnt more about cibil score and other financial services from here.
Pros
Relaxing
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Product innovation
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 8, 2018
 Fos Management: Recruit, Train and motivate the team and manage the FOS productivity
 Distribution Development: Distribution Mapping by category and manufacture build the distribution for the business. Initiating and developing relationships with key retailers in the relationships managed for business development
 Distribution Management: I need to ensure proper distribution coverage through proper Fos and drive sales numbers and bring them to achieve their targets on month basics
 Work with partner sales promotion ideas and execution to drive sales and done retailer payment recon
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Orthodox company with deep values
Process and Learning and Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 22, 2018
Typically work starts at 8 AM everyday except Sat and Sun days,
Learnt a lot on company policy,process,ethics and prepared modules based on these along with the modules which were prepared time to time, work culture is very much friendly, did not find any hardest part of the job yet it is one of the most memorable part of my job experience as an employee of this company
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gidderbaha
Operation executive (Current Employee) –  Gidderbaha, PunjabJuly 17, 2018
Good work in this company and better growth in future. All employees is very dedicated and very helpful. Now company is very top level. I enjoy the work for this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no
Business Development Officer (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJuly 15, 2018
i.am currently working bajaj finance last 4.5 year cd loan in lucknow
and my experience is bajaj finance very good. and i.have done 200 file disbursal
Pros
na
Cons
medical insurance
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent staff
Internship (Former Employee) –  Goregaon, MaharashtraJuly 14, 2018
Good to work for as an intern if u learn quickly u would be allowed to work as senior does. I started working by piching the customer about the product we are dealing in before that I was helped by the senior to know about the product and how to pitch customer
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Manager-Sales (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 6, 2018
good working environment with nice management..
supporting managers.
good compensation and increments..many career opportunities through internal job posting program.
overall great place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work social life imbalance
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Rewa, Madhya PradeshJuly 5, 2018
No cutoff time work till sales team want to work with them even after midnight
No holiday more than 3 in a month and no holiday even in national holidays
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salaried personal loan
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  Mandya, KarnatakaJune 25, 2018
Salaried personal loan its very easy to loan at this company...and less document and quick process with in 24 hours it's will be disbused....its very past
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Sales Manager-Loan Against Property (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 22, 2018
Typical day starts with reviews.
Team handling is the best learning.
Culture is supportive.
Management is very aggressive and supportive throughout the day.
Pros
Good culture
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall better
Sales manager (Current Employee) –  Kakinada, Andhra PradeshJune 19, 2018
Exelent company But gold loans any management no idea in gold loan base the market analysis Other competater like banks, nbfc compaynes rate of interests compare to market base
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unsatisfied with job
Manager Sales in Salaried Personal Loans (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 18, 2018
Thers is a very bad culture in the organisation and also no work Life balance. I working daily atleast 15 hrs. No holiday also we working on every Sunday and festivel
Pros
Good salary
Cons
Bad cluture
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Finance Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 379 reviews
5135
4137
374
216
117

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture