Bajaj Electricals Ltd

Bajaj Electricals Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 159 reviews matching the search See all 162 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Asst. Manager SCM-EPC (Current Employee) –  Sion, Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 22, 2020
Good place to work with a work life balance. Learn many new things and applied in my day to day work cycle. Full process oriented & systematic company. Women's empowerment is the best part I like here.Freedom to work. Overall all good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work....
Sr.engineer for substations (Former Employee) –  Secunderabad, TelanganaJanuary 26, 2020
Management good, all colleagues are supported, work culture good and all facilities had given, I learned so many skills how to give out put work from my superiors
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not bad not good.no job security
Store officer (Current Employee) –  Maldah, West BengalJanuary 22, 2020
I consider myself a responsible, creative, with initiative and punctuality, I accept with pleasure the challenges and goals that your organization could assign me, with good handle of the interpersonal relationships, ability to work in teams, ability to work under high pressure, so as to solve problems efficiently and achieve the goals set by the company and my work group.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You will learn a lot as an individual.
Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bhojpur, BiharJanuary 21, 2020
You will learn a lot as an individual in this company about skills, Management, planning and execution.

It was good and bad experience to work in. Unsupportable management policies and refund policies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace
SCM Buyer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 16, 2020
Good workplace, good management all facilities are good, take care of employee. working here is good, Healthy work place. I worked in SCM EPC. Gives opportunity to new talent
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Electrical Engineering
Senior Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bareilly, Uttar PradeshJanuary 12, 2020
The company requires in electrical Engineering and over head and under ground power distribution system in electrical engineering post project Manager
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place good
Bajaj company is good (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 9, 2020
No job security
No job sanctification
No Benefits
No Training
No Career development
Less requirements
Politics
Never give the permanent position
No salary increment
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's good for Freshers here for startup career..
Engineer (Current Employee) –  Shahjahanpur, Uttar PradeshDecember 17, 2019
For freshers starting your journey as an electrical engineering power distribution project it's good there but there some policies are really disappointing i.e, offroll recruitment policy.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
beheviour in the staf
Cash Collection (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshDecember 14, 2019
This jobe is very bad experience all staf beheviour not well so all employes beheviour not good all things differentl nothing work for this type comany
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved working here
Consultant Engineer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 12, 2019
Good environment, friendly environment.
Good facility and timely work. Centrally located.
Very supportive management, Planned approach, well defined process and procedure.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice to work over there
Designated as, Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  All over IndiaDecember 6, 2019
Lots of things I have learnt from there.Wonderful design team.Previous management was very nice.Higher management always stand beside juniors.On time salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its nice to be worked here
Quality Assurance (Current Employee) –  Chakan, Pune, MaharashtraNovember 26, 2019
An awesome company to be working
Lots of learning
Very collaborative colleagues
Events are awesome
Such a great experience here and always excited to be worked here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company is growth company
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Muzaffarpur, BiharNovember 25, 2019
I enjoyed working in this company.
And got to learn a lot.salary payment at the time and bonus, commission,extra benefits.and any occasion in full party .
Thank you so much Bajaj electrical company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Authority delegation and demanding for performance
Annonymous (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhNovember 3, 2019
The culture in Company is Professional with Delegation of Authority but at the same time demanding for performance. The company provides all support in terms of resources with belief in Customer delight , Integrity , innovation , Trust , empowerment & Team work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for new job seekers
Marketing EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  Ongole PrakasamOctober 27, 2019
Good for Freshers bcoz they learn good communication skills in this
But it is off role
Working under Distribution
But we'll know about marketing strategy
Improve our skills with us.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Transmission line
Site Engineer (Former Employee) –  Kucch GujratOctober 11, 2019
I worked as Site and foundation engineer in Bajaj electrical at Kuchh Gujrat. My Basic work at there to check foundation of transportation line tower.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and safe working Environment
Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 10, 2019
It was my first job at Bajaj Electricals. I got to learn the basic culture in a company. Learned a lot from the company. Bajaj Electricals goes as per its tag line 'Inspiring Trust'.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About my feel in job time
AutoCAD Draughtsman (Former Employee) –  Varanasi, Uttar PradeshOctober 7, 2019
I felt that this job is the source of money for me. But its not a source of experience in mechanical line. Therefore i wants to quit the job And search in mechanical line
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working experience in Bajaj Electricals ltd.
DSO (Former Employee) –  Serampore, West BengalSeptember 18, 2019
It's a good opportunity in my life to work with such a great brand like Bajaj. I really enjoyed the work culture of the company. Specially the weekly review meet where we learn about our achievements our mistakes and also we will guided by the senior how to overcome the odd situation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good facilaty
Site engineer (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshSeptember 10, 2019
Bajaj company not command of salary because I have not got salary right time .
Not Support our employees & every time pressure our therefor I have left the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Electricals Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 162 reviews
544
471
343
22
12

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture