Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Employee Reviews

Found 700 reviews matching the search See all 721 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice
Senior Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Junagadh, GujaratSeptember 4, 2019
great experience... to work with bajaj...
nice culture
i m very happy to work with bajaj
in future i like to work with bajaj..

thank you so much bajaj allianZ life insurance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bajaj allianz is a big brand
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 31, 2019
Bajaj allianz is a big brand.people trusts easily on this company. Management of this company of this company is very good.good salary and incentives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very bad experience
Senior Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalAugust 31, 2019
Atmosphere is very bad, hr noms very very very bad, employee, manager all thous person very bad behaviour, i Feel very uncomfortable of this organizations
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my love for my work
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 29, 2019
Bajaj Allianz life office is a place to learn a lot of new things. the training program is perfect and simple even for a fresher to the industry. The ambiance is good, i loved and still continuing my love for my work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is to performe in all the envirioment of job place
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 27, 2019
The company has really hold on the every work we say that the process is strong and which help as to get the work in proper way and there is huge competition in the market we have to survive and less job security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity and fune
sales manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 27, 2019
This company is good for employees. Because this company is familiar with employees. And I m working in pune location. And I make a good team size .and I generate a good business
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 25, 2019
I am thankful for the experience and knowledge acquired from Bajaj.  employees are treated with respect and gratitude. I see a lot of internal growth here for the deserving
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Selfish management
ZONAL LEGAL MANAGER (NORTH & EAST ZONE), INDIA (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhAugust 22, 2019
Human resources particularly the old employees who contributed a lot in the growth of the company where thrown out after using their talent. Every new management replaced the performing old employees with their sycophants.....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gained a lot of knowledge
Insurance Advisor (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 22, 2019
Newly joined here, to my surprise, my suggestions were accepted. Alongside gained a lot of knowledge from my well-experienced leaders, same helped me grow personally and professionally
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work palace
Sr, Branch Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Agra, Uttar PradeshAugust 22, 2019
In this association i have learn many points, spaicialy meetings with CA's, tax advocate's very learnful, in this profation this organization is very good platform for learning by new & unknown person & converted in difrent profiles like costumer's or advisor or nominators, over all this is a very good platform for learning sales & make relationship with our costumer's.....
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
absolutely amazing
Assistant Accountant (Former Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaAugust 21, 2019
Experienced here for 4 years now with absolutely amazing work culture with work-life balance. A place to explore many new things and also a place where new talents are recognized. Overall best place for a start and also to build a good of career for one.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent good
Executive sales manager (Current Employee) –  KeonjharAugust 20, 2019
Come & go with smile, Do your duty, where no body will tell yoy, Give respect & get respect, morning shows the day, duty is God, every thing is possible, impossible is a word which is seen in caward's dictionary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun place
Senior Business Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshAugust 20, 2019
It's a good place to work over there environment is nice as well as productive and place to make money like anything apart from the salary. Helps to increase my management skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We can get more knowledge about insurance field
Senior Relationship Manager - Insurance Dept (Former Employee) –  INAugust 20, 2019
* we can work at anytime (daytime)
* Learned more about insurance.
*Infrastructure was very good.
*Convincing the customer.
*Achieving the target very easily.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all good
Deputy Manager Operations (Current Employee) –  GuwahatiAugust 16, 2019
Its a employee friendly company. From junior to senior rank you can walk. Regarding IT development its awesome. Arround 80% servicing are getting online
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Support Executive
Customer Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Ameerpet,Hyderabad,TS,IndiaAugust 13, 2019
1.Telemarketing,
2.Handling all office records,
3.Keeping track of stationery,
4.follow up of renewal of policies plus issuing motor policies,
5.Handling enquirers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High pressure
Work as a Senior Financial Service Manager (SFSM) (Current Employee) –  BhubaneswarAugust 13, 2019
I have work in bajaj allianz life as a senior financial services manager & my line manager are so good bt verry poor management process. If you want to built your career then there is many more company.
Pros
Good line managers
Cons
No leaves
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Area Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 7, 2019
good place to work, incentive are great and work culture is also good, just one negative point that is Management is not that much supportive, otherwise rest of other things are good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Experience with Bajaj Allianz life Insurance company
Senior Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Dungarpur, RajasthanAugust 6, 2019
I loved to worked with Bajaj..good Environment and salary & Incentive come on time and good management and good culture in office and i suggest you this is the best platform for Freshers and Experienced persons.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Relationship Manager - Bancca Insurance (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 28, 2019
Bajaj allianz life insurance is good place to work in where we have to provide insurance and investment assistance to cusromers for that we have to maintain customer relationship
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 721 reviews
5235
4263
3172
231
120

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.7Culture