Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Employee Reviews

Found 741 reviews matching the search See all 758 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work
Marketing Intern (Former Employee) –  Gandhinagar, GujaratDecember 7, 2019
Good supportive manager and highly collaborative environment. The manager allowed to freely express our views and the workplace culture was also enriching.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Security
Senior Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Mainpuri, Uttar PradeshDecember 1, 2019
BALIC is very good company for their employee.
Job security is high.
Standard job profile.
Management is good.
working experience is very good
handsome incentives
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent Company to work for
Sr. Divisional Training Manager at (Saurashtra, Kutch and Goa) (Former Employee) –  RajkotDecember 1, 2019
The company frequently changes its upper management and it's driving strategies making it difficult for front liners and management to adjust. Gives decent space to grow within the organization however they are not a good payer as compared to industrial standards
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales
Buisiness sales manager (Former Employee) –  Buldana, MaharashtraDecember 1, 2019
Really like to work for that organization..in future if I got the another chance to work with the company to the higher designation..I will prefer a lot....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Tirupati, Andhra PradeshNovember 30, 2019
I have good experience in that company good management and we'll support to employees.Good salary package and weekend holidays is good.Finally I miss my managers and employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is no job security
Executive Sales manager (Former Employee) –  Jorhat, AssamNovember 27, 2019
They are not providing proper training for new employee.They are pressurized only for business but they have not give appropriate time for creating a healthy advisor team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad Management
Analytics manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 27, 2019
In term of service organisation have to improve still there are lots of changes are required in IT.
Need to enhance salary structure as well every year because goalsheet high in term of salary package.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn about the Insurance,Management, Time Management
RELATIONSHIP MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 25, 2019
Good Experience in Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance companies.
Learn about All Insurance Type
Daily check Market
Compared other insurance companies
Good Experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1st step towards working in life insurance industry
Customer Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 23, 2019
At the time of joining this organisation , life insurance industry in pvt sector was on the rise . And joining here was the first step towards my job relationship with life insurance sector.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's good
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Madanapalle, Andhra PradeshNovember 21, 2019
one of the best insurance companies Bajaj insurance company. That products was very simple and helpful. but in beginning my career with banking. so i left.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning culture
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Gorakhpur, Uttar PradeshNovember 20, 2019
Good culture, good trainers academy.supporting office staff, best managerial team for work (dedication).small premium size for capture any village or urban people,its best for support advisors.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place but stressful environment due to tough competition with companies offering the same services
sales agent (Former Employee) –  KolkataNovember 19, 2019
Fun place but stressful environment due to tough competition with companies offering the same services. Rest management is corporative and fun place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to start a career
Head Operations (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 19, 2019
A good place to start a career. Would recommend to people having expertise or passion in this industry Very much efficient and effective management with world-class infrastructure !! lovely work exp
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Senior Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  goa indiaNovember 18, 2019
nice work place, working environment is good and friendly with high tech technology and office atmosphere, well managed management and people around the office.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Advice to work Here
Business Support Officer (Current Employee) –  Moti Nagar, DelhiNovember 17, 2019
There is no career growth here2, manager's are pathetic, unprofessional. Worst Managment system, HR department is pathetic. I have to sit in my office even after completing my daily work, even after working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work life is awesome.
Junior Officer (Former Employee) –  BangaloreNovember 15, 2019
This company gives us a good learning and growing experience. Every company has pros and cons, though I havent seen a major downside to address the same here. Work life is awesome.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly working environment
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 14, 2019
Friendly working environment, Managers are too supportive,
Work-life balance is good. As a fresher good to learn lots of things Good environment and nice culture overall it is good


Pros: Employee are part of company
Cons: None
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Insurance Advisor (Former Employee) –  Bokaro, JharkhandNovember 14, 2019
Stressful job
Excited meet with costumer my team head motivated me regularly
My SM r visited that person with me and my branch manager also visited with me
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
Advisor (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharNovember 11, 2019
I am good work in bajaj allianz life insurance in patna , and work in with any branch as hajipur , patna head branch, tha bajaj allianz give me good experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is good, but targets are very high as compare to salary. Stressfully job culture.
Insurance Specialist (Former Employee) –  Saharanpur, Uttar PradeshNovember 11, 2019
As I say company is good. Management is good. Employee Friendly company. Compensation is good. Job secure for long time. I recommend to work in this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 758 reviews
5254
4274
3179
231
120

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.7Culture