Axis Bank

Axis Bank Employee Reviews

Found 2,844 reviews matching the search See all 2,922 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Assistant Manager (CSO) (Current Employee) –  Panchkula, HaryanaFebruary 24, 2020
Good to work in axis babmnk as a CsO and want to work here to develop my skills and update my performance for my carrier growth as well as company too
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and hard word working
Customer Service Officer, Assistant (Current Employee) –  Gangtok, SikkimFebruary 23, 2020
A good job requires hard work and sales capability. A great organization to work and profitability is always needed to keep in mind accordingly with compliance. There's always a scope for getting promoted.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work with dedication and leiusure
Assistant Manager (Operations) (Former Employee) –  indiaFebruary 21, 2020
it was a great pleasure to work with one of the most revenue generation bank in India. It stood second in private sector banking. i have learned great experiences and passion for customer relationship management over there
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Assistant Manager - Trade Finance operation (Swift Department) (Current Employee) –  WorliFebruary 21, 2020
This a my first job after completing my graduation. I like work from here it is good industry to take more knowledge about banking. Banking sector is one of the best growth and learning skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good management with security
respect their employee
job security is there
salary is not good
long working hour
huge pressure for life insurance
no incentives for sales
need to manage both operations and sales
Pros
good management supportive
Cons
long hours bad salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Zero good 4 nobody bank
Branch Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  KOLKATAFebruary 20, 2020
The employees of AXIS doesn’t love their work and are sitting late and doing nothing just.No work life balance in AXIS anymore as you will be having tremendous pressure from your immediate superior and branch head too
Pros
Good food from ur salary contribution
Cons
High level of politics
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I live in surat areas anf my experiance is 3 years in banking sector
Relationship Executive (Current Employee) –  Surat, adajanFebruary 19, 2020
This is my staff is most help full In culture is verygood and my job location is good areas And my experince is sales officer in icici bank and i currantly jobs in axis bank for relation exucutive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
In operations, all process is very easy
Customer Service Officer (Grade-Deputy Manger) (Former Employee) –  Bhadra, RajasthanFebruary 18, 2020
Over all great bank in all private banking sector, less target and if achieved than get promotion easily. Such as a great work place with great team of axis
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Axis bank should pay their employees according to their experience or the degrees they have.
Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  Malda, West BengalFebruary 18, 2020
Timing of closing the bank is very bad. Every employee has their social life, family. Everyday the employees goes to their home at 11 p.m. 12 p.m.
Working culture,people are nice here, they work like a team.. I have learned many things about banking specially about forex. Banking products how they work and everything. But lots of remain to know.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Credit Process Assistant/ sales coordinator (Former Employee) –  Kanchipuram, Tamil NaduFebruary 18, 2020
It's a good work and learning area getting excellent knowledge of back end works and systamatic works and created by good career growth in my life also...
Pros
Some time provided for free lunch
Cons
Month End based for excess of timing extend working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Samana, PunjabFebruary 17, 2020
It was a good experience working with axis bank as an assistant manager but it was quite difficult to manage work/ life balance although the focus was more on sales for AM rather than operational work to meet the sales target.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive atmosphere
Customer Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 17, 2020
Competitive atmosphere and a great place to learn cross selling and customer interaction. Will mend your way towards marketing of products to customers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
Teller (Former Employee) –  Satna, Madhya PradeshFebruary 17, 2020
Helpful colleges
Sales pressure
Good supervisor
Hard working colleges
Sometimes stressful situations
Always available for customers
Good customer relationship
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great exp work with axis bank as arelationship officer to make a new client for personal laon as on demand of customer for a salaried person
RELATIONSHIP OFFICER (Former Employee) –  Bareilly, Uttar PradeshFebruary 17, 2020
Peraonal laon is a product ,its a sales force work for me to for open market to make a new client those are salaried person as govt. Or pvt. Employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
That was good experience for me.
Relationship Executive (Former Employee) –  Rajsamand, RajasthanFebruary 16, 2020
Good management
Excellent staff behavior
Team management
Friendly nature with customers from our side.
Achievement of target is my best part of my job. Thats was goof moment for me.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sprinter environment
Customer Service Officer (Former Employee) –  Kanniyakumari, Tamil NaduFebruary 16, 2020
In the Axis bank, the person has marketing skills will have better growth and filled with a stressful mindset. I would recommend changing the working culture of the organization and increase the salary will retain productive employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was happy with my job
Nri Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Hoshiarpur, Punjab, IndiaFebruary 16, 2020
It was a very good experience with this bank. I have gone through many challenges and I have faced them with full interest and energy. They have added in me a good banker quality.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Facility Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 16, 2020
Good working culture and tough when comes to work. Senior support is very much appreciated and they guide you in every aspect of work. Good management skills get developed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
axis Bank is good
Growth is good.
Sales target pressure is also stressful.
The bank should keep upto the standards of their work life balance and employee benefits to be increased
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Leaned alot of thing from there
Business development executive (Former Employee) –  Rampur, Uttar PradeshFebruary 16, 2020
I worked at axis bank as a business development executive.I felt proud to work with Axis Bank .It's a brand. There was so nice culture of organisation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Axis Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 2,922 reviews
5982
41,137
3611
2140
152

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture