AU Small Finance Bank Employee Reviews

Showing all 278 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Au is best
Executive In Commercial Vehicle (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanDecember 29, 2018
My first company au small finance bank . This company was good but work pressure was very high. Work complete in deadline and work load iis continue for 10-days
Pros
Au is now a brand
Cons
Extra working hours and increment not good
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company In Finance
Sales Officer Two Wheeler Loan (Current Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabDecember 21, 2018
Smart Work Management System. Best Banking Service Provider In Private & Public Sector. . . . . . . .
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Culture of Au at operations level not good due to improper management
Assistant Manager- Internal Audit (Current Employee) –  JaipurDecember 7, 2018
From employee benefits e.g.salary,bonus it is good but when we talked about time no time limit defind practically in AU

Other curricular activities -it is nice
Was this review helpful?Yes 22NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanOctober 17, 2018
As it is my first job after my completion of higher studies, its always great to work with an extreem organisation like AU bank. Over all experience with the AU bank is excellent
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanOctober 17, 2018
As it is my first job after my completion of higher studies, its always great to work with an extreem organisation like AU bank. Over all experience with the AU bank is excellent
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work..just love to be a part of team AU
Sr Manager (Current Employee) –  JaipurOctober 17, 2018
over all its a great organization to work with brilliant people around to work with great HR practices ...here they actually take care of there people
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Cultural
Senior Executive - HR (Current Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraOctober 17, 2018
AU is one of the best places to work with. The experience has been truly fulfilling. The work team is very supportive and the environment is great. It's been a great journey with AU.
Pros
Trust
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work place
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraOctober 17, 2018
It was very beautifull work place.
I want work in bank sector. So finaly i m work in au bank. and feeling so happy cos its a growing company.
And so much benefits are availebl here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
5 Star
Senior sales officer (Current Employee) –  Kolhapur, MaharashtraOctober 17, 2018
Company culture, working culture is very nice, management is excellent, and friendely atmost fair, lot of incentive received, every company have pressier but in this bank friendely atmostfair thats why business is high
Pros
Ok
Cons
Not आहे long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Au Small finance Bank is a good organization.
Sale officer assest wheels (Current Employee) –  Pune (Kharadi)October 17, 2018
I am feeling proud to be a part of such a good organization.its my first job experience in the competative market had having tough to break the market potential .
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall very good
LIABILITIES SALES OFFICER (Former Employee) –  Kota, RajasthanOctober 16, 2018
here everything is very good instid of salary
company is very technology friendly I was very happy with my senior and HR they support me in every part of my job
Pros
No
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working enviornment
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Ujjain, Madhya PradeshSeptember 30, 2018
Working with Au is my 1st working expirence as well. good one ..... ....Good working enviornment where one con work comfortably........
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very conducive environment for people with urgency in completing their task before the stipulated time.
Assistant Vice President (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 10, 2018
People here are very friendly in nature and are ready to go all out to help you in completing the task assigned.
The management is cooperative in terms of guiding their people to climb up the ladder.
You need to be on your toes as the expectation is very high from the employees.
Pros
Provides a healthy environment literally by conducting regular sports activities
Cons
You do not get time to prove yourself
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good
banking and finance (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 9, 2018
Not learning work
Working unproductive work.
Not a good environment
Not provide for refreshment time.
Continue sitting 10 hours job
Launch time only 20 minutess
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Au small finance banj
Assistant legal manager (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 1, 2018
AU is one of the best places to work with. The experience has been truly fulfilling. The work team is very supportive and the environment is great. It's been a great journey with AU.
Pros
Great team. Motivated people.
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place
Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 1, 2018
I am happy to work in this institution, also the environment and the system of this institution gives positive vines and my working skills have become better.
Pros
Happy to be here
Cons
I am satisfied with the system
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 1, 2018
Its a pleasure to be a part of this banking institution, got a better chance to enhance my working skills. Also the staff is too good and helpful..i like the environment of this institution.
Pros
Au always gives surprizes😉
Cons
I'am satisfied with the system
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opprtunity to start your carrer
CS Trainee (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 1, 2018
AU is a platform which helps to grow and develop a personnel and intellectual skills. Top Management is cooperative and shows proper direction and support
Pros
Top management helps to boost your skills
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place for job
Senior Executive in Finance & Accounts (Former Employee) –  Malviya Nagar, RajasthanAugust 27, 2018
I have worked as a senior executive ...best company for whom passionate & dedicate for work. if u want learn new more then join this company but job work & life balance sometimes very difficult .
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
average
Executive Operations (COM) (Current Employee) –  Hoshiarpur, PunjabAugust 11, 2018
i am talking about my review of this bank,
overall good,there are lots of opportunities to grow ,and u can get hike in your salary if ur performance is good, if i am talking about about bank timing you have to do long time work ,and ,all staff is very cooperative, and also top management is very supportive. if i talking about cons of this bank, i am not happy about working housrs,because its time 9.15 to 6.15 but we daily leave the office att 7.30 or 8 pm.
Cons
ammm there are no doubt you have to do long time work, i daily work off at near about 7.30 pm from 9, 15.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AU Small Finance Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.7
Based on 278 reviews
5219
435
317
23
14

Ratings by category

4.5Work/Life Balance
4.5Salary/Benefits
4.6Job Security/Advancement
4.6Management
4.6Culture