AU Small Finance Bank Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working culture
salse executive (Current Employee) –  GujaratJune 7, 2018
Good work for India Best company in india i proud for au small finance bank im happy to for the by au small finance bank in the work for msme to working.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Senior Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Junagadh, GujaratJune 7, 2018
Good communication and fastest growing bank, very good working place with friendly atmosphere and India's fastest growing bank, and give the chance to all employees, good disbursement policy of this bank, any queries will be create then solution will be immediately.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  GujaratJune 7, 2018
Good working culture his a fastest growing bank and hi documents is very easily and fast this bank a work for in a rural area is a best point in other than bank so complete small finance name is a right and we'll success bank
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place for work
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Navsari, GujaratJune 7, 2018
Supportive nature by employees and bosses. Time management is proper. And employees has good growth in company. Au has good working culture. I simply enjoy my work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supportive nature by employee and bosses
Executive (Current Employee) –  JaipurMay 30, 2018
Supportive nature by employees and bosses. Time management is proper. And employees has good growth in company. Au has good working culture. I simply enjoy my work.
Pros
Supportive nature
Cons
Long hours. Less holidays
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work with AU Bank
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 30, 2018
I am very much happy working with AU BANK since good amount of time and i personally feel that it is a very growing bank in todays's banking industry. Good for employees.
Pros
Esop
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office environment
Senior executive operations (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanMay 30, 2018
AU is good bank. Au bank very nice bank. Au environment is very good. My seniors are very good. My team is very good. My work experience last three years.
Pros
Overall is very good bank
Cons
No I have any error
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing Bank
Credit Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 30, 2018
Good Upper management. Fastest growing bank. Non paid work on holidays and weekends is normal in company which affects your personal life. Adamant Policies and process.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Negetive
Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanMay 30, 2018
My company is good but the company cultural is very bad and managment is very low and disappointed. Time issue and work. Distance is so far. Company provide all benefits
Pros
Work place is good
Cons
Low management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
au small finance bankis very good for growth and get lot pf knowledge
Executive Assistant (Current Employee) –  Jaipura, RajasthanMay 30, 2018
healthly enivornment for employee and good growth and get knowledge to the person and it's a good flatform for fresher and they make good comfort zone for customers and also for the employee at au.
Pros
good growth for fresher
Cons
salary increasement
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

Want to know more about AU Small Finance Bank?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best for fresher
Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanMay 30, 2018
There is a good base to action and improve to him.There is a good opportunity to do work to prove him this is do work for customer and give the benefit to customer to according him
Pros
Best for fresher
Cons
There is nothing to show
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy working with au bank
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 30, 2018
I am working in sales team more than 1 year and i am very satusfied working with AU Small Finance Bank. Bank is very employee centric and provides good opportunities to grow.
Pros
Excellent Incentive structure
Cons
Nothing as of now
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent bank to work
Executive Operations (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 30, 2018
Au respects to all those jr. Executives who works at ground level..
M very happy to work with au bank. I can see lots of opportunities for my growth in terms of designation & salary hikes
Pros
Annual lumpsum bonus
Cons
Time stretching in month ends
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
growing bank
Senior Executive Legal (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 30, 2018
i am working with this company from last three month. This company is very good for employee because working environment is very friendly, seniors are reachable.
Pros
Free minded senior team
Cons
Rest rooms should be provided for medically challenged people
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company to work
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 30, 2018
Best company to work with AU, friendly atmosphere at workplace.every new task we learn the new things, good place for employee growth, senior team is very talented.
Pros
Respect of junior executives
Cons
nothing so far
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
much better bank to work
Senior Executive - Operations (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 30, 2018
growth of this bank is outstanding and very attractive, good support by all the staff of the bank.
good salary packages offered t the new hires.
good place for employee growth.
Pros
Foreign Trips
Cons
Hard Work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy environment
Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanMay 30, 2018
Healthy environment,team spirit. If you value a positive experience within the work place then you would absolutely love working for AU Small Finance Bank have gained so much knowledge and experience with this company.
Pros
Teamleader
Cons
Fix lunch timing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All are good in this company like enjoyable
Sr disbursement officer (Current Employee) –  Jaipura, RajasthanMay 30, 2018
Au is having good working culture. It’s a pleasure to be part of this vibrant community and I simply enjoy my work here.. I have developed a lot during my time here and continuously grow because of the challenges and opportunities that come my way.Awards employee(s) often for their contributions through Instant Award, Team Award,etc.
Pros
Good job enjoyable
Cons
Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good enviornment
Senior Executive - Operations (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanMay 30, 2018
Goid environment... Healthy workplace... Productive environment..... Good manger..... Good team leader n supporting team............. Supporting team leader
Pros
Lunch time fix
Cons
Good envournment
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Skilled workforce
Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanMay 30, 2018
Good work place . Good growing company. Management is good . Fast growing company . More than 10000 employees. Company is located in more than 8 state in india.
Pros
Career growth
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AU Small Finance Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 225 reviews
5176
427
315
23
14

Ratings by category

4.5Work/Life Balance
4.4Salary/Benefits
4.6Job Security/Advancement
4.6Management
4.6Culture