Attra Infotech Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
System Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 13, 2018
challenging as i started my actual learners curve , good work culture team building activities and work nature .
team player and learn good technology .
Pros
good food
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service based company
Associate Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 19, 2018
Provides a quality training that completely cleared the moto and our roles.
Not so much employee friendly.
Salary is good.
Work load is more.
Long shift time.
Very closed environment.
Pros
Shift Allowance
Cons
Long shift time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work Place but salary is concern
Software engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 12, 2018
Its good experience working in attra. Working with Attra in cards and payments domain is phenomenon is terms of learning and knowledge. But payment made to the employee is less.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Senior Test Lead (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 1, 2017
Good place to work with work and life balance latest technology exposure with great opportunity and to work in cards and payment domain worldwide and opportunities to grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Abt
Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 14, 2017
Great place to work and working environment is so friendly. Work Life Balance is key pulling to work in this organisation and approachable management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 4, 2017
One of the fastest growing company in Retails space
Always your need to stretch your work hours
Excepted weekend support
Not much hike is much excepted
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing company with average infrastructure and management
Senior Tester (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 23, 2017
It is a growing company with all Pros and cons. Not great infrastructure as it is a small company and average management capabilities and good salary for right skill
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
SQL Database Administrator Level 2 (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 24, 2017
First day in my job i was scared because i was entered into one big company my mind thought that what job they give to me,how can i handle that .... my mind is wondering that is my most memorable day in AIT.

i was learnt lot of things like work culture and how to mingle with colleagues.Learnt how to behave at work places like with colleagues and managers etc....
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Technical Architect (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 23, 2017
Good Company to work
New technologies
lot of work to be busy with
Good Environment
Friendly people
Good Management
Good Managers
working in banking domain
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 21, 2017
good company to work for i enjoyed here to work for.got good management and team mates who all are always ready to help me any time for anything.nice working environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work for
Associate Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 10, 2017
Working at Attra was gave me an opportunity to grow myself professionally. It was interesting to know about the Card payments industry and its various aspects.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good workplace to build our career
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 8, 2016
Its fun to work and learn lots of new things.
Helped me to build my career and improve my technical knowledge.
Management provides you with lots of benefits.
All my Coworkers are friendly and easy going.
During Production Phase it was hard to manage all the work due to not enough resources.
Most enjoyable is during the events that happen in the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tough environment to work in
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 5, 2016
I learned a lot in this job & I count any experience as good experience because it always teaches you something. There was always a shortage of resources as well as people so this worked to my advantage initially as kept getting more & more work to do as I was able to handle responsibility well. But having said that, there was no work life balance, remunerations weren't equivalent & nobody to actually provide guidance as the project timelines were unrealistic & we were always behind time & under pressure. Also there were no other interesting projects in the company
Pros
The difficult environment makes you tough
Cons
No proper processes, No work life balance, Nobody willing to take the responsibility, No togetherness among employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not much to say.
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMay 26, 2016
Management is really bad. The people management is really bad. Freshers should not opt for this company. There is a 3 years bond for freshers. Seriously a bad thing.
Cons
3 years bond if joining as a fresher.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company
Senior Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  BengaluruMay 12, 2016
Good Company with respect to recognition of work and lot of travel oppurtunities.

Excellent oppurtunity to grow in the company. CMMI level 5 company good process adherence
Pros
Good Job Recognition
Cons
Need to have better pre sales team
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
software test engineer in Attra Infotech
Senior Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  BangaloreApril 25, 2016
Working with Attra Infotech is a great experience.

I can maintain good work life balance.

Challenging tasks can be accomplished with good cooperation from team members.

Team spirit is the most enjoyable part of the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working environment
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 17, 2016
I have exp on both manual and automation testing(QTP),
and also having knowledge on Identifing the test scenarios ,test cases, executing the test cases.writing the test scripts.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and banking domain
software engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAMarch 16, 2015
Attra is basically in banking domain has overall clients like GE ,SYF etc over the globe.................................
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
had very good years in working with attara infotech
WebSphere Administrator (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KADecember 1, 2014
i had very good few years with attara infotech and have very good work environment.
Pros
free lunch, snacks, trips every quarter
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It has a good working environment to develop and enhance the technical and mangerial skills
Jr. Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAJanuary 24, 2014
1. This company provides me a good exposure in enhancing my soft skills.
2. The company has a very good management.
3. The co-workers are very supportive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Attra Infotech. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 24 reviews
52
49
310
22
11

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
2.8Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
3.2Culture