Atria Convergence Technologies Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work at.
Network Monitoring Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 27, 2018
The immense pool of knowledge to learn and a great place to at. The environment is much appealing. Everybody is willing to help you to learn new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company good salary but work timing not desirable
Senior Network Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 7, 2018
Caring company good exposure but not work life balance.. give space to improve your skills. As field engineer not recommended this company. Unable take leave for more than 3 days..
Pros
Good exposure
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For field engineers
Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  chennai, TNJuly 5, 2018
For field engineers its a tough place to work for, because the work timings are crossing more than 12 hours. work life balance is little bit tough, but salary wise it is ok.
Pros
no lunch is provided
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ATRIA CONVERGENCE technology review
Senior Network Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaApril 7, 2018
Had a good time at Act and overall experience was good, every day same work have to do no extra learning but it all depends on you how you will work,
Only matters is productivity that they will calculate.
Pros
Good work culture, Good support from TLs
Cons
Long hours, No leaves.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Retention Executive (Current Employee) –  RajajiNagar, KarnatakaAugust 15, 2017
i started journey in Atria Convergence Technologies on 2014 may 5th,first of all i dint know excel also den i learn every,good place to work happy i part of Atria Convergence Technologies.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
love my work place
Team Leader - Sales and Marketing (Current Employee) –  Eluru, Andhra PradeshAugust 2, 2017
its very good company to work here love to work here work culture is very good all employees very co operative and we use to have lots fun here while working
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
internship
Ad-sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 3, 2017
The term ¡°corporate citizenship¡± is coming into broader use these days but the jargon itself is hard to define. In fact, there is no single indicator of good citizenship. It must be evaluated through various aspects. Generally, two kinds of relationship can help shape a good corporate citizenship for a company: the relationship between the company and the community where it does business and that between the company and its stakeholders.
             Companies and the communities in which they operate form a symbiotic relationship - communities support businesses and, in return, companies contribute to enhancing the well being of communities. It is important to give back to the local, national and global communities in which a company operates. Needless to say, the care that companies give to communities is rewarding. Contributions to the society will bring remarkable advertising effect so that more and more people get to know the company and its product. It is also a boast of mighty power of the company since everyone will naturally regard a company as prosperous and well-performed if it consistently joins money donations and infrastructure constructions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
training, fun at work.
Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 3, 2017
We use to get training in our company to handle the both technical and non technical situations at our site locations
We do parties after the work done in a given time.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work with great environment
Deputy Manager - Materials (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaApril 16, 2017
1. Workplace culture is awesome and superb with great infrastructure facilities.
2. Management team is very good with highly talented members.
3. Most enjoyable part is new challenges and to handle them.
Pros
Internet Speed
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaMarch 30, 2017
Great Environment to work .
Good Team members .
Learnt to walk an extra mile to make the customer smile.
Great management .
Great Infrastructure .
Challenging job .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
Customer Care Executive (Current Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshMarch 28, 2017
Very Good work stations to work, freindly relation ships with co workers , Family events will be conducted every month. But No proper pay for employes.
Pros
Family Members Carnival
Cons
Low Salaries
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place is good
Network Engineer Trainee (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 25, 2017
Act is on of the growing company its is networking based company there are million customers around the india..company facilities is good..this based on full field work...its a fiber net technology in bangalore number one technology 100 mbps is giving to yhe the customer
Pros
field work
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Go0d workplace
Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMarch 14, 2017
Only a few decision makers. all locations working their own way. no standard way of doing work. scare culture. not a MNC culture. CEO is very Good and a father figure. but individual leaders are just trying to timepass. could be much better
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good to work
Network Engineer (Current Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshOctober 14, 2016
i have an issue with the salary and my internal management other wise i quit happy to be a part of act and i will love to join other to join in this organization
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No proper work timings, more things to learn
Asst. Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 26, 2016
Scope to learn many things related to broadband business, too much of work with no proper timing, lack of management or back end support for learning.
Pros
EXCOM meeting
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Collection Executive (Former Employee) –  HYDERABAD,TELANGANAJuly 27, 2016
I was very happy to work in ATRIA CONVERGENCE TECHNOLOGIES LTD.Every time i get whats tools and communictions support for my better work in my field area
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place work
Field Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 13, 2016
1. use to start the job freshly in the morning.
2. learnt about technical things.
3. friendly and back support management team.
4. co-workers used help at all the time and used to be together as a brothers and sisters.
5. all the part is like the headest part of the job for the workers, we are the boss of our job.
6. monthely meet is the enjoyable part of the job.
Pros
calm place to work
Cons
field work
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing company
Transmission Executive (Current Employee) –  Nellore, Andhra PradeshJune 25, 2016
This company shown me a good position where i cant use my skills and capabilities to the fullest due to lack of vacancies.
Hence i would like to change the job for the growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior NOC (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 31, 2016
Its a great company to work. I love to work with that compay however, Due to family reasons i left the job. Again i cannot rejoin that company so i m searching for the change
Pros
monthly once team lanch will happen
Cons
some time we will work till 1 am also
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company and Mangement was very good and work location good environment
customer care Executive Backend Process (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMarch 29, 2016
Here work will be there and enjoyment also there and company user to provide lunch deducting some amount and providing sim cards and free internet to home location overall it is good company
Pros
Doing birthday parties
Cons
dancing with DJ
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Atria Convergence Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 28 reviews
513
49
36
20
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture