Arvind Limited Employee Reviews

Showing all 156 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learn how to stable in every situation
QA (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 26, 2019
I always love to work with inspiration. Team also gud they all support to learn new things and also promote the experience and gud skills. Over all it is the best.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
See in bio data.
As Quality Assurance Sr Officer (Current Employee) –  Santej, Tal- kalol, Gandinagar.August 18, 2019
My review will change the atmosphere of working and to complete work in time. To work in advance for accreditation. To confirm all quality reveiw from grieg to finish quality, doing weekly meeting with colleagues and if any urengecy too .
To help provide more good qulaity available sources.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work which gives opportunity if a person proves him/herself .
HR Intern (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratAugust 16, 2019
Worked as an intern there. Had supportive team of 4 HR professionals and learnt a lot about the textile industry.
Timings are pretty harsh and may need extra hours of work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
arvind mills is great
Design Manager (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratAugust 14, 2019
I have 11 years very great experience in arvind mills & Arvind MIll is very great company .i thankful to my boss & my staff managers. all staff are very good & intelligent Thanks a lot arvind mills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
textile production line
Computer Operator (Current Employee) –  GujaratAugust 1, 2019
9 years working experience .knowledge SAP & ERP SYSTEM .KNOWLEDGE OF RETAIL.TEAM WORK.CREATED MIS .and coordinator office staff.knowledge of fabric insp to pack process.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work
Noting operator (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 15, 2019
Good company I feel like so much.. enjoy working with all employees .no tension for job change but career not set because I graduated I decided to my life
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Chief Manager Yarn Dyeing " (Yarn Dyeing Head) (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 4, 2019
My overall experience to work with Arvind mills ltd is very good, learning , Development, Growth is very good. Freedom for working is given to me. Good work culture.
Pros
Good culture
Cons
Not any
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
culture, Management and engineering
GET (Graduate Engineer Trainee) (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJune 28, 2019
providing good culture for employees, but management is poor, technically sounded people are less. person of production department handling the engineering department. it sucks.
Pros
free environment, gym, lunch, free working
Cons
poor management, higher politics
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Managelable and flexible work hours, good culture
Patent Analyst and r & d manager (Current Employee) –  Naroda, GujaratJune 26, 2019
It's good to be a part of Arvind Limited. Having a good policy and work & personal life balance with flexible working hours. Good to start as a fresher to learn many thing.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
senior manager
Senior Manager HR (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratMay 27, 2019
again one of the typical companies you will find in the city with good culture and ethics but very low in ambition and processes and people around. the organziation doesnt beleive in young talent and likes to keep old retired people as consultant thereby paying hefty salary without any work from them
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good atmosphere to grow gradually
Industrial Engineer Officer (Current Employee) –  ChitradurgaMay 8, 2019
I joined here as a junior IE I got 2promotions b/w 5 year its good to grow gradually great for me supper opportunity for Grove
Good team willing to support here good team work
Pros
Free t
Cons
Short break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place.
manufacturing manager (Former Employee) –  Naroda, GujaratApril 10, 2019
Good management and learning atmosphere.
Workplace culture.
Work life balance.
Good team support.
Job security.
New process or other things training.
Good location.
Pros
job security, work life balance, good team
Cons
Slow growth rate.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always work load during tenure
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Santej, GandhinaagarMarch 22, 2019
Always work under presser. Management is very rude. Work Culture is not so Good. I learned How to work under Presser & Corporate Communications. Fix Working Hours .
Pros
8 hours Fix working.
Cons
No Transportation and any other facility provided by company .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work at.
Manufacturing Manager (Former Employee) –  AhmedabadMarch 12, 2019
Good company standards, decent exposure, good managers, needs to improve in policies for individual development planning, people friendly policies and pro employee engagement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The brand says it all
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Karnataka, IndiaJanuary 4, 2019
"COMITTMENT" is the word to describe about the company.
From the scratch all its production team , buyers and merchandisers and retailers were aiming towards the quality and satisfaction to the end customers and to be the number 1 in the apparel industries.
A good friendly yet passionate employees to work with.
Pros
Perfection
Cons
Employee benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior retail planner (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 4, 2019
Good Team, great learning experience , good work culture , i enjoyed working late hours as the team was good and boss was great. Some days were hectic some days were not so hectic. I would say work life balance existed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaDecember 25, 2018
* Auditing time pressure
*technical and supporting to other departments
*Less encourage
*good
*less salary hike and no bonus
* monthly 1st day salary.
Pros
pant sales on showroom
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
3) "Summer trainee" (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratNovember 11, 2018
arvind mills limited is also good place to work where theay are already having good clients to work upon just maintaining relation with clients is must
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dream Company to work for Textile Graduates in India
Marketing Manager - Exports (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad IndiaSeptember 25, 2018
Busy day with lots of new challenges enhancing technical knowledge and new concepts. Supportive and Cooperative Team members.
Growth - thirsty management for company's growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good working place
limited as Sr. Executive Import Sourcing (Former Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 2, 2018
Over all i enjoyed the work.
As its good place to enjoy the work and taking responsible to solve the problems which over come.

And going for next step
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Arvind Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 156 reviews
554
472
322
22
16

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
3.8Culture