Apple Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and innovative work environment
Designated as Apple Solution Consultant (Retail) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMarch 23, 2018
Good place to learn why and how apple succeeds in sales and product quality.
New innovative learning styles, emphasis on Quality of sales and uphold the true apple spirit of creating the best product & service
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
That good but not like me because not a salery paid on time to time
iPhone Developer (Current Employee) –  IndiaMarch 19, 2018
Always better and my review is much better coz I am also riceve international call's like that Pakistan,New Zealand,Saudi Arab,Dubai etc
And my English Much Better
Computer Work is also better like that Deatil of our custemer's
And tracking our brand Apple iPhone,iPad,iMac ,iBooks and give software information
Cons
Health care
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior iPhone solution consultant (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshFebruary 28, 2018
Great organisation to work with
Salary is satisfactory
Work is mixed with fun
Progress options are less but Salary would heal the pain
Working culture is adaptable and sustainable..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good learning curve
Senior Systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 25, 2018
It was a good experience, working with the brightest minds at work. Learning was good since working on latest technologies was the core focus and it has a very good working environment
Pros
Nice location
Cons
Too much pressure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Funwork and Challenging Factor
Senior Process Executive (Current Employee) –  HyderabadFebruary 22, 2018
Daily its a fun to work in a big company.Here i learned many things like having interactions with clients coming from different countries.We get rewarded for our work and there is recognigition.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great working environment, great training, management is great and a best start to enter in sales, retails and customer service.
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  IndiaDecember 11, 2017
Worked out well with me and got many benefits, everyday is usually different because of different customers and environment. Management was top class and let you push your limits. The only limiting thing was the use of company's product for yourself as a compliment. The hardest part was not getting day offs bit that can be manageable. Overall i enjoyed every part of the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team to work with
Sr. MicroStrategy Architect/Administrator (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 26, 2017
Good work life balance and opportunities to learn and develop skills.
Great team to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
samsung phone
about apple phone (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshNovember 21, 2017
Samsung phone are sell much phone and it is nice company to sold phone ,it's look like nice ,quality description also nice ,it's phone camara quality are also good
Pros
samsung s8
Cons
unlimited
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun working place and very productive
Territory Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduNovember 13, 2017
this is a million dollar place where one is perfectly molded in character , speech and to present yourself and the most always a supportive hand to make us feel easy to achieve sales targets .
Pros
Free environment to work
Cons
salary no improvement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity was good we so much fun and learned somanything
msc specialist (Former Employee) –  bangaloreOctober 3, 2017
good company, i have worked almost 4 and half year it was good experience, friendly environmental.i have got good knowledge about apple moreover i love apple
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stress free working
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Bareilly, Uttar PradeshSeptember 18, 2017
Nice Working Place.Freely atmosphere.but lack of rules and regulation. language of staff was not good enough.interference of external people are on peak.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning
Sr. Mac solution consultant (Current Employee) –  MumbaiSeptember 10, 2017
It's been a great experience working in apple. The way company work its totally different what other company work. And it's been a great learning too.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace
MSC Manager (Former Employee) –  indiaAugust 6, 2017
the typical day start with my target and the customer follow ups . in my job i have learn give best experience to the customer and make sure sell them right product give the right knowledge and insure that they buy best product in B2B or B2C my management was supportive workculture wasmy best place were i gain full confident in work life the hardest after sales service the most enjoyable movement was customer of company feed back
Pros
good work and gain knowledge
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
one of the world most recognise company in technology
ipro (Current Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraAugust 1, 2017
To give demos according to customer usage after sales and service.daily bases stock maintaining. i am enjoying to interact with various customer query.
Pros
incentive slab
Cons
after sale my daily sales report syncing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its very Headace Job
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 10, 2017
As i was working over there as Technical Support Engineer, over i was handling all the work of every deparment as being most educated persone after the manager n and my senior, rest were only labour in hardware department in Apple Authorized Service center , Customer comes n yiel alot n Lots of Politics is inovled in Manager n Company only giver 5% discount to employees once a year on there product to customer
Pros
Only working Hours and Brand Name
Cons
Low Salary As fresher, no lunch or incentive
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice company to work with tecnical knowlege you will get.
Corporate Relationship executive (Former Employee) –  DelhiJune 30, 2017
work life very good, extra benifits are too good, always motivation you will get. ther provide training everytime. apple gadgets are too good to work for
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good learning experience
Associate Consultant (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 16, 2017
The methodology followed by apple is totally customized but the beauty lies in the same. AS how their products are unique their process is also unique which is flexible for customers .
Cons
More work hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working hours are more
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  hyderabadJune 6, 2017
Work more earn less its franchise store our ideas wont accept and
lot of politics with in the company no right management no value for talent and employes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a Royal and Value of work palace.
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  KolkataMay 28, 2017
Here i have to sales all the product of Apple and i gain kind of knowledge which i never ever seen in other brand. I always want to be a part of Apple and i loving it to work with him.
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hectic work
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Mangalore, KarnatakaMay 23, 2017
Development project is very hectic where you are required to stay back or put in extra hours on weekends for completing the deadline and there is no overtime for that.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Apple. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 5,126 reviews
52,537
41,552
3735
2196
1106

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
4.2Culture