Apple Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Good Opportunity To Work
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Gujarat (India)June 10, 2018
For me apple inc is really a good place to work right now i am working with apple inc as an iPro in Gujarat (India) and its really a good experience..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and secure job
Sales Executive Officer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMay 28, 2018
Apple is a world class company I m very thank full I m working with apple.my life start with apple.i think I achieve my goal. Really I don't leave a company but sorry I leaved
Pros
Free puma coupons
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaMay 25, 2018
My dream is to work as software developer
And I think it's a good place to build my carrier in this company and Apple company is the top listed company so I wanna be a part in the company
Pros
Vehicles fesility
Cons
Long hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a cool place to work but certain time difficult to understand
Team Laeder (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 9, 2018
It's just good place to work
Most of the employees are well educated and communication mode and environment was really lovely.The most amazing I experinced was Apple Training which is conducted every before the launch of rhe upcoming products nationally, we have the chance of meeting employess one another from different parts of India at one alocated place.The trainers were really professinal and enthusiastic in all manners.
Pros
Not much Pros
Cons
Some time we really stretch long
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tour and visit
In Bangalore as Sales Operation Officer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMay 2, 2018
A proper workplace to grown and fun with teams or with management , even on work you can enjoy by playing lots of games and having everything on board
Pros
Free tea, coffee, juice, biscuits
Cons
Proper work timing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and innovative work environment
Designated as Apple Solution Consultant (Retail) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMarch 23, 2018
Good place to learn why and how apple succeeds in sales and product quality.
New innovative learning styles, emphasis on Quality of sales and uphold the true apple spirit of creating the best product & service
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
That good but not like me because not a salery paid on time to time
iPhone Developer (Current Employee) –  IndiaMarch 19, 2018
Always better and my review is much better coz I am also riceve international call's like that Pakistan,New Zealand,Saudi Arab,Dubai etc
And my English Much Better
Computer Work is also better like that Deatil of our custemer's
And tracking our brand Apple iPhone,iPad,iMac ,iBooks and give software information
Cons
Health care
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior iPhone solution consultant (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshFebruary 28, 2018
Great organisation to work with
Salary is satisfactory
Work is mixed with fun
Progress options are less but Salary would heal the pain
Working culture is adaptable and sustainable..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
PeopleSoft Developer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 27, 2018
My experience was to work on lot of integrations as i was dealing with Customer relationship management, lot of things change on the fly and there would be a need of support for the tickets, not that relaxing!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good learning curve
Senior Systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 25, 2018
It was a good experience, working with the brightest minds at work. Learning was good since working on latest technologies was the core focus and it has a very good working environment
Pros
Nice location
Cons
Too much pressure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Funwork and Challenging Factor
Senior Process Executive (Current Employee) –  HyderabadFebruary 22, 2018
Daily its a fun to work in a big company.Here i learned many things like having interactions with clients coming from different countries.We get rewarded for our work and there is recognigition.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good plce to work
Senior Sales Genius (Current Employee) –  Bhilai ChhatisgarhFebruary 3, 2018
Apple store is a best plateform to learn about retail store and worklife, trainings and demos which provided by seniors help to improve performance day by day. Handsome incentive and packages for deserving candidates.
Pros
Good work culture Timely Trainings
Cons
Less holidays
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great working environment, great training, management is great and a best start to enter in sales, retails and customer service.
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  IndiaDecember 11, 2017
Worked out well with me and got many benefits, everyday is usually different because of different customers and environment. Management was top class and let you push your limits. The only limiting thing was the use of company's product for yourself as a compliment. The hardest part was not getting day offs bit that can be manageable. Overall i enjoyed every part of the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team to work with
Sr. MicroStrategy Architect/Administrator (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 26, 2017
Good work life balance and opportunities to learn and develop skills.
Great team to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
samsung phone
about apple phone (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshNovember 21, 2017
Samsung phone are sell much phone and it is nice company to sold phone ,it's look like nice ,quality description also nice ,it's phone camara quality are also good
Pros
samsung s8
Cons
unlimited
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun working place and very productive
Territory Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduNovember 13, 2017
this is a million dollar place where one is perfectly molded in character , speech and to present yourself and the most always a supportive hand to make us feel easy to achieve sales targets .
Pros
Free environment to work
Cons
salary no improvement
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity was good we so much fun and learned somanything
msc specialist (Former Employee) –  bangaloreOctober 3, 2017
good company, i have worked almost 4 and half year it was good experience, friendly environmental.i have got good knowledge about apple moreover i love apple
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stress free working
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Bareilly, Uttar PradeshSeptember 18, 2017
Nice Working Place.Freely atmosphere.but lack of rules and regulation. language of staff was not good enough.interference of external people are on peak.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning
Sr. Mac solution consultant (Current Employee) –  MumbaiSeptember 10, 2017
It's been a great experience working in apple. The way company work its totally different what other company work. And it's been a great learning too.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace
MSC Manager (Former Employee) –  indiaAugust 6, 2017
the typical day start with my target and the customer follow ups . in my job i have learn give best experience to the customer and make sure sell them right product give the right knowledge and insure that they buy best product in B2B or B2C my management was supportive workculture wasmy best place were i gain full confident in work life the hardest after sales service the most enjoyable movement was customer of company feed back
Pros
good work and gain knowledge
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Apple. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 5,712 reviews
52,810
41,718
3832
2228
1124

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
4.2Culture