Apple Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
sales executive & Back-office form (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 9, 2018
is good punctual and all staff are good , good pay and growth , product are for prfessional good location and fun place to wrk all are only reseller bu
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intresting
Sales & Services (Hardware & Troubleshooting) (Former Employee) –  Tiruvalla, KeralaOctober 6, 2018
Good services
How to deal with clients
Good management
Good workplace
Excellent team
Lot of clients
Good products
Interesting
Good quality
Low cost
Good location
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a very company
Editor and Reviewer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 5, 2018
One can join and learn lots of things over there overall its good .. manager and higher authorities r very supportive to new comers they help out in increasing there knowledge , workshop and training r done regularly
Pros
No free lunch unlike google, cab facility is available two ways
Cons
Pls provide food for free
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good IT company
Customer Sales & Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 24, 2018
A good IT company for job for any department also best in market and i have very good experience with job and i cant forget this memory that is my best job ever
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
Data Builder (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 24, 2018
is Netherlands based company is a leading provider of location, routing, mapping and address management technologies and intelligence which power enterprise applications world-wide. AND data sets are widely used by corporations in many industries to increase the functionality and reach of their customer relationship management, Enterprise Resource Planning, Supply chain Management and Logistics activities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Below average work life balance
Customer Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaSeptember 18, 2018
Average work life balance
24/7 rotation shifts with round the clock
work culture is too hectic compared to factory work
Best part is we can learn more on this
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always Challenging to your skills in apple
Technical Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Offshore PuneSeptember 8, 2018
Always Challenging to your skills in apple. Daily you are going to Office and a new technical challenge is in your bucket which helps us to Improve our skills.
Pros
lots of Pros
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing
Server/Cashier (Former Employee) –  delhi,IndiaSeptember 4, 2018
I had the best experience working at the Apple store. The job was pretty exciting and helped me gain a lot of knowledge regarding customer dealing ,professionalism and much more.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive and strong Renowned Culture
Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 3, 2018
A typical day would include discussing the sales target vs achievement and how to increase business progressively without compromising on experience and always staying passionate about your product.

The most enjoyable part was it being a flat management and anyone could be approachable.

The leadership team is strong and envisioned as to what the people below need to have as a vision.
Pros
Free Lunches, Good work perks and salaries
Cons
really long working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Project Lead (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 17, 2018
Good to work with government departments across the state and gain knowledge about the work done by government for development in each and every sector
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
management (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratJuly 7, 2018
The apple company have best share to attract people for his company and the apple was world famous and people company. This company have 1 st rank in mobile phone.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Good Opportunity To Work
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Gujarat (India)June 10, 2018
For me apple inc is really a good place to work right now i am working with apple inc as an iPro in Gujarat (India) and its really a good experience..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and secure job
Sales Executive Officer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMay 28, 2018
Apple is a world class company I m very thank full I m working with apple.my life start with apple.i think I achieve my goal. Really I don't leave a company but sorry I leaved
Pros
Free puma coupons
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaMay 25, 2018
My dream is to work as software developer
And I think it's a good place to build my carrier in this company and Apple company is the top listed company so I wanna be a part in the company
Pros
Vehicles fesility
Cons
Long hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a cool place to work but certain time difficult to understand
Team Laeder (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 9, 2018
It's just good place to work
Most of the employees are well educated and communication mode and environment was really lovely.The most amazing I experinced was Apple Training which is conducted every before the launch of rhe upcoming products nationally, we have the chance of meeting employess one another from different parts of India at one alocated place.The trainers were really professinal and enthusiastic in all manners.
Pros
Not much Pros
Cons
Some time we really stretch long
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tour and visit
In Bangalore as Sales Operation Officer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMay 2, 2018
A proper workplace to grown and fun with teams or with management , even on work you can enjoy by playing lots of games and having everything on board
Pros
Free tea, coffee, juice, biscuits
Cons
Proper work timing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and innovative work environment
Designated as Apple Solution Consultant (Retail) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMarch 23, 2018
Good place to learn why and how apple succeeds in sales and product quality.
New innovative learning styles, emphasis on Quality of sales and uphold the true apple spirit of creating the best product & service
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
That good but not like me because not a salery paid on time to time
iPhone Developer (Current Employee) –  IndiaMarch 19, 2018
Always better and my review is much better coz I am also riceve international call's like that Pakistan,New Zealand,Saudi Arab,Dubai etc
And my English Much Better
Computer Work is also better like that Deatil of our custemer's
And tracking our brand Apple iPhone,iPad,iMac ,iBooks and give software information
Cons
Health care
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior iPhone solution consultant (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshFebruary 28, 2018
Great organisation to work with
Salary is satisfactory
Work is mixed with fun
Progress options are less but Salary would heal the pain
Working culture is adaptable and sustainable..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
PeopleSoft Developer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 27, 2018
My experience was to work on lot of integrations as i was dealing with Customer relationship management, lot of things change on the fly and there would be a need of support for the tickets, not that relaxing!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Apple. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 6,264 reviews
53,048
41,889
3923
2252
1152

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
4.1Culture