Apple Employee Reviews

Found 142 reviews matching the search See all 8,139 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Sr.Sales Expert (Retail) (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaAugust 16, 2019
awesome and funfilled work loaded and enjoyed the moments working with people and has a stratgy for Up-selling process. A great place to work here for APPLE INC
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about work place
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJuly 17, 2019
ya its great atmoshphere.....want to learn more things in apple .....it is like a great retail atmoshphere.thanks for giving opportunities.in retail i learn more customer experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Technical Specialist (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhJuly 6, 2019
Pays you better than any other retail job. Got to pretend I worked for a tech company and had a real job even though I just problem solved basic user issues. No pressure to sell. Very good hiring practises, I liked all of my coworkers. You get benefits even when part-time. You work for a company that generally has very good practises in terms of privacy. Lots of retention.
Pros
Great benefits, amazing team, amazing atmosphere.
Cons
Deal with unkind people at times
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was fun working for apple
Test Lead (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 29, 2019
Was fun working for apple.
Good compensation.
Work Life Balance.
Supportive management.
Fun events often for team building.
Stream lined processes .
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company in the world
IOS Solution Consultant (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 28, 2019
Apple alway take care there employees i worked in apple as a apple ISC almost 2 year seriously i dont want to leave the company apple management staff its very helpful always.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice and jolly environment
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshApril 8, 2019
learned so much about Apple and new customers for same love to with team in jumbo electronics india every month meetings and training in apple are really helpful for approaching and improving the sales
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Apple iPhone
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad Paldi, GujaratMarch 19, 2019
Apple is a good company in the company of Apple, so allow me to do a job in an apple company and I want to do some work in the workplace pls apple iPhone me request
Pros
Good
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company to work
Deployment Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 25, 2019
I worked in Apple for 8 Months. Very good company in terms of adopting world class technology. Good opportunity to work with world class engineers in maps division
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place in online job Uttrakhand State
Online Marketing Manager (Current Employee) –  India UttrakhandFebruary 15, 2019
I Job in apple company this is a verry verry Good coampny the company is a good work in all state this is mobile phone and lappy so are verry verry Good
Pros
Fee longer
Cons
Health
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really superb
Senior trainer & ISC (iPhone Solution Consultant) (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 2, 2019
Apple is one of the best organization I ever worked in my career. Great experience and fun from the team. Colleagues are very friendly and can able to complete our works on time due to great team work.
Pros
Lot of allowance
Cons
Nothing else
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place and friendly atmosphere
Senior Sales Representative- Ample (Former Employee) –  Thrissur, sobha city mallJanuary 21, 2019
We will get flexible timing to do the job and the collegues and manager are very friendly, so that itself we will get self motivated to the job and we can achieve the sales targets.
Pros
Flexibility in timings
Cons
Salary is comparatively less
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and work place
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 17, 2019
I want to do job in apple company for sales executive my qualification is bba first year my aim is to work at company for experience and develop the apple product
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy environment
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJanuary 14, 2019
jolly environment to work with very good team and under
best managers till date. Learned how to handle team mange them to get best response with reproductive output.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High productive and interactive
SAP consultant (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJanuary 1, 2019
It was amazing to work on Apple Project under Infosys Ltd. Its a good platform to learn the basic work culture that adds up balances of life too. Customers were friendly and interactive. Learned how to properly manage work flow system and to develop further of my skills.
The hardest part is when raising a P0 ticket (critical ticket) when at midnight's, alerts will come and have to act accordingly to neutralize the situation with best possible solution.
The management were the best with support and highly enthusiastic. I never get boredom of working there.
Pros
Strong team
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work place with Fun loving person and non cubicle work place
Corporate Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 22, 2018
i love to work on sale, but the thing is i am open minded person about time. i usually not follow time to reach at office but also not limit of working hours, i like to maintain my work quality. and customer satisfaction and relation is main part for me. i feel very good when i get huge order from corporate the bill amount in Billion.
Pros
Rest Space and Office games
Cons
time limit for go to office in morning
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 6Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
churn, revolving door
Customer Relations Advisor AHA (Former Employee) –  in the cloudDecember 2, 2018
Bullying tactics iso employee happiness.
The process is more worth than a happy customer.
Micromanagement response including call times and administration.
Cons
long hours, micro management, pressurized team environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best place to work and learn
Process trainer (Former Employee) –  BangaloreOctober 14, 2018
i was appointed as a trainer through a consultancy called V5 Global and then also had to focus on sales of the products.
We were paid salary plus incentives (only if we meet the sales targets).
Pros
you are surrounded by people through which we get to learn a lot of new things
Cons
since i was hired through a consultancy, the job was very insecure and i lost my job in matter of minutes
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
sales executive & Back-office form (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 9, 2018
is good punctual and all staff are good , good pay and growth , product are for prfessional good location and fun place to wrk all are only reseller bu
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intresting
Sales & Services (Hardware & Troubleshooting) (Former Employee) –  Tiruvalla, KeralaOctober 6, 2018
Good services
How to deal with clients
Good management
Good workplace
Excellent team
Lot of clients
Good products
Interesting
Good quality
Low cost
Good location
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a very company
Editor and Reviewer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 5, 2018
One can join and learn lots of things over there overall its good .. manager and higher authorities r very supportive to new comers they help out in increasing there knowledge , workshop and training r done regularly
Pros
No free lunch unlike google, cab facility is available two ways
Cons
Pls provide food for free
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 5Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Apple. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 8,139 reviews
53,961
42,407
31,202
2343
1226

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
4.1Culture