Appirio Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 24 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to start your professional career
Software Engineer (Developer) (Former Employee) –  JaipurAugust 29, 2018
I always get a work life balanced environment in Appirio and it always encourage me to give our best to management.
Here I feel like its a great learning platform and your team always cooperative in your work.
Pros
Work & Personal Life balanced
Cons
As such not found apart from Transport
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work in Jaipur
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 5, 2018
Best place to work in Jaipur. Not found any issue except minor one ie they were conducted many events. Each event took 1.5 hrs approx. They can reduce number of events to 2-3 / month. Wishing them best of luck
Pros
Best place in all aspects Work life balance / Salary / job culture etc
Cons
Too many events effects the work life balance. These should be reduce
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed Atmosphere
Associate (Former Employee) –  jaipurOctober 23, 2017
Relaxed Atmosphere,
Fun Loving People,
Always strive for success
Driven by new opportunities
40-45 hrs weekly job
Relaxed Atmosphere,
Fun Loving People,
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJune 27, 2017
Well managed establishment provides a unique software solutions. . It provides onsite engineer for this client which is constructions companies mostly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good place to start career
Junior Salesforce Developer (Current Employee) –  JaipurJune 20, 2017
Awesome Company if you are a Salesforce lover or Workday Lover.
Company has it's rich culture and strongly believes in customer fun and team.
Company provide opportunity to newly graduates.
Pros
Awesome Work-Life Balance
Cons
Salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome worklife balance
Sr Consultant (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 31, 2017
(India Location) Liked most:
- Enjoyable work culture
- Amenities provided to Employee
- Awesome worklife balance
- Employee education & training
- Open culture
Cons
India - Pay scale is average
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun oriented.
Associate Consultant (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanNovember 25, 2016
It is a company which focuses on work-life balance as well as employee oriented. The culture is friendly and co-workers here are always ready to help kind of. It is good to be part of this organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Transparent organization with healthy work culture
HR Operations (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 30, 2016
An organization with lot of transparency, avenues for growth and strong business partners.
Perfect place to be for fresh graduates to begin their career and learn.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A definition to awesomeness "Appirio"
Demand Generation Specialist (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RJSeptember 18, 2015
Though it is my first professional outing but I can not imagine better than this place. For JOB-LIFE Balance to Culture everything seems to be picture perfect. Helping co-workers, team parties, Friday fun, games, dance, celebrations, 1:1 and many more things which keeps me so busy that even I forgot sometimes whether 'm at home or company. A second home for me, My Appirio Family.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Appirio reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Appirio. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 24 reviews
57
412
32
23
10

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
4.0Culture

Appirio Reviews by Location