Apollo Hospitals Employee Reviews

Found 651 reviews matching the search See all 731 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Staff Nurse (Former Employee) –  mumbaiSeptember 7, 2019
nice staffing , good salary , good working task
opportunities to learn better with advanced machines and procedures
which will be helpful in future growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Satisfaction in job
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 5, 2019
Immediately approval for required times. Top management easily reachable. Knowledge sharing and good business ideas will be gained. Taking care of family and friendly atmosphere.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Anesthesia technologist
ANAESTHESIA ASSISTANT (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 3, 2019
I am working as an anaesthesia technologist in cardiac and thoracic department(operation theatre) with 2 Yr experience. I loving my job and doing my duties sincerely
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work environment
Marketing Intern (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiSeptember 2, 2019
it was really good working here. it was my first internship. i learned a lot here. the management was really good. a lot of knowledge was on offer. I enjoyed my time here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best hospital
nurse team leader in ward side (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 31, 2019
Best hospital to work..i left becouse my personal problems. Overall my experience was very good.Staffs have so many benefits.management too good.Salary also according to experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trichy & chennai
Apollo pharmacy (Former Employee) –  Theni, Tamil NaduAugust 30, 2019
All day work
Managment
Any place working
Computer knowledge
Billing process
Stock checking
Pharmacy cleaning
Full head working
All customers response
Pros
Free rooms&lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job
Electrical Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Chennai, madurai,Tamil NaduAugust 29, 2019
Safe and secure in employee to our hospital and salary and all benefit and health advance food and etc,,,,,,, in the best of our hospital in good patient care of the hospital good type of management and all department employees good skills and knowledge persons and latest model of the equipment so i truthfully my knowledge use working in our hospital
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to Learn and career development
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 20, 2019
Salaries might be less but to build career Apollo is a good organization.
Employs in this organization are treated as family members.
Employs are get recognized
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good place to work with more knowledge and are of patients
Student Nurse (Former Employee) –  Greams roadAugust 13, 2019
Gain more knowledge about equipment and skills
How-to take care of critical patients
Accomodation and transportation available
Weekly off available
Adequate concerns for nurses available
Pros
Accomodation and transportation available
Cons
Yeah continue shift will be available
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Pharmacist in Charge (Former Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaAugust 2, 2019
Apollo hospital enterprise Ltd unit Apollo pharmacy
Good chain
1.Membership card
2.free home delivery
3.15% discount Apollo products
4.monthly offer etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
CLINICAL NUTRITIONIST (VISITING CONSULTANT) (Former Employee) –  ChennaiAugust 2, 2019
A multi specialty hospital with over 600 beds with various departments and efficient doctors. Best place for primary as well as tertiary medical care.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good patient care, but not up to the mark.
medical officer (Former Employee) –  navi MumbaiJuly 28, 2019
Patient care was never compromised, but for a doctor, it was very unprofessional and poorly managed. highly understaffed, and needs better administration.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place
Credit cell department (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 12, 2019
Actually this is my first job.And I'm very nurvese to start of my days. Finally,Very great experience to work with Apollo hospitals enterprises limited.Very productive for people's, Timing is very easy to handle women.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Rural, KarnatakaJuly 10, 2019
Ip billing,op billing, customer service, conversation, helping to the patients, incharge,pro, giving surgery estimates, insurance prosces,co ordanatin
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful
Physiotherapist (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 1, 2019
I m looking for a new opportunities and change d career development and location i want to relocate the location Low Manpower and very stress full very less pay also
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place
IT Executive (Current Employee) –  Tamil NaduJune 27, 2019
I learned lot of things, good place to work and get trained, friendly management good work experience suitable salary package, good environment to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and fulfilling
Computer Operator (Current Employee) –  Sarita Vihar, Delhi, DelhiJune 25, 2019
I begin my OPD in the morning with patients coming from afar.I get them investigated and manage their symptoms and call them back Review with reports done the following day.Referrals are done for patients needed specialised care. I do handle emergencies too.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Apollo Hospitals is the best Hospital ever i have seen .Prode to be an Apolloate
Staff Nurse (Former Employee) –  INDIAJune 16, 2019
Apollo Hospitals is the best Hospitals which i have seen ever in my life,the Hospitals which giving an compassionate care to the patient.The work sector is making more comfortable for the workers by head of the department and management
Was this review helpful?Yes 12NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship
Human Resource (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 6, 2019
I worked here for a month under the HR department.
Fun and productive workplace.
The management is very understanding
The work hours are from 9:00 to 5:00
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent and enriching experience
Chief Clinical Dietician (Current Employee) –  indiaJune 6, 2019
The Day is busy, interacting and assessing patients.
Helping them recover, planning the MNT and the counselling, Attending quality steering meetings.
Pros
employee friendly
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Apollo Hospitals. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 731 reviews
5327
4250
3110
220
124

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.0Culture