Apollo Hospitals Employee Reviews

Found 707 reviews matching the search See all 793 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
U can take experience and learn independent
Secretary (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 18, 2020
I felt very happy when i got the job in Apollo. Lots of work pressure. No time limits. Rotation shift but we can't leave on time. No job satisfaction or salary satisfaction
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice work place
Clinical Pharmacist (Former Employee) –  Andhra PradeshJanuary 15, 2020
good to work at fast pace in my life and helpful to step-up my education levels .Part of the time is interacting with Physician and also patient.Evening rounds include food -food interaction and drug -drug interaction.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work placee
Clinical Pharmacist - Intern (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJanuary 12, 2020
Productive place to work at. Management and job security is good. One gets to learn many things while working here. Workplace culture is really nice and motivating.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Guest Relation Executive for a period of two years (Former Employee) –  Bannerghatta Rd, KarnatakaJanuary 10, 2020
Working in Apollo hospital I learnt more about everything which I didn't know earlier about hospital field, very busy schedule no time for friends .
Pros
good
Cons
full time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I want this job
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 9, 2020
I thinking imparted metar, I want job and I want high expectad Salary, my family maintenance this Salary very helpful, so your wishes that's all appo hospital management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy this job
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Jayanagar, Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 8, 2020
Apollo hospitals job very good condition job i' m so happy this job wonderful thankful next work very hard my job nice so good thanks for this job .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging work place
Soft Skills Trainer (Former Employee) –  Royapettah, Tamil NaduJanuary 8, 2020
Hard work and dedication towards work will always take you to greater heights.
Apollo hospitals is a magnanimous place where we can enlighten our knowledge.
The institution also provides continuous pharmacy education (CPE) programs to pharmacist and other health care professionals.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive
resident medical officer (Former Employee) –  Bilaspur, ChhattisgarhJanuary 6, 2020
overall a very pleasant experience. The faculty and the supportive staff were very helpful and understanding. the doctors are very experienced and friendly
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The hardest part of the job
Data Entry (Current Employee) –  DelhiJanuary 4, 2020
Apollo hospital is a best hospital .And right work place .I need a job please . Focus on the company and right place in this job that's right a 100 feedback from this job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place was surrounded by health care professionals along with patients.
Internship (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 2, 2020
I had a good learning experience while working at Apollo Hospitals. As part of the Pharm D course, our role was to check the files of the patients admitted inside the Hospital. Our focus was mainly on Drug chart and doctor's notes, where we were looking for interventions if there were any. The work was interesting because we were trying to save the lives of the patients by looking into mistakes made by doctors with dosing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned and experienced a lot from this institution
REGISTERED STAFF NURSE (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 2, 2020
I have learned many surgical cases to assist..Am happy to work here as a team work with my collegues and experienced a lot..Gained a lot of knowledge about nursing..
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gained knowledge
Associate clinical Dietition (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 23, 2019
I learnt how to deal with the patients
Sometimes the workload used to be more and it also depends on the patients in the hospital.
You have a dress code from monday to saturday.
You can actually gain lot of knowledge and the HOD is very friendly and encourages to do lot of work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's best hospital
Registrar (Former Employee) –  Gandhinagar, GujaratDecember 21, 2019
I learned so many things at Apollo hospital..it's best hospital..all doctors are helpful.. every day u learned new and new things from other doctors.thay hve regular workshops
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, knowledgeable
Pharmacist (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 18, 2019
Apollo is awesome not only for technology to save life, even for employers too. We got to learn a lot about complicated cases right from patient history taking to his treatment patterns and protocols which were followed while they were working on this patient. A great chance to learn review on topics while working in a team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Biostatistician (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 16, 2019
Definitely good place to work. Everyone is very friendly and help others. I learnt lot of things during my tenure. Appreciate everyones helping tendency
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working At Apollo Hospital, Hyderabad
Wellness & Health Coach (Former Employee) –  HyderabadDecember 16, 2019
I started with my medical career in Apollo, as nutritionist for the OPD. The work culture and the staff gave me immense support to grow in my life both personally & professionally.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Like this company
Senior Pharmacist (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 14, 2019
Work is super management wonderful HR department is nice managing director sentHill Sir is superb enkarage employees then good incentive then supply is very fast
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's good
Customer Relationship Co-ordinator (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 12, 2019
Working environment is better , employees security is good and my team is good , management is also good
. workplace culture
. Enjoying with coligues
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Physiotherapist (Former Employee) –  GujaratDecember 11, 2019
Highly competitive Environment with law salary and low self-satisfaction.
high pressure high tension, mental depression,patients are good hearted,doctors are really appriciable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better place to work
Clinical Dietitian (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka (recent)December 10, 2019
Better career growth.
Clinical updates and conferences.
Salary hike moderate.
Nutrition Research activities.
Good infra structure.
Good work atmosphere.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Apollo Hospitals. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 793 reviews
5351
4278
3116
222
126

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.0Culture