ANUDIP FOUNDATION Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst Place To Work
Former Teacher (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 6, 2019
The Management is Worst from The Interview till Date Every Situation is worst
Teachers are Made to do the Work of Peon; The Management is Free Full Day Watching TV Shows and On Facebook
Give Admissions to Underage Students and Not Refunding Their Money.
The Motive is to Earn Money and Nothing Else & on Name of NGO Looting Poor People is Main Motive.
Please Do Your Work as Salary Will Not Be Paid to You Ever.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good learning opportunity
Regional Manager (Current Employee) –  West BengalJune 2, 2019
good for those who want to learn, but not suitable for a long time career opportunity, not really IT-oriented company, believe 15 years old policy with lots of unnecessary reports system
Pros
good boss
Cons
no career opportunity
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My opinion
quality control officer (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMay 24, 2019
Company is good and the work culture is also good but salary is not up to the mark. And job security is not good and some times job satisfaction is not up to the mark
Pros
Free Tea
Cons
8 hours work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good in training
Senior Trainer (Former Employee) –  Ranchi, JharkhandMay 11, 2019
All over is good in average, Good in training but Lack of Communication & Miss understanding from seniors and Lack of appreciation from seniors & CEO etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Much Productive and Learning Organization
Cluster Head (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 23, 2019
Management is Good.
Salary Structure is Average.
Very much productive Workplace if you are learning.
Team Members are very friendly.
The most enjoyable part of the job is mobilization in the field.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad place
Sr it trainer (Former Employee) –  Orissa,bhuvneshvarAugust 7, 2018
I was working .DURING joining they never said regarding hidden target based responsibility. But after joining they mentally preserise me.

Within few days I was mentally preserise and left a job.
Definitely they good work for poor students. But for employees they have very bad management.

My suggestion. If ur family depend on your salary never select a option in anudip.

But if want bad experience. ..for future focus and goal .Definitely join and get experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the hardest part of the job
IT Trainer (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshMay 23, 2017
I am working in Anudip foundation since 6 months. The hardest part of my work is mobilization. Every day I must give 2 or 1 registration without fail. If there are no registrations I should answerable to CEO.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
social working workplace
Trainer (Current Employee) –  Hazaribag, JharkhandSeptember 17, 2016
As according to the name it is a social working foundation works in rural areas and provide livelihood to students from this areas. As being a part of this I am happy but apart from that when we will talk about carrier growth then I think there will be some questions on this.
Pros
free travelling, free lunches, free calling
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Increase Salary
Trainer (Current Employee) –  kolkataNovember 23, 2015
I am working as a Hardware and Network trainer but our organization is unable to provide necessary equipment for that subject.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 5Report

See more ANUDIP FOUNDATION reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ANUDIP FOUNDATION. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.8
Based on 12 reviews
52
42
34
20
14

Ratings by category

2.8Work/Life Balance
2.3Salary/Benefits
1.9Job Security/Advancement
2.5Management
2.7Culture