Angel Broking Private Limited Employee Reviews

Found 320 reviews matching the search See all 326 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a good environment at work place
Relationship manager (Former Employee) –  DelhiNovember 24, 2018
All the seniors are very helpful and I learnt alot there in these six month my cause of leaving this job is not only salary due to location also and environment .
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Equity Dealer (Former Employee) –  Guntur, Andhra PradeshJune 19, 2018
Its okay good business and management incentives are good.they are cool.good support for employee and clients.good service.in time salary.no massive targets.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
HR Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 12, 2019
Organisation is moving towards digitization and that is helping to move faster in all the aspect. Its a great place to work. Recent changes in management has led to positive changes.
Pros
Casuals dress code
Cons
No Career growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for professionals and experience person
AVP-IT (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA, INDecember 9, 2018
Angel is good company for professionals. The top management is best person is best person. Their behaviour about to employee to totally professionals.
The mid management head are not good. Below management team is unable to survive for long time.
Pros
Good culture, discounted rate lunch break fast, free travelling service till to near statiin
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about joy time
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Vashi, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 3, 2018
ITS Difficult to share in word but in angle. i get good exp about marketing ,equity and insurance with mutual fund even i get management and HR exp how to corporate work i get to know thare

workplace is good and culture of work place very friendly with good fun

The hardest part about job is location of office ..its little long from my resident area so some times its make effect on job work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good, SB and customer focused
Vice President (Former Employee) –  MumbaiOctober 28, 2018
Very good organisation to work with, Keeps on doing new project to enhance customer value, organisation which encourages new idea and helps implementation
Pros
Empowerment
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive and Fun place
Finance Intern (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 2, 2018
Had a great time working here. Best place to gain valuable experience and knowledge.It has a perfect work life balance.The compensation was also upto the mark.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place
Executive Assistant to Managing Director (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 23, 2018
Its a good place to work in angel.broking firm
Many new ideas and creative mind people r there so its good working here
We organise the functions for various festivals like for example for Diwali which we did and now coming next mnth we r going to celebrate Children days.thanks
Pros
We hve paytm facility for lunch coupons
Cons
No increment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace with good environment
Relationship executive (Former Employee) –  Amritsar, PunjabJanuary 28, 2019
A friendly environment is there.
This was my first job and I learned alot of things there .
Also learned very meaningful lesson about life.
I am lucky that I was a part of that organisazation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and work environment was awesome
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  AndheriJanuary 17, 2019
Productive and work environment was awesome and nice development work with proper guidance helpful team member's weekly production release happens with proper backup and guidance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jobs
Relationship Manager - Sales (Current Employee) –  Marg√£o, GoaJanuary 28, 2019
Please update regularly for new opening and company this is good opportunity to given new employees and Be caring and given proper guidelines to all employees
Pros
Free
Cons
Free
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Satisfying Job
RISK MANAGEMENT HEAD (Former Employee) –  GujaratJuly 30, 2018
Generation of all Risk reports that is the typical work of the day.

Learned organizational management skill, Management gave me all powers to control the situation, infact local office does not know about the over all risk and I was involved with the Head Office directly to report all RMS activities.

Work place culture was good compare to other companies in the market.

Remain very busy and got late everyday to reach home without over time.

Over all part was enjoyable because of power and respect from the employees and the clients too.
Pros
I was the Second most senior person of the branch out of 75 people
Cons
No reimbursement, no OT
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Heavy learning place
Assistant sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Kanpur, Uttar PradeshDecember 14, 2018
It is good company to take knowledge in various sector in between the job an employee can learn more things about dmat account life and health insurance motor insurance , s.i.p and mutual fund also.......
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work at
Responsibilities as Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Kanpur, Uttar PradeshDecember 12, 2017
great work culture lead management prospective approach customer satisfaction highly appreciable working conditions perks and benefits lovely environment
Pros
job secruity
Cons
distance travelling
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very messy work procedures
Sub Broker (Former Employee) –  Borivali, Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 20, 2018
no one point of contact for any assistance. its time consuming and boring writting mail and waiting for its reply for each minor things.it affects our sewrvice to clients which is harmful to build healthy relation.
Cons
messy procedures
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well to do
telli calling (Former Employee) –  Rabindra sadanMay 19, 2018
It ws nice to work there.the management was helpful.I left the job because it was difficult to relocate from my place and want a stable job.where i can grow n learn.
Pros
Well management
Cons
Long hours, cold calling
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dull workplace
Intern (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 9, 2018
The firm was not well good enough to cater the needs of their employees. Couldn't enjoy much in the work environment. Gaining a bit of knowledge was only a good thing in my experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Superb experience with this company
Stock trader (Former Employee) –  Varanasi, Uttar PradeshJune 19, 2018
Nice company in Share market ,workes in Equity,Derivetivs,Futures, Commodity,Options and Currency.Workes in Mutual funds investment also
Service is great.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales
Executive Equity Dealer (Former Employee) –  Andheri MumbaiSeptember 11, 2018
It was a great fund working with Angel Broking Pvt Ltd. One of the biggest organisation in client acquisition. I was awarded for being the top performer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Back Office Administrator (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 26, 2018
Company is good and productive. Employees are very helpful. Good teamwork in the company. Company policies are also good but I want to change my current organisation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Angel Broking Private Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 326 reviews
593
4118
388
225
12

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture