Amul Industries Pvt. Ltd.

Amul Industries Pvt. Ltd. Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work with fun and with hardwork
Store Keeper (Current Employee) –  Sultanpur, Uttar PradeshMay 24, 2018
I want to join this industry for making it more productive and I will work senserly and honestly .it will my pleasure if I will get a beautiful job with handsome salary in this beautiful industry.
Pros
Free launches
Cons
More time
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive.
Graduate Engineer Trainee (GET) (Current Employee) –  Sipcot,RanipetOctober 27, 2017
I have trained my skills and the to learn about quality field. I have an interest to work as a quality engineer. And apart from quality i also worked as to check the inspection report daily. And everyday write the log note about what i worked during shift hours. I also check the tool stock and wrote the tool issue.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Graduate Engineer (Current Employee) –  Rajkot, GujaratOctober 26, 2017
Nice to work over hear.its really great place for job.im learn many thing over hear and its really helpfull for future.there is lot of thing i learn from organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
store incharge
no work experience (Former Employee) –  AllahabadAugust 12, 2017
I need to the work .The work is very good. I am graduated .I dejab this job .I have no work experience I live in Allahabad .I have not this time for job
Pros
yes
Cons
no problem
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production quality is higher
Supervisor - Production (Current Employee) –  raipur cgAugust 12, 2017
i am interested for this job because this company is interesting and i am doing hard work for increasing the production ,efficiecy and decreasing the cost
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
University of knowledge
Material Inward Incharge (Current Employee) –  Rajkot, GujaratMarch 4, 2017
As a employee, I prefered Amul Industries Pvt. Ltd. because of there are no any boundry between two different department in this company for person who really wants to learn something new.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exiting as it was training more.
Trainee Engineer (Former Employee) –  Rajkot, GJApril 19, 2014
Good to work with.
It was a small scale industry but was good with commitment & values.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inword material to finish good product inspection
Trainee Engineer (Former Employee) –  Rajkot, GJOctober 1, 2013
Inword material to finish good product inspection
Driling , boring ,hobbing, honning, etc operation

inspection
Cons
qulity & production
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place for Learning new things
Projects Engineer (Former Employee) –  Rajkot, GJJuly 25, 2013
I had joined the company after completing of my Diploma,was very fresh to the industrial field. this job given me the huge opportunity to work and deal with all the departments of the company,as I was in the Projects dept.everyday rose with new challenges. My colleagues were very supportive and ready to teach new things. Also, I dealt with major OEs in India, as my company was a Tier-I company to the OEs.
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
No fixed Hours of Job time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Amul Industries Pvt. Ltd.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 10 reviews
54
42
34
20
10

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture