Amdocs Employee Reviews

Found 571 reviews matching the search See all 1,092 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and amazing workplace
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 5, 2020
Work culture and management is awesome. It was a great opportunity to work with brand. As we know Amdocs is a brand and everyone have desire to work with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first company and best so far..
DWH/BI Developer (Former Employee) –  PuneJanuary 3, 2020
Could not ask for anything better..
Food is amazing and work culture is the best!
If you deliver and work hard you are easily recognized and fairly compensated😊
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
technical
BMS Technician (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 2, 2020
they are working all technical team as like team work good communication wth co-ordination helpfull will every thing i have good experience with amdocs IT team such a leading company in all time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee satisfaction at its best
Technical Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 2, 2020
Amdocs highly believe in employee engagement, every month there are different activities going on. Sports, cultural, celebrity talks, Marathons, NGO drives,etc.
Complementary breakfast and snacks.
Subsidized lunch/dinner meal coupon.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 23, 2019
It's the world leader in their domain i.e. telecom billing software but overall progress depends on which project you are currently working on. Many short term on-site opportunities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work
QA Lead (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 23, 2019
Awesome place to work with family-like feeling. It feels like a second home. The only downside is a package not competent enough plus very less onsite opportunities (max 1-2 months)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 17, 2019
I would recommend because it's a nice place to work, having good monitoring benefits also good employee care.
Management is fare enough also you will get good hike as compared to other companies outside.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 12, 2019
Nice work culture, good place to work.
Hard working culture.
Perks like free breakfast, evening snacks, fruits.
Good quality food available at reasonable rates.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management needs some vision
Abcd (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 11, 2019
Its manager driven company, all the decisions are taken from israel management and growth is not much.
No vision and no proper decision inorder for the growth are taken, in last 4 years the goals are changed because there is jo stable group decision made.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Listening Quality of experienced people are very Poor
Functional Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 10, 2019
I am writing an honest review as I feel everyday in Amdocs as an employee.
I have been working here for around 6 months now for the 3rd project provided by the Organization.
Where 1st project leads and Manager are quite friendly, 2nd projects lead is fare enough to at least understand your doubts and issues you are getting.But when I moved to the 3rd project, I found my team lead nervous behavior, poor knowledge of communication, low confidence of knowledge, poor leadership quality, poor listening ability and many more thing.To hide his poor work quality, he takes credit for my work which i have done and given my review to the manager and HR as a Poor performer.

From this,i want to say that if you are lucky then you might not face this kind of situation here,actually since I born I was an unlucky child.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Technical Analyst (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 10, 2019
Amdocs is a nice place to work. This is
an employee based company.
I will surly Refer my friends and relatives to work here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Associate (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 9, 2019
Workplace is good and
Learn how to work under pressure
Learn how to work on Smart chat
Give live support on chat
Also work off-line for OmA support
It was good experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to learn and work
Network Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 7, 2019
very good perks and employee facility until indian management was introduced. Cost cutting started once they start their baniya attitude. Overall it is a good experience to learn.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bunch of Looser
Lead Engineer (Former Employee) –  NoidaDecember 2, 2019
I was deployed there for their client Airtel Bharti at client location. Nobody from Higher Amdocs management or HR was there for Employee support . Those who were there as Manager or other higher position were enjoying there Azadi and totally torturing the rest people .

In sort there was no visibility for hardworking or self respected people . Only those could survive which could compromise their dignity and self respect and could become a chamcha.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Senior Software Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 17, 2019
Good workplace, employee benefits ,growth ,technically strong in market ,stability,good life balance, transparent with management, work from home options
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Work culture
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 14, 2019
Amdocs has a wonderful work culture,Looking forward to serve this company again if any opportunity will come accross. Amdocs has awesom e perks for the employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Culture
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 13, 2019
Very Good Work Culture. Collaborative work, Knowledgeable People around. Not Much Challenging atmosphere but they take up good technologies to work with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Technology Integration Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 11, 2019
Productive and fun place to work. Good technologies.
Good canteen facilities, good cab facilities, flexible work hours.
Good training provided on the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed and Average Work-Culture
Software Engineering Associate (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 10, 2019
The work difficulty is not very high. Learning Curve is not also that steep.
Good for anyone looking for a relaxed work-place. Less exciting technologies to be worked with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Employee centric Culture
PMO ANALYST (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 29, 2019
Best ever orgnization in terms of employee facilities and working environment.Nice workplace to release the work pressure and relax.Good leave policies.
Pros
Free lunch, Transport
Cons
Minimal Hike
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport