Airtel Employee Reviews

Found 521 reviews matching the search See all 624 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very bad experince
call center (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 10, 2019
Guys I'll really recommend you do not any job like this
And please make sure the hr and the head of your call center are collect all legal documents .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Airtel advantages
teaching job and tele caller (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiSeptember 30, 2019
It's was very hardest job for me.i learned how to handle customers and convince them.In management they were really good all staff would be cleared.There culture officially impressive.The hardest thing is that we want to show how people convince.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good not bad
Corporate Relationship manager (Current Employee) –  Connaught Place, Delhi, DelhiSeptember 27, 2019
Its a great experience with Airtel. work load is moderate team leader is very supportive but genuinely i hate Corporate culture success rate is very low. Appraisal is very must in any field or corporates.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Market Executive (Former Employee) –  U.P sambhalSeptember 19, 2019
Work and learn that contribute best for the growth of the organization by continue developing and sharing my skill ability.im bod hard working boy serious for about work very time stand with company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I'm sells girl
PROMOTER (Former Employee) –  Etawah, Uttar PradeshSeptember 17, 2019
MANAGEMENT
Such a good place. Good culture of people. There are three members in my shop. All members managed the shop. All guys dealing the coustemer best and smartly work in my shop.....
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
super
Executive Engineer (Current Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduSeptember 12, 2019
Super,Very good,Excellent,
I have nice experience in energy management,Cost Savings project,
Maintain ROTN in Tamilnadu both soft service and Technical
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
manager at airtel office (Current Employee) –  Valsad, GujaratSeptember 6, 2019
i am manager so i have to manage all kind activity of my office.Help cst to resolve his problems.And manage my team and encourage them to work hard and be honest.And we all have to justify our salary at month closing.So run run and always run to achieve target....till its not yours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A typical day at work
Airtel patroller (Former Employee) –  Chennai indiaSeptember 5, 2019
Airtel patrolling this is my first job and my bike riding job one day finish with 150 kilometre in Google Map following Airtel cell phone tower cables
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Field Officer (Former Employee) –  Warangal, TelanganaSeptember 5, 2019
It is not easy bt if we work hard we can get more
It is so diffecult in all the areas
Bt i learned a lot from Airtel
Thank u airtel ....from giving me this job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
6 months (Former Employee) –  Kota, RajasthanAugust 21, 2019
Good opportunity and good salary good incentive and my team leader and tm is very good and very comfortable feel with me and should be like for airtel
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Airtel is the best company around the world. It’s customer service and network availability’s are good.
Customer Service Representative and Cashier (Former Employee) –  Punjab, IndiaAugust 20, 2019
I have been working here for a 5 years and I never feel uncomfortable here. The company’s policies against customers and employees are very friendly or beneficial. I loved to work here and in future I always wanted to be work at telephone companies .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun loving environment.
Telecaller (Former Employee) –  JindAugust 11, 2019
person working with airtel earn new experience everyday as he come in contact with new customers everyday. Fun loving environment inside the office also helps to gain team work experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work here the best company in india
Tellicalling (Former Employee) –  Kothapet, Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 6, 2019
It is really gud to work in dis company it was the no1 company in india i love it happily gng job balanced with daily life 🙂🙂🙂
But wen u r giving contracts to outers plz check dem dey r not giving salaries to employees correctly if they done gud job also it was bad dats y i resigned to dis job but i hope from main company dey will satisfy der employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for working mothers
Snr Software Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiAugust 4, 2019
Great to learn new skills and work life balance. lots of facilites like 6 months maternity , team outing , HAckthons etc, felixble work timmings , work from home culture, good cafeteria, nice infrastructure etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to enjoy
BPO (Former Employee) –  R. T. Nagar, Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 3, 2019
Best place for fun and they don't know how to behave with freshers good in communication worst environment and so much of trs and bst training from team leaders
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Don't even how to behave with freshers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Environment Less Professional
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhJuly 29, 2019
Work Load is not enough
There is learning to very much
Management is good at certain level
Work culture is good here. staff is friendly and you can enjoy parties
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
Need to work at weekends
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Mphasis- An HP Company, India - Associate (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 23, 2019
Fun to work
Productive work environment
enhances your skills
Surrounded by the highly productive and experienced people
etc etc etc etc etc etc erc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & fun workingplace
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshJuly 4, 2019
It's good company, working culture is good, pressure is bit more than other companies but still we enjoyed fun with work.we worked with honestly & always do better in the end of month.bosses was also very nic with us in professionally or personally.
Pros
Monthly review & having healthy lunch in any hotel
Cons
Month end was hactic
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place
Tele caller marketing (Former Employee) –  sola, AhmedabadJuly 1, 2019
there are tourchor i didn't like work like this we have full time work but there are no goodness is show to manager .i am trying to my whole afferts for any job.
Pros
1:30 to 2:00 pm lunch time
Cons
15 min extra working after work time over
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work in
Information Security Intern (Former Employee) –  Gugoan, IndiaJune 29, 2019
The work was fun, colleges and manager were fun, they knew and expected just what you could do, though they were not many goals oriented but if you are focused you will be appreciated
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Airtel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 624 reviews
5239
4212
3128
228
117

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture