Airtel

Airtel Employee Reviews

Found 569 reviews matching the search See all 682 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have good work experience of airtel but nobody help for rejoining again in airtel cro
Airtel (Former Employee) –  North DelhiFebruary 11, 2020
Good work experience and good work environment everyone feel proud to be part of the company and company full support to their employees........................................
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not upto that mark
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 5, 2020
Not good and no career to work or to stable ,the job is good for freshers but for not foe the experienced and salary worst very low and no time for salary and overall not at all satisfactory job for the sr level.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a best company to work and the culture is very good.
Sells (Current Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaFebruary 5, 2020
I like it because of freedom of working and it's a great experience I ever had. The best thing is to work in perfect surrounding and their behavior towards you is too good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  DelhiFebruary 3, 2020
Only stress , they force you to achieve target, otherwise you resign no job security, no work life balance,if target not achieved they ask you to stay back and achieve your target
Pros
No pros
Cons
No job security, low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good but dissatisfied with salary
Customer Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  Saheednagar Airtel express bhubaneswarJanuary 31, 2020
Salary is very low according to my work.i am working very hard .but dissatisfied with my salary.salary should be improved according to my work.airtel should provide better benefits.in which we can give better performance in Airtel to make it no 1.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly chaotic work place with poor work life balance and minimum growth path for engineers.
Lead Data Scientist Engineering (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhJanuary 23, 2020
Airtel forget that it is technology company, it pretends to be a marketing company.
Very bad work life balance, spend 14 hours per day typically.
Everything is urgent and critical.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Service Assistant (Former Employee) –  HyderabadJanuary 23, 2020
Very good flatform to improve your communication skills and it also improve the handling risk management skills with costumer.it improve to built your self confidence
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy environment
Customer Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 22, 2020
I m happy with airtel its also a big industry all staff is verg supportive and manager is also very supported but over all we want growth that is not in this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Airtel is an telecommunication based firm in india
Outlet Supervisor (Former Employee) –  PonnaniJanuary 21, 2020
Airtel is an tele based firm. The stress in airtel is very high and the employees isn't get enough salary for the difficulties and stress they have jn the job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun to work
MIS Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 21, 2020
great flexible environment
understanding bosses and management
good reporting access and tools
good internal tools and systems.
nice environment
weekend offs
although i worked on third party i found the environment great but i got no increement during my 3 years stint. No growth...Only thing is you get to learn a lot of things in airtel.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fleed work at airtel
FSE (Former Employee) –  Kushalnagar, KarnatakaJanuary 20, 2020
If you are good at team work then this is the thing for you. One never truly appreciates how much one can learn from teamwork. Never underestimate yourself.
Love the work even its target based no stress on work really enjoyed it. Good staff no pressure to work and flexible time to work. Like no particular time anytime we can work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice experience
bpo non voice (Former Employee) –  Chetpet , Nungampakam chennaiJanuary 14, 2020
I'm locking non voice process so my experience is also 6 months so I well Handel very easy to get a job. Typing work is nice I learned so many good friends in my life then management is very good ithe job is very enjoyable
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good atmosphere
Promoter (Former Employee) –  KeralaJanuary 14, 2020
Love the work even its target based no stress on work really enjoyed it. Good staff no pressure to work and flexible time to work. Like no particular time anytime we can work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not regular job
Field Executive (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJanuary 12, 2020
only not work a ride a bike or asking a customer to a appointment for visit and not a visit a technical visit and ofcourse a backend support but all in one duty i'll be done
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work
ASSISTANT (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 9, 2020
If you are good at team work then this is the thing for you. One never truly appreciates how much one can learn from teamwork. Never underestimate yourself.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning period
One year Rural Executive (Former Employee) –  Jammu and KashmirJanuary 4, 2020
during my job i learnt lot of things. its such a good experience for me. while working i had faced lot of problems nd learnt how to tackle it nd how overcome .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 31, 2019
* I worked with pressure and stress.

* I enjoyed lot.
* I start to learn from Airtel..
* i developed my speaking skill to this job..
* good experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Telecom
Aitel Telecom us a prmoter (Former Employee) –  Kurukshetra, HaryanaDecember 30, 2019
Airtel Telecom is the beat company
They gave evry month salry time to time pay. I like this job and my working location kurukshetra haryana is the best location and all staf good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Document collection (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiDecember 28, 2019
i really enjoyed working at such a place , it gave me a lot of experience and taught me many new things. i used to get good praises for the work i did .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Competitive work
Customer Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Trichy, Tamil NaduDecember 24, 2019
I was learned more things. I was very challenged to handle the customer. The work place was very neat and quit. i met Different type of charactors and customers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Airtel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 682 reviews
5259
4236
3137
231
119

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture