Air Liquide

Air Liquide Employee Reviews

Found 65 reviews matching the search See all 1,457 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace to enhance your knowledge and skills
Supply chain - Sales coordinator (Former Employee) –  INNovember 19, 2019
Good workplace, where you can get chance to grow more as per your knowledge and skills.
Joined Air liquide as customer service- supply chain coordinator than got promoted to sales associate and sales officer later on.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A well organised and managed organisation
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  IndiaNovember 8, 2019
Air Liquide is a great place to work and a dream company for any individual....It gives a very collaborative environment to employees and is transparent in its policeis
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Lead - HyCO Product line (Former Employee) –  DelhiOctober 7, 2019
Depending upon your area of work, job can be overwhelming sometimes. Competitive environment with colleagues supporting each other. Change of position is very important.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I just worked for 5 months here
Process engineer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiOctober 3, 2019
I just worked for 5 months here. So, probably i m not a good person to provide feedback about the company. I was hired as a graduate engineer trainee here. Great learning experience. But usually exposure to a single technology only.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Young team numerous ideas and Digital platform to collabarate
Production In-charge-Cylinder (Current Employee) –  Pune, MAHARASHTRA, INDecember 5, 2018
Plan production for atmospheric and speciality gases .Plant visit pep talk with workers.planning on test shop activities,Interact with drivers get to know their issues talk to transporter and work to resolve issue.Verify reports small team meeting to check out plans are in place .Hardest part is to be disciplined in lunch timings.Most enjoyable part is small impromptu meetings to clear out any bottle neck in day to day work.Documentation work and important meetings in second half.
Pros
Good team and work environment good work life balance
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Detail engineering experience
instrumentation and control engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshNovember 14, 2018
Availabilty of standard library is of very useful for the engineer to perform their work without any others help.

Management culture was good and will respect/fulfill employee requests
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Shift Engineer (Former Employee) –  Alwar, RajasthanSeptember 1, 2018
good working culture & stable managemnet system,much concern on safety of men & machines ,good to dealt with every stage of employees.my recomondation to join if any
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall review
Senior Principal Engineer (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 29, 2018
Its good place to work. As long as we complete the targets, every thing goes smoothly. People are friendly and cooperative. Earlier we used to have cultural celebrations. But now all these are stopped.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work with with table tennis table
Senior Process Engineer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJune 4, 2018
Typical day in work is calm and comforting.
Being a European company, not in a rush.
Learned all basic engineering calculations.
Workplace culture is good, healthy.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work and Life Balance
Procurement Buyer (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiDecember 30, 2017
1) Nice place to work
2) Can manage life and balance
3) Nice work culture
4) Lethargic decisions
5) Favour Management
6) Strong HR Management
7) Less trainings
Pros
Free Lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience
Accounts Payable (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiDecember 8, 2017
good working experience learn to do job with responsibity the culture and work environment is good and the culture to work is good and enjoyed the job which i handle overall good working experience
Pros
no free lunch
Cons
8 hrs and more when work pressure sit long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Alwar, RajasthanNovember 27, 2017
I gained a number of competencies to which I attribute to my professional success. I very much recommend the company which is commitment to superior customer service and mutual respect for internal and external customers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
E&I Lead Designer (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 13, 2017
Good atmosphere to work
Lead Engineers are very helpful
To take dicission
Good Culture
Nice learning scope
Good and frendly atmosphere of work
All colligues are very helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nature of work we enjoy
Project Engineer (Current Employee) –  Punch, Jammu and KashmirOctober 6, 2017
most enjoyable environment to work in site . handle the toughest job how to complete in proper manner.management side is full support to co worker. learned a new things for carrier growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Air Liquide
Key Account Manager (Current Employee) –  delhiAugust 21, 2017
Cons-

1. No Career Progression in sales
2. No Monetary progression at max 3-4 % per annum

Pro-

1. Work Life balance ,but one fine day you would be in Performance improvement program before that nobody asks about your working style.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Maintenance Engineer (Current Employee) –  Jhagadia, GujaratAugust 17, 2017
I am working with mnc. Having maintenance as well as production knowledge, having ability to solved problem. I am working very hard for achieving my goal as well as organization goal.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bakwas company
Principal Engineer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiJuly 21, 2017
work culture was nice but company management is bullsheet.
They dont have future goals, only thinking for self . All management is reponsible for companys todays situation, they dont know how to run company.
Pros
salary
Cons
they dont have optimistic
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
In Pure Helium i was the Account Assitant
Accountant Assistant (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 20, 2017
Pure Helium is based company in Mumbai which was taken over by France base company name Air Liquide.
I was in Pure Helium for more than 5 years as accounts assistant
Pros
Good working envoirnment
Cons
its too far from my residence
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
French subsidiary in Hyderabad, however now a non existent company in India
Senior Manager (Finance) & HOD (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 6, 2017
I worked in this company during 2006-2010 as a senior manager Finance and accounts with additional portfolio as project manager for Oracle ERP implementation. A very good company indeed!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good step
Asst. Lead Engineer (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMay 26, 2017
The step taken is very good, now project status is not good, People are not satisfied to work with this company, People are force to leave , Already announce to take VRS fro interested employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Air Liquide. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 1,457 reviews
5463
4500
3306
2108
180

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture