Air India SATS Employee Reviews

Found 174 reviews matching the search See all 187 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to learn things
senior cargo agent (Current Employee) –  trivandrumMay 9, 2019
most of the duties are night.
can learn operation things quickly.
infrastrucure is very poor.
poor warehouse custodian
agents didnt clear the ariway bills timely
poor increment
Pros
ESI medical allowances
Cons
poor increment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & friendly work space
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee) –  Thiruvananthapuram, KeralaFebruary 28, 2019
I enjoyed of serving AIR INDIA SATS PVT LTD as a Customer Service Agent for 03 years and it was my pleasure to work with the company. I always love to meet & welcoming new faces.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environment is good
Senior Customer Service Officer Grade (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 20, 2019
Over all it was good company but need some improvements
Example:our management need to mingle with employees sometimes that leads to some point of interaction and staff also think some one is there to take care of things and circular activity needed much more to build team coordination
Pros
Nothing
Cons
No extrra pay for night shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excilent
Maintenance Engineer (Former Employee) –  Thiruvananthapuram, KeralaJanuary 3, 2019
Good working coditions great support from the Administration and good people to work with highly motivating work enviorment realy skilled works and highly sofaticated equipments.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's very good to learn and u can have fun and joy with this company
Customer Service Assistant (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiDecember 29, 2018
Air India Sats is a ground handling company for learning it's best but if you are looking for future I don't think it has enough space for their employees but for learning it's best .if they will improve their management I think it's gonna be a great future company. For me it's good to be part of it and I am enjoying work here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Airport job with on time performance check
Ramp Supervisor (Former Employee) –  New DelhiNovember 17, 2018
Working as a ramp supervisor is a job full of responsibility and time considering as there was a 30 min time to complete all theactivitiesrelated to an aircraft.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work
Jr.Officer Pax services (Former Employee) –  HyderabadSeptember 22, 2018
Had learnt a lot and main thing about working with this ground handlig agency is you will gain lot of good experience and patience with great had work
Pros
Free atmosphere
Cons
Health care
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good for the freshers
(customer service agent ) in (Former Employee) –  bangaloreSeptember 9, 2018
very good company for freshers we can learn many things from aisats comparatively salary is very less than other ground hadling agency good for the bigners
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Check in counter kuwait airways passenger section
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee) –  INDIA,KERALAMay 12, 2018
It was a very good experience for me to mingle with the customers and getting satisfaction from the customers.The duty time is problem for me because there have night duty only.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a very good company
Sr. Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  INDIAFebruary 17, 2018
Ai sats started in 2008 is a joint venture of 50;50 between air india and sats aisats offers end to end ground handling services like ramp,pax ,b.M.A ,and bba etc
Pros
No
Cons
Short
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaFebruary 7, 2018
a big company not concerned about the employers problems.
working hours are too much.
work place is good
night are the hardest part
best place to learn great customer service
Pros
you will get many good friends
Cons
working for this company is a big con
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable
Cargo Agent (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaFebruary 5, 2018
I enjoying working with air India sats
Every body who all are i working with
Is very co operative and much more
Managers superviser my seniors are well talented
And they well educated and trained towards cargo field
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Customer Service Assistant (Current Employee) –  New delhiJanuary 24, 2018
Excellent workplace to gain product knowledge and interpersonal skills
I could abled to improve my language by interacting with my colleagues and passengers.
Got a chance to get know about different cultures and personals.
Pros
Improved skills, language
Cons
Salary issue, but as a beginner it affords
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good place to work with that company
Customer Service Officer (Former Employee) –  indiaJanuary 20, 2018
company is good to get knowledge about the visa usa,china,gcc shengen visa,there are many visa and document to get knowledge and apart from this giving priority to the passsenger talking with them is also get the knowledge
Pros
some time we use to give free promotional upgrade
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Air India SATS Airport Services
Senior Operations Executive ( Operations) (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 14, 2018
Air India Sats Airport Services is one of the top GHA in India and handling almost 90% airports in India and overseas

Major responsibilities:
Monitoring cargo load control functionality,
Supervising the subordinate to make sure cargo operation runs smoothly.
Discussing the operational issues with operation manager on daily basis.
Generating and optimizing the various reports within the area of handling.
Follow up SOP in respect with the company policy.
A close view monitoring all outbound flights to avoid discrepancy & weight variation.
Dealing with customer airline for smooth operation.
ULD management
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard work and challenges with fun
Guest Service Officer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad-Deccan, TelanganaJanuary 11, 2018
Aisats is a place where you put your all time max 8 hrs exclude transport but actual place where you can learn lot and face challenges every day with minimum or maximum effort as per capacity of individual
Pros
free transport
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good
Customers service Agent (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJanuary 9, 2018
Good one nice to learn there about airline field and good nature company management is good all the staff are good and very friendly manner..
We can learn more in thx company.
Pros
No luch
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent company
Duty Manger- Operations (Former Employee) –  DelhiJanuary 4, 2018
company name itself defining about the culture,,,,igi t3 one of the best place to work in delhi...every day new challenge,,every day new flight new passengers,,,
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of training
Passenger services officer (Current Employee) –  new delhiJanuary 3, 2018
As it was my first job I learned a lot from this firm.
salary increments are very hard to get. Became officer still salary scale is very low.
Company is very nice.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun at work place
i work der as customer service agent (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaDecember 22, 2017
I work at air india sats as a customer service agent and I use to hand four flight per day( ect... saudi, Sri Lankan ,vistara,And airindia, back to back and I like to work hard work when am at shift
Pros
No
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport