Affinity Express

Affinity Express Employee Reviews

Found 92 reviews matching the search See all 128 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good to fresher
I worked for 15 months and its a good learning for me from Affinity. I learnt software from Affinity and they supported and motivated very good. As it's a new work place .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Career and Financial Growth.
Junior Production Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 17, 2020
Company is good to start as fresher.
But if you become experienced it's not good company to stay. Career and financial growth is not there.
Management peoples are very poor.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
PRODUCTION ASSOCIATE / WEB DESIGNER (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 10, 2019
Do Not Recommend for - Ad Operation Profile Jobs
If fresher it is okay (But still won't recommend)
For experience people (Including Managerial level) not recommended. A big fat 'NO'
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organization
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 4, 2019
Its a good platform to start your carrer, environment is very friendly ,TL ,manager are also helpful. Good organisation to start your carrer. Festival are celebrating.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok to work
Campaign Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 3, 2019
digital advertising company
ok to work
less salary
no team management
no appraisals
no recognition
no team work
no appreciation
week end working
zero involvement from HR
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of management
Unit lead (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 20, 2019
Management team AVP and Managers are worst they treat you like a slave not an employee. Not the proper company to work for worst work culture. Never join this company until you are completely ready.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Graphic designer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 14, 2019
The company is good but the work environment is pathetic. I learned graphic designing from this company and management is the good hardest part of this company is they have night shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not productive
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Kharadi, Pune, MaharashtraOctober 31, 2019
A lot of work pressure.
Too much harassment.
Too much politics issues.
Partiality was done.
tolerates to employees
No pay for OT was given at the last moment they reject it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New design styles the employee can achieved in this organization.
graphic designer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 24, 2019
Nice organization with better benefits but the lifestyle is faster in Affinityx.
Specifically this company is affiliated to us culture and they make newspaper advertising adds with all the principles of design that follows.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Manager (Former Employee) –  Rohini delhiAugust 31, 2019
The only problem is that this is not a job of my field as i have done mba in finance and i want i my field only and late working hours with no holidays at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Junior graphic designer (Current Employee) –  Kharadi, Pune, MaharashtraAugust 18, 2019
Every one are good and each employee help each other
I learn lots of things in Photoshop, gwd, Animated Gif
Some of the seniors are good because they help us lot
I have not got proper training but our leaders help us lot
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for Freshers
Junior Production Associate (Former Employee) –  Kharadi, MaharashtraAugust 11, 2019
You can learn lot of things here I have worked with artwork team I got good team members . I have worked here for 15 months long working hours more than 9 hours. No leaves . worst management team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not recommended
Quality Controller (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 7, 2019
This place comes with full of pressure and less job security, ideally this company have fix over time which you need to complete by hook or crook, ultimately your personal life is no more with this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Crowde Environment
Junior production associate (Former Employee) –  Kharadi, Pune, MaharashtraJuly 3, 2019
Working with the people here is sometimes good. Office timings are prompt. While in the rush there is fun working here. There has less amenities here compared to other IT companies but, still its fun to work here.
Pros
Scheduled Office timing, On time payment
Cons
Work load, 2 months notice period, less activities (Only Work)
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned more about design related skills
Sr. Production Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 28, 2019
I learned more design skills here as we worked in night shifts. Work culture is little tough to handle shifts.If someone know about design software then its not hard to work with AffinityX
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good Organisation ,Management n weekend Fun
Pune as a Graphic designer (Former Employee) –  Kharadi, Pune, MaharashtraApril 30, 2019
large organisation, good management team, Co-operative team lead, work on Vista Print Project.. work on Outsourcing designing orders. But salary wise disappointed..
Pros
Good Management
Cons
less Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very biased workplace for night/ day shift allocation
Quality Controller (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 6, 2019
Very very exploitative organization.
Atleast u have to do 12 hours of work a day.
High cutting in a payment.
If u are gets a 15000 salary, inhand u wil get about 9000 only
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very lively and fun work environment
Junior Production Associate (Former Employee) –  indiaFebruary 27, 2019
At AffinityX I got to learn a lot about the industry standards and methods. Many challenges and responsibilities were thrown at me and I was successfully able to handle them. The work environment was very fun.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor management
Designer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 19, 2019
I have worked from 4 years.
There is poor management, no sufficient salary, more work, not a good for carrier. So please don't join this company. Do not waste your time and knowledge.
Cons
Poor
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary issues/Unnecessary Cutting
Designer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 19, 2018
Salary issues, unnecessary hidden cutting, work load. Overtime 2 hours. Transportation issue. No tea coffee machine. TL trocher, bad company for experience designers.
Cons
Transportation issues, overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Affinity Express. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 128 reviews
513
438
347
219
111

Ratings by category

3.0Work/Life Balance
2.7Salary/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
3.0Culture