Aegis Limited

Aegis Limited Employee Reviews

Found 1,136 reviews matching the search See all 2,258 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
Associate/ Process Trainer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 17, 2020
Need to work on infrastructure
Good place to learn new things with opportunities
very fast growth and support
options to explore is given with required training
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Sr. Customer Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 14, 2020
Growth and package is very bad . No matter how good of a candidate you are there is politics and pay structure very bad . Deductions from no where and no explanation given unless going thru a manager or reference level thru favouritism .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company is bery good
Customer Care Executive (Current Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshFebruary 12, 2020
My name is rahul jatav and i currently work here and i was feel better environment in aegis so this is very good company good salary structure and very
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing to tell
Executive operation (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 12, 2020
Good environment to work.But I worked under digital marketing project..like Tele marketing..its little difficult to me..if a person having good talking skills..for those people this is the right place to explore their knowledge.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working environment
CCE (Customer Care Executive) (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 6, 2020
Aegis is one of the best company that I ever worked in ma life ,it was a great opportunity for me to start my career as a fresher in the BPO industry wherein, I have learned what BPO is all about ,and to use tools ? recruited for pilot badge as cce for the Spirit airlines for ITPL Bangalore branch in the year of 2009. Beside the cultural difference and discrepancies(those days) the working environment,supporting managements ,cab facilities,meals and the industrial infrastructures are the best compare to the other branch in the country.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Treat resources as machine
Manager (Former Employee) –  Jamnagar, GujaratFebruary 6, 2020
Very bad experience and at time of increment lead says, you did very bad performance through the year but this is Management will that they are offering you Excellent rating. Ha ha ha good thoughts of leadership
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy to work
Sr. Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 5, 2020
We were attending calls for the APAC region for customers who were interested in travelling and booking hotels according to their previlages.
Wonderful enviornment provided and support was upto the mark.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a nice place for work
Senior Operation Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 5, 2020
I have learnt alot in this company and have good work culture supportive team leaders and collegues. Its really a good place for work for freshers and experienced
Pros
No
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 5, 2020
Background verification check company.
Job security is good.
Management is also good.
Incentives are good to earn.
Cab is worst.
Team leaders are gud.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have given the review on my personal experience on the firm.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 3, 2020
Overall the company was adjustable. But the salary which they are providing is very less comparing to the work load they have given. Workspace was very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyed
IT Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 2, 2020
enjoyed a lot nice place to work. nice IT team and manager.
good atmosphere
nice shifts
good learning things
nice place to work
happy ...................
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a bad experience
CCS (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 31, 2020
the administration behaves like a dictator and theres no respect .for the employees..employes are like slave to them..i was like feeling sick. mentally and physically..and the salary paid is too low comparing to the job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company in Bangalore
Operation executive (Former Employee) –  Whitefield, Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 29, 2020
They won't care about your concern.. It's all about politics. They don't even bother to take action on women harassment. It's my personal experience when I went and approached them. Wantedly they terminated me..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Good experience
Operation Executive (Former Employee) –  Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 24, 2020
Nice company. HR department aslo helpful. Work environment also nice. Unity of employees is aslo good we guys celebrating all festivals. Overall nice experience .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
Customer Service Team (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 23, 2020
I started with my career with this company I spend more the 6 year In this company also work hard and leran lots of skill get full support from HR team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stress Full
Operation Executive (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJanuary 23, 2020
Stress full work but best Management there
Salary on time
Over pressure for work unnecessary Pressure sometime
training seasons is good and best place to learn something
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1.5 year in Aegis as process associate
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  BKC MumbaiJanuary 19, 2020
I work 1.5 years in Aegis in US shift. Good team, process shut down i have to leave the company as company has given to work in different location out of Mumbai. In future love to come back to work Aegis.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job good learning skills
HR Operations Executive (Former Employee) –  Whitefield, Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 17, 2020
Good learning skills if in our mind
Good growth for career makers
Helpful management
Good cab facility management
Good office environment
Competitive work field
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beware of their false commitments
Soft Skills Trainer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJanuary 17, 2020
Since they were in need of resources, their hiring process was quick however their false promises were high.. Women were promised a shift that was between 8:00AM to 8:00PM during the time of interview however they force you to do any shift in the name of requirement, sometimes, we had to do 2 shifts too..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity
TEAM LEADER (Current Employee) –  VijayNagar, KarnatakaJanuary 16, 2020
will be focused on number targets given.
will be difficult n job and life balance
no shift change
No preference off will be given
no leaves for festival.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Aegis Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 2,258 reviews
5572
4734
3634
2169
1149

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture