Aegis Limited Employee Reviews

Found 982 reviews matching the search See all 1,951 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
customer care
CSE (Customer Service Executive) (Current Employee) –  chennaiFebruary 12, 2019
I will be quick learner which i have placed in that organisations. The works fully based on customer operations through the reputed organisations. QRC is a mainly role plays on the organisations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable work admosphere
Sr. Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 2, 2019
Challenging job opportunity to prove my skills
the hardest part of my jobs is nothing
enjoyable is i am satisfied by solving the customer problems in to their satisfaction level
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
nester (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJanuary 30, 2019
this is very good place and their workers are responsible and good .and this is good era for fresher.i have work there many month i dont want to release the job but personal con.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Customer support executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 28, 2019
customer care executive is a great job for who loves to work in an fun loving environment, who can solve customer issues with patience and good communication skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
solving the coustomer querys every day
SR. Executive Operations (Former Employee) –  bangalore,indiaJanuary 25, 2019
understanding the customer problems, solving the customer problems in a easy way, if the customer problems is unable to solve on call then i used to raise a complaint against the customer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Can be Build up
CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT (Former Employee) –  Thiruvananthapuram, KeralaJanuary 23, 2019
AEGIS is a company where we are able to build up a career in Customer Service. The professionalism and the way of behavior is better . the job related functions are enough to make up a good career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Customer Care Executive (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJanuary 18, 2019
Fun work place and Good salary in lucknow other demostic BPO comparison. Good job opportunity for freshers to start carrier ..........................
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst
Senior Executive customer support of STC (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 13, 2019
I got selected as a Senior Executive of STC.
Learned how to speak to the international customers.
Management is not up to the mark.
No increment is there after working for 18 months.
If you ask for leave then they will cry that we cannot provide you.
Always they take the advantages as they hire freshers all the time.
There is no employee portal. You cannot check your earned leave, sick leave cannot apply for leave.
But one to mention one thing that TL from the STC process are too good and supportive.
I left this organization as I got selected in Concentrix and unable to serve notice period when I apply for the full and final settlement they took Rs 600 as DD but inexperience letter they mentioned that I left the service.
Pros
No pros
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
Call Center Executive (Former Employee) –  India, keralaJanuary 12, 2019
Call center job in malayalam.I work in the under of vodafone its very hard to manage the coustomers but the solution is very simple.i enjoyed a lot in this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good support by seniors
Sr. Trainer & Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshJanuary 8, 2019
Supportive seniors, good work environment and security is good and the rewards and recognition is good for performer every month. Good working culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture and management
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad Paldi, GujaratJanuary 3, 2019
a work a this company to good i would rate the management and culture of the company
a opportunity in this company is too less a compared to other company
senior level manager and hr section section is too helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
CCE (Customer Care Executive) (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJanuary 2, 2019
Senior Executive Business Development (Former Employee) lucknow
Good Maangement, infrastructure and facilities
Experienced collegaues.
Challenging work needs lots of effort.
For hardworkees
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they provide Good Environment to work
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Srinagar, Jammu and KashmirDecember 30, 2018
I have enjoyed alot and also take my responsibilities towards my job.i resigned from there because of salary issue it should not fulfill my daily needs
Pros
They give us time for rest as well as they also have canteen for lunch
Cons
Yes it's always long hours in BPO anywhere i also give too much time there
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Senior Customer service operations (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 30, 2018
Nice place to work with lots of opportunities on all processes such as Technical support, chat and email support for all the countries like US, UK and also APAC and EMEA shifts
Pros
None
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, MADHYA PRADESH, INDecember 8, 2018
• Time period :- Oct 2010 to Sep 2013
• One year experience as Executive on DoCoMo in Aegis Bhopal.
• Then Worked as senior executive on Dealer Help Desk in Aegis Bhopal.
Pros
very good
Cons
very good
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growth and good
Customer service representative (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 27, 2018
Good enviranmental suited and fun limited no work pressure and happy mind seted for the job whih were work effective process and good timing atmosphere were we worked for
Pros
Good traininh
Cons
Correct hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good management, good environment
CCE (Customer Care Executive) (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 25, 2018
the best thing in ageis is salary credited on exact time. supportive management. very good environment for working. working hour is fix they don't stretch
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Oky
Sr. Executive - Operations (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 21, 2018
Good company, I worked for background process

Nice company to work with.

Management is typical. Managers are not well educated little difficult to work with.

Salary package is too low.
Pros
Oky to work for time being
Cons
Good
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Demanding
Specialist Process Trainer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 20, 2018
Aegis Reliance Jio Process
The management requires a lot of rework, they are a client centric organization,
The jio process has an tendency to change the process every now and then I feel that they expect a lot out of new hire and set hard to achieve Target
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The work environment is good and involved in learning.
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  Kudlu Gate Hosur Road, KarnatakaNovember 17, 2018
Good company but the management has to take some decisions to make the process for the employee friendly to let everyone give the input to make the working cultural more efficient and more productive.
Pros
Learning environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Aegis Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 1,951 reviews
5494
4656
3550
2140
1111

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture