Aegis Limited Employee Reviews

Found 1,037 reviews matching the search See all 2,082 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive And Fun at work
Sr. Customer Associate (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 3, 2019
The experience here was really happening with lots of fun and enthusiasm with friendly working nature extra curricular activities while training and while working as well
Pros
Gifts / vouchers
Cons
Long hours / OT’s
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
impressive company
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratSeptember 2, 2019
aegis company was great company experience in my life.
because my first job was their and main part is our team leader great then others. supportive,helping hand,perfection,timing and etc everything is perfect from him side. when company leader behavior family types then your work is going food always
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very unfriendly TL from HUL process.
BPO Executive (Former Employee) –  Salt Lake City, West BengalSeptember 1, 2019
TL from HUL process don't know how to behave with his female candidates. Assistant manager is very much rude, when employees become sick he doesn't want to give leave or half to that employee and assistant managers character is very worst for females candidate.. worst experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
Process Trainer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 28, 2019
Company was good and I was happy with the process and the process was in transit and I am proude to say that it was premium process for the organisation and I was the first hired and handeled all the responsibility to settle down the process.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
professionalism
Specialist-Operations (Former Employee) –  indiaAugust 27, 2019
had good team and mannangers, good culture and most enjoyable part of the job and learnt Ms office and how send reports and to send email to clients .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its not good
CCE (Customer Care Executive) (Former Employee) –  Ecospace,rajarhatAugust 24, 2019
Interview is totally manipulated by the hr and after crack the interview they behave like staffs are slave. And thibtime shift is also very bad, from 3 pm to 12 am
Pros
Interview round can be cracked easily
Cons
Shift timingvis very bad
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Whitefield, Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 24, 2019
Good environment, excellent management nice to work in aegis limited Whitefield Banglore.Good facilities I enjoyed a lot.lot of fun with colleagues and team.good team work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place is moderate and management is least support
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaAugust 14, 2019
Work place is moderate and management is least support!!! However, this is one where I invest my most tenure among other employers! And really worked!!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work
CSE (Customer Service Executive) (Former Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshAugust 13, 2019
I got a new job that is the reason i was leave that job and i was vetry much enjoying and lot of things i was learned in that office and also personal and professional things.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Telecalling (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 11, 2019
Good working experience in aegis.payment is less but nice working environment.Employee can develop their skills by working and interacting others.Company gives oppurtunity to everyone to prove their best.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aegis is a good organisation to work with. Management is supportive and work environment is great.
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 8, 2019
Aegis is a good organisation to work with. Management is supportive and work environment is great. Team leads are dedicated and professional, and Aegis provides a good learning experience for beginners
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 4, 2019
Every departments needs to be update regarding the new updates HR, IT and transport is the main department and one of the most so higening in cafate area needs to be cleen
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job
Case Manager (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiAugust 2, 2019
It is a great company to work with but the salaries are quite low .The work culture is amazing and the staff is also great.Shift timings are good helpful and coordinating management
Pros
Good staff
Cons
Low salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing negative
Customer service (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 30, 2019
It is superb and no negative feedback , it is the best place to work with. And management is so cooperative and take care of there respective employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Technical support (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 24, 2019
Currently in banglore aegis is managing jio network contract which is pretty good as many of the time the call flow will be less therefore the agents will get time to relax.
Pros
free cafeteria
Cons
shift timings are not comfortable
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work place
Coustomer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 23, 2019
All team leader were very helpful & support always.. aslo including the training.. training is the most interesting part.. improve communication skill..
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Place
Not applicable (Former Employee) –  Trivandrum, KeralaJuly 19, 2019
Aegis is a very good company in terms of managing the performance. We have scheduled reviews happening as per our plan and management is also involved in this. However, even managerial staff from operations get only 1 week off, but support staff like IT, HR, etc get alternative saturday week off
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Product is easy and understanding with wonderful workplace
Telecaller (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 17, 2019
I were worked in shoes as customer care executive. My shift timings was 2pm to 11pm . That time at 11pm our sum employees give me lift in thairs bikes and help in travelling. In otherwise if I can not solved the customer or not given satisfied answer our team leader guide us how to explain with another one. We celebrate all events in groups like any birthday or any festivel. My overall experience is great.
Pros
No company not provide launch or dinner
Cons
No to answer
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK place
Senior Process Associate (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 13, 2019
Not very professional . Not appropriate for a person who has already worked with a company like CAPGEMINI, No Data security, no work ethics, its all about selling,
Pros
time flexibility
Cons
Sales Pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Customer Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 9, 2019
Being an employee of Aegis Limited, I have acquired good knowledge about Customer Support and have improved my skills in the given process.

The work environment was very busy and productive, The only downside was the work/life balance but however it was manageable and was a fun experience.
Pros
Friendly Environment
Cons
Work/Life Balance, Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Aegis Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 2,082 reviews
5534
4687
3580
2152
1129

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture