Aegis Limited Employee Reviews

Found 964 reviews matching the search See all 1,919 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, MADHYA PRADESH, INDecember 8, 2018
• Time period :- Oct 2010 to Sep 2013
• One year experience as Executive on DoCoMo in Aegis Bhopal.
• Then Worked as senior executive on Dealer Help Desk in Aegis Bhopal.
Pros
very good
Cons
very good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growth and good
Customer service representative (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 27, 2018
Good enviranmental suited and fun limited no work pressure and happy mind seted for the job whih were work effective process and good timing atmosphere were we worked for
Pros
Good traininh
Cons
Correct hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good management, good environment
CCE (Customer Care Executive) (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 25, 2018
the best thing in ageis is salary credited on exact time. supportive management. very good environment for working. working hour is fix they don't stretch
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Demanding
Specialist Process Trainer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 20, 2018
Aegis Reliance Jio Process
The management requires a lot of rework, they are a client centric organization,
The jio process has an tendency to change the process every now and then I feel that they expect a lot out of new hire and set hard to achieve Target
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The work environment is good and involved in learning.
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  Kudlu Gate Hosur Road, KarnatakaNovember 17, 2018
Good company but the management has to take some decisions to make the process for the employee friendly to let everyone give the input to make the working cultural more efficient and more productive.
Pros
Learning environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good working here
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 16, 2018
Learning new things every day As meeting new people and handling multiple process and handling day to day operations of a call Center as an operations manager
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
an example of another evil corporate
Customer Advisor (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 15, 2018
it was somewhere i went for a job that would get me some experince instead made me feel like a corporate slave with heads using harsh lang like 'GARBAGE' to refer their employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Company
Senior Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 15, 2018
Its Was Call Center we Have Call guest about his balance issue and it was airtel company outgoing call for guest sever its was in pune city there was good management for as
Pros
know free lunch
Cons
9hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer care (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 14, 2018
The company is very good for our growth. Always help us to grow up in life with good performance. On time salary,PF,ESI etc. We not need to ask anyone for your facility. Most good is support from each& every person. HR Dept is best. Thank you Aegis. But for my bad luck I leave the job.
Pros
Nice cafeteria
Cons
Nothisng else
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Place
Team Manager (Former Employee) –  BangaloreNovember 12, 2018
New process & the working standards was high, i was a complete new way of working & learning which actually took the way we see customer industry in new way
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Senior Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 11, 2018
Nice place to work
Good work life Balance
Nice management
Got more opportunity to enhance my skills
Training provided is very good.
Enhanced my training and quality skills
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
yes
job in call center as executive (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshNovember 8, 2018
i want to say in less words that aegis is good plateform for learn to many things and also there is good plateform to become our career bright main thing i have learnt at this platform that how to behave to anyone . thanks a lot
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very hectic place to work their.
Excutive (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshNovember 4, 2018
it was full time calling job. i have worked under a lot of pressure. the worst job that i got in my life. bad experience management was very poor even though they don't take care of their of employees some time i have to do over time without paid.
Pros
you will get this job in undergraduate condition
Cons
over time working, environment is not worth to work for long time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great bpo to work
Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratOctober 29, 2018
i work there as an call center excicutive at vodafone premium gujarat process. i loved to work there all the managers were supportive and adjustable there.
Pros
Bpo
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  NoidaOctober 27, 2018
It was my first job where I learnt how to work in corporate. So everything was new to me but Company provides proper guidance to uplift me and encourage me.
Pros
Na
Cons
Continous Calling
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Call Center Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratOctober 26, 2018
It was such a nice orgamization to work and build up a strong career.The staff was too good and supportive to all the candidates.
I was working as a call centre executive for the vodafone postpaid.The environment and the atmosphere was too good.
Pros
Free lunch.
Cons
9 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cse
Sales representative (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshOctober 25, 2018
It was my 1st career path when I joined the aegis from the zero level. I did not know how to speak in English even I did not speak Hindi well also due to my background from up east. but still aegis has provided me an opportunity to work there. so thanks for it.
Pros
1 hour
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Trainer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 13, 2018
Aegis is one of the best company in terms of employee benefit and working culture. I have learned a lot in Aegis. However, they are not able to give more salary due to some internal reason but you can get a very good and fast growth if you are giving good time to company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and voice job
Operations-executive (Current Employee) –  Shivajinagar, Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 11, 2018
it is voice job. it requires good communucation skills. and adjustble shifting hours.target oriented job..no communication barriers can be seen. talent rewarded.team leader plays serious role. manager role much more responsible.it is inbound type. outbound process is not a possible task.
Pros
reasonable rates at canteen
Cons
rotaitional shift hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Tele Caller Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 9, 2018
Was need to improve the requirement tools for better productive .company was good enf everythng was in limited but inside the productivity only for muslims preference more n availabilty was more
Pros
No
Cons
Nthng much
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Aegis Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 1,919 reviews
5485
4644
3544
2138
1108

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture