Adobe Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good money but lot of cracks in the systems
Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 10, 2018
People are motivated with good money. Good talent there however thought leadership to build a strong work culture framework or overall organisation running methods can get better.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average Place to Work
Software Tester (Former Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 9, 2018
Overhyped work environment.Just average. Especially for Quality/Testing professionals. Not much of growth opportunities for the Quality Analyst or Testing Professionals
Pros
free food
Cons
Not much growth inn testing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to work
Senior Software Developer (Current Employee) –  India,NoidaAugust 18, 2018
Company provide proper homely environment to work and nurture your skills.
You will be included in every decision making .
Proper exposure.
Manger will help to achieve your goals.
Pros
work life balance, salary
Cons
less
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning with fun
Program Manager (Current Employee) –  Delhi, IndiaJuly 29, 2018
It's been a awesome experience here which encompasses challenging work on a regular basis and hence my development as a seasoned Program Manager. Along with that the work life balance offered is awesome.

On a typical day the work can be as hectic as a 12 hour marathon or it can be eased out as a 2 hour relaxing movie, but holistically it offers enough challenges to learn as a Program Manager and hence be more and more productive in what I am doing.

I have to wear multiple hats - that of a leader for getting along with my team of Engineers and driving the project ahead, that of Techie for really solving problems with them, that as a typical accounts manager for managing all the budgeting and resources tied to the project and of course a strategist for laying the year's road-map for the project.

However, the best part is the way the organization encourages my learning by giving me sufficient time for a learning curve which allows me to excel in my role. Over a period of time this phenomenon has really added positively to my thought process and made me a much better performer in my work.
Pros
Access to plethora of creative products
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best place to work!
Technical Consultant (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 9, 2018
The best work life balance, amazing company, great work culture, brilliant company policies, mindblowing offices, plenty to learn. The best company to work for #adobelife
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Quality Engineering Manager (Current Employee) –  noidaApril 8, 2018
The typical day starts with review of priority items and working on them.
Every part of my job is inspiring and my team of 16 folks make me feel like a team everyday with lot full of energy, excitement and great discussions to resolve day today and how to chart our course of action for future.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work environment
Sr. Technical Consultant (Former Employee) –  IndiaMarch 6, 2018
Adobe is a good company. Amazing benefits and facilities.
It is like a dream come true but only if you are on Adobe's Payroll.

Go for it. I loved working with Adobe.
Pros
benefits
Cons
for 3rd party payroll, nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
USER (Former Employee) –  PUNEFebruary 25, 2018
Goood comapaney good people
Good atomspheres
Good creativity
Good food
Good ceo
Good services
Good palce
Good life
Good arrangement
Good computer
Good salaies
Pros
Free life
Cons
Tea
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great tech organization building deep engg and innovative products
VP Engineering; Team (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 23, 2018
Thing Big -- Leverage, Innovate, and Transform
Articulate, Communicate, envision, and bring stakeholders along
Plan, roadmap, collaborate
Trust and empower -- Ownership and accontability
Execute with Quality
Pros
Great people, Big vision, Unparalleled opportunity of impact
Cons
Slower execution
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Regional Consulting Lead (Current Employee) –  MumbaiFebruary 11, 2018
Truly to it's image it is the best place to work in. The company does take care of its employees on all aspects. Very progressive thinking and fast paced, you get a chance to be on the cutting edge side of the industry
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Honestly! I enjoy coming to work everyday
Program Manager (Current Employee) –  BangaloreJanuary 22, 2018
This company care about its employees and this culture translates into actions across every division that you are connected with. The people that i work with are highly talented, amazing and passionate.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Life balance
Web Producer (Current Employee) –  Uttar PradeshJanuary 9, 2018
Work life balance is very good in Adobe.Lots of Benefits are provided to employes.Job is very secure.Management is too good.People are helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Technical Support Analyst (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 5, 2018
Diverse culture.
Growth opportunities within the organisation
Free meals along with evening snacks
Recreational facilities like Gymnasium
Volleyball, lawn tennis, Table tennis facilities available
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work.
Technical Support Analyst (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 5, 2018
Awesome place to work.
Diverse culture.
Lots of facilities provided such as Gymnasium, Basketball court, free meals, lawn tennis.
Fun at work events.
Quick hiring process
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work at
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 29, 2017
Productive and fun place to work at with good work-life balance. Good career growth opportunities and extra curricular activities. Overall experience excellent.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best company
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Banaswadi, KarnatakaDecember 8, 2017
This is the best software company , the policies are very good.
Flexible work timings
Free lunch, dinner, snacks of top quality
Sports /gym
Good colleagues
Very good holiday policies
Excellent pay n stock options
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good Company to work and Learn
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 23, 2017
Its good Company to work and Learn and work culture is awesome.
Get a place to express your idea and implement those idea too. ........................
Pros
Good work Culture
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome company to work with.
Technical Consultant (Current Employee) –  NoidaNovember 21, 2017
Awesome working environment
Helpful and understanding staff and management
Shout out to creativity
Recognition and appreciation for your work
Care about your employee
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for carrier Startup
systems as a technical Support Advisor (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 17, 2017
I have worked their for Adobe Web based support.
Learned varies troubleshooting of Key notes.

If rotational shifts creates life disturb then team parties...makes some happy moments.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect place to work
Service Desk Engineer (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 7, 2017
You can get hands on experience with any IT related tools and projects without restrictions. Management is easy to approach and ready to help it's employee with personal development.
Pros
Free food all three major meals, Education and health/wellness reimbursement includes gym membership etc.
Cons
Nothing specific, it all depends on time and projects
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Adobe. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 482 reviews
5237
4176
350
29
110

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
4.2Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
4.1Culture